hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Holiday Captures

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
3rd Floor DD- KALOOR ERNAKULA, Cochin,India-682017,
Member since 2016
4.2
Ratings
49
Reviews
11
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.2/5
Excellent (24)
Very good (14)
Average (8)
Poor (1)
Terrible (2)
Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Milendu Oza
from Ahmedabad, India
13 December 2018
Visited : Bangalore, Bangalore
hi holiday captures & mr. raj with my immense pleasure and from bottom of heart ,myself and our whole family members are very much thankful to you for having very wonderful and lavish trip of kerala. we still are in the heavens of munnar & alleppy and other places having memories surrounding of us till now. all arrangement of hotel stay ,travel made by you were very comfort and within in price range. services of all hotels , tavera driver mr. melvin was very much delightful and very much helpful

Ratings of Holiday Captures

4.3   Pre sales experience
3.7   Post sales experience
4   Value for money
3.6   Accommodation
4.1   Ease of payment
4   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4.1 Driver quality

Reviews of Holiday Captures

by Milendu Oza
from Ahmedabad, India
13 December 2018
Visited : Bangalore, Bangalore
hi holiday captures & mr. raj with my immense pleasure and from bottom of heart ,myself and our whole family members are very much thankful to you for having very wonderful and lavish trip of kerala. we still are in the heavens of munnar & alleppy and other places having memories surrounding of us till now. all arrangement of hotel stay ,travel made by you were very comfort and within in price range. services of all hotels , tavera driver mr. melvin was very much delightful and very much helpful
by Chetanpatil
from Kerala, India
26 November 2018
Visited : Kerala
we are lots of enjoy at kerala the package provided by you and special thanks to driver cum friend mr libin
by Tripti
from Cochin, India
23 November 2018
Visited : Kerala, Kerala, Try the Ayurvedic Massage in Kerala
thanks for the arrangement , i was extremely satisfied with your service and advice. i really believe they are one of the best at what they're doing
by rohit
from Trivandrum, India
14 November 2018
Visited : Trivandrum
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
by Harsha Joseph
from Kozhikode, India
19 October 2018
Visited : Munnar,Calicut, Munnar
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
very bad.. driver have no idea about munnar.. gotel rooms not booked we are waited 3hrs...

     Holiday Captures : Diver gave the info, even from the office all the info was given, after reaching the hotel if you guys went for lunch then is it the travel agents mistake....but still my sincere apologies if you faced any problem because of us....

by Komal
from Ahmedabad,
16 October 2018
Visited : Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey, Kovalam, Kanyakumari,india, Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey, Elephant Arrival Spot
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
not good as we expected

     Holiday Captures : Good to hear from your end, we gave you all the hotels as requested, driver was excellent and we gave you proper service and tried to discount at hotels for about 20% for dinner and complimentary dinner for your kids, you wanted free food in a 4star dlx resort for two days, which we could not provide you as we work on a very small margin. let me clear you 650 x 6 x 2 7800 which company will provide you this .

by ranumishra
from Indore, india
6 October 2018
Visited : Thekkady,Munnar,Kochi,Kovalam
by Anjali Bhattacharjee
from Kolkata, India
25 July 2018
Visited : Kerala
by Nikhil Jain
from Delhi, India
11 July 2018
Visited : Kerala, India
hi raj i wanted to thank you very much on behalf of everyone for planning the trip to kerala. it was amazing and exceeded my expectations! we had a wonderful time and were very pleased with the accommodations and arrangement. i also appreciate all the effort done by you to get our luggage back to us. all in all, it was the trip of my dreams and i would happily use your services again in the future! i loved every minute of our trip and can't wait to plan another in the future.
by Parth shah
from Ahmedabad, India
25 June 2018
Visited : Kerala, Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by om prakash vishwakarma
from anand, India
20 June 2018
Visited : Kerala, Relax In a House Boat in Kerala, Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
excellent arrangment in hotel house boat driver was well behaved
by Ankur pandla
from Gurgaon, India
19 June 2018
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel
by Mukesh
from Delhi, India
16 June 2018
Visited : Kerala, Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel
holiday capture house boat ??? ???? ?? ??? ?? ,?? ??? ???? tree ???? ??? with ???? ????? ??? ???? ?? holiday ?????? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?? ,?????? ????
by samarendra Kumar Mohapatra
from Bhubenswore, India
13 June 2018
Visited : Kochi,Munnar,Thekkady,Alappuzha
by Amit babu
from New Delhi, India
29 May 2018
Visited : Munnar, Munnar, Mattupetti Dam, Munnar
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Amazing trip,very good experience
by MANISH UIKEY
from Chandrapur, India
28 May 2018
Visited : Munnar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Had a excellent trip in God's own country. As Expected every thing was perfect. Things can be improved- Driver should be well versed with Hindi or English. We have faced lot of problems in communication. 2. Since many of the tourist must be travelling for the first time. Complete plan of should be given at start of trip. 3. We have seen commercialisation of tourist places via entry fees different for same places. Traveller should be given option and should not be forced.
by Bharatbhai
from Ahmedabad, India
25 May 2018
Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by pravin nakhate
from Cochin, India
23 May 2018
Visited : Munnar
Hi Holiday Captures & Mr.Raj With my immense pleasure and from bottom of heart ,myself and our whole family members are very much thankful to you for having very wonderful and lavish trip of Kerala. We still are in the heavens of Munar and other places having memories surrounding of us for 24 hours . Lake n Hill Hotel ,the most beautiful natured hotel and not able to pull out from there. All arrangement of hotel stay ,travel made by you were very comfort and within in price range. Services of all hotels ,tempo driver was very much delightful. Our family members are still not believing so economy trip for such long stay. Thanks and this is outstanding appreciation words from me and my family. With Regards, Pravin Nakhate
by Karan
from Ahmedabad, India
27 February 2018
Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin, Munnar, alleppey, thekkady, Houseboat in Alleppey, Munnar, alleppey, Periyar lake
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Rajan Thapa
from Delhi, India
16 January 2018
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey,Trivandrum,Kovalam
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Fakhruddin
from Pune, India
10 January 2018
Visited : Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey, Kovalam, Kanyakumari, munnar, Thekkady, Munnar, Thekkady
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was good experiance.
by Can R Rajput
from Pune, India
9 January 2018
Visited : Munnar,alleppey,thekkady,kovalam,kerala,cochin
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Dhananjay kumar
from Thiruvananthapuram, India
6 January 2018
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey,Kovalam
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Satyanarayan Sangi Shetty
from Hyderabad, India
21 December 2017
Visited : Munnar,thekkady,kumarakom
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very good arrangements. Good service by the Agency and the driver. Provided good hotels.
by Shahita
from Pune, India
9 December 2017
Visited : Kerala,Kochi,Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey, kerala
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I was extremely satisfied with Holiday Captures Service, Mr.Raj has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning,he helped us and answered quickly to any requests. Mr Sultan , our driver, was absolutely kind, flexible, friendly and made our trip memorable. We are looking forward again to plan a trip with you and also will recommend Holiday Captures and Chandana to our friends.
by ganesh
from delhi, India
6 December 2017
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppy,Cochin, munnar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent Experience
by hitesh sharma
from Jaipur, india
30 November 2017
Visited : Kerala, Alleppey
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Nadeem
from Jaipur, India
28 November 2017
Visited : Kerala, kerala, Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Memorable tour thnx holiday captures for wonderful tour

     Holiday Captures : Thank you sir.

by Mohit
from Dehradun, India
23 November 2017
Visited : Kerala, kerala, Kerala
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Hi, Please ignore previous comments and go with this comments as in earlier mail. I will take and copy the comments from net and want to edit in same but due to mobile touch problem it was submitted without editing the complete comments. So Pls go with the below comments:- Overall experience was good.especially Holiday capture agent chandana was given us a best package, hotel was so good and i refered all pls go with the Holiday capture to get the best deals. Thanks Mohit Verma 9736109666
by Pradip
from Durgapur, India
9 November 2017
Visited : Kerala, India
Services Offered : Hotel
by Abdul Rahman
from Raipur, India
9 November 2017
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent,Holiday cap.owner Mr Rajan very nice man,he has provided best facileties for us,overall trip was very nice
by Yogesh Kumar
from New Delhi, India
5 November 2017
Visited : Cochin, Munnar, Alleppey, Kovalam, Thiruvananthapuram
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Trip was very good, everyone enjoyed a lot,natural beauty is awesome
by Jaideep Vaidya
from Mumbai, India
5 November 2017
Visited : South India,Kerala, South India, South India
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
We had almost personalized attention with the travel agent Mr. Raj inquiring almost every other day about our needs and experiences. Moreover, the driver provided to us was also very helpful and we could enjoy the local flavours and culture of kerala. Further on the last day of our trip, it was a pleasant experience when Mr.Raj came down to meet us at kochi marine drive. Not only that, both Mr. Raj and the driver mr. Rajesh called us after we reached Mumbai to enquire about our wellbeing.
by Ciya
from Pune, India
4 November 2017
Visited : Kerala, kerala, Junge
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I was extremely satisfied with Holiday Captures Services.Mr.Raj, has proven to be very courteous and helpful from the very beginning, trying to organize at the best our trip to Kerala in the 9days tour.The Driver Mr.Sultan was Superb...Absolutely awesome experience in Kerala, better than we imagined!Thank you Raj & Chandana.One thing we would NOT change - we would definitely use this travel company and our travel planner again
by Parag Sawalakhe
from Amravati, India
31 October 2017
Visited : Keral
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a good experience with Holiday Captures. Tour was good except some problem with Hotel check-in in Spice Valley resort Thekkady. On the time of check-in they shift us in another hotel which was not comfortable also on morning there was no hot water and we found snail in breakfast. Holiday Captures arranged our breakfast in different hotel for that day. Some suggestions for Holiday Captures - While booking hotel check it personnel. If possible arrange driver come guide for vehicle.
by Mohammed Shahed
from Mumbai, india
20 October 2017
Visited : Munnar,Alleppey,Thekkady,Kovalam,Kerala,Cochin
Services Offered : Hotel
by Ariyan
from Mumbai, India
28 June 2017
Visited : Kerala, munnar, Thekkady
Hotel Stayed : Fort Munnar, Wild Corridor
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was great holiday withHoliday captures.Service was superb, i have infact planned with them for north kerala tripin the month of Nov as well.They are prompt , responsible and approachable at any time. I will recommend my family members to them only. Keep the good work Raj & shinu
by Rohitanand
from Ludhiana, India
28 June 2017
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
t was well planned holiday with holiday Captures. The agent is absolutely trustworthy, responsible and understanding person.He kept in touch with us throughout the trip. We spent 7 days in Kerala & Tamilnadu, ther was never a single moment that we thought is nt worth. Well done Raj - Shinu (owners of HC) for ur good work. God bless you.
by arul raj k
from arriving at Trivandrum airport from Chennai. Interested places - Kanyakumari - Tiruch, India
10 June 2017
Visited : Kanyakumari, Varkala, Houseboat Alleppey, Thekkady, Munnar
Services Offered : Transport
I modified this package for Kanyakumari-Tiruchendur-Madurai- Virudhunagar-Madurai. Overall my experience was good. The driver assigned to us drove safely and was accommodative of our changes.
by pravin menthe
from Mumbai, India
7 June 2017
Visited : Kerala, Keral and kanyakumari
Very excellent service providers
by Vipul Desai
from Mumbai, India
18 March 2017
Visited : Kerala
Very nice and lovely arrangements
by Tejashvi
from Hyderabad, India
10 March 2017
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey
Hotel Stayed : Spring dale resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a wonderful experienve with holiday captures they are very friendly and kind. They provided worthfull accomadation and the vehicle n the guide was very polite and kind.

Thank u soo much RAJ and SHINU @HOLIDAY CAPTURES
by Satyanarayan Sangi shetty
from Hyderabad, India
8 March 2017
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent service by the Agency. They have risen to the occasion every time and guided and customised our trip as desired by us. They are responsive, responsible and always helpful. They provided accommodation at the best hotels. The vehicle provided was good and the Driver services are the best. The Agency deserves encouragement from Hello Travels.
by Alwyn Dsilva
from Goa, India
22 February 2017
Visited : kerela
Services Offered : Transport
Initially trip was arranged last minute i came to kerela on 18th and left today, my munnar experince was great, tekhadi hotel was booked 2 star which i didnt liked, house boat experience was also ok.

Our overall experience was made fantastic by our car driver mons, very informative and knowledgeble, always ready to accomaodate any request with a smile. Thank you mons for making our experience fantastic.
by Amol
from Pune, India
9 February 2017
Visited : Cochin,Thekkady,Alleppey, munnar
Hotel Stayed : Green Trees, Sandra palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Good
by Akram
from Delhi, India
15 January 2017
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was really bad experience I'll suggest to book your holiday only with reputed companies like make my trip or more
by

21 December 2016
Visited : , Ashiwariya
Hotel Stayed : The Green trees, Silver creast
Nice Trip hotel in munnar provided by operator was horrible The Green trees Rest of tour is very good

     Holiday Captures : The customer had an issue at hotel, his children broke the flower pot at the hotel and they asked for payment for that, thats the reason why they have mentioned it as a horrible hotel.....if required i can provide more then 25 pax who stayed there without any complaint.......

by ganesh
from ernakulam, India
10 December 2016
Visited : Cochin,Thekkady,Alleppey
Fine,well organized total satisfied
by ved agarwal
from pune, India
17 November 2016
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
thoda khushi jyada gum. bad arrangement.

     Holiday Captures : We have provided what we agreed for but we had informed you well in advance about our payment police 50% advance and balance 50% on arrival. We dont have any credit facility for direct clients, we dont have the facility wherein the customer goes back home then he/she can make the balance payment. how we agree for that.Kindly advice. note kindly update other then what was the issue you faced during your tour which made you feel sad. looking forward to hear from you. have a nice time ahead


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved