hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Clouds Holidays

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Diamond Agent
D-BLOCK, D-139 KAKROLA MOD MOHAN GARDEN, NEW DELHI DELHI-110059 , New Delhi,India-110059,
Member since 2015
3.9
Ratings
36
Reviews
79
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

3.9/5
Excellent (14)
Very good (12)
Average (3)
Poor (4)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Clouds Holidays

3.4   Pre sales experience
3.8   Post sales experience
3.6   Value for money
3.7   Accommodation
3.6   Ease of payment
3.4   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
3.8 Driver quality

Reviews of Clouds Holidays

by bhramar
from Delhi, india
22 January 2019
Visited : Shimla, Kufri, Chail, Kullu, Manali, Rohtangpass, Naggar, Chandigarh
it was well organized tour by clouds holidays. very much satisfied. all the bookings like hotels ,taxi were so good. enjoyed at -7°c in manali and shimla. bhramar sengupta
by shareen380
from Bangalore, India
1 November 2018
Visited : Shimla,Kullu,Manali
by sangeeta das
from Chandigarh, India
10 October 2018
Visited : Dharamsala, Dharamsala, 0, Sight seeing
I would rate clouds travel 8 out of 10. They were very courteous and tried to help us in every possible way by calling us in between throughout the journey.The main thing they try their best to satisfy their clients.Only certain gaps r there in planning the tour itinerary . The hotels they provided us in dharamsala and dalhousie were excellent but at the hotel paras in chandigarh we did not have a good experience. They provided a very comfortable car for the trip. I could have given them 10 out of 10 but for certain areas they need to improve n gather more information before they plan a route.
by Greenal Noronha
from Mumbai, india
12 June 2018
Visited : Dalhousie,Khajjiar,Chamba,Dharamshala,Palampur, Dalhousie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
the experience was awesome with good hotels, car arrangement. great customer service????????
by NEHA PATEL
from Vadodara, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Kovalam,Kanyakumari,Trivandrum,Alleppey
by GYANESHWAR rAM
from New Delhi, India
22 May 2018
Visited : Himachal Pradesh
by Mayur
from Chandigarh, India
17 May 2018
Visited : Shimla, Mall Road, Shopping in Shimla, Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was nice trip
by Buntysharma
from Jaipur Rajasthan, india
26 April 2018
Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass, manali, rohtang pass, Solang Valley, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel
by Richa
from Delhi, India
6 April 2018
Visited : Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Amit Kumar
from Delhi, India
2 April 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Solang Valley, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall good but transportation very bad from Manali to Delhi
by Pankaj Garg
from Panipat, India
22 March 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu
Services Offered : Hotel
by Vikas
from Delhi, India
8 March 2018
Visited : Shimla
by satendra
from Delhi, India
8 February 2018
Visited : Uttarakhand
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by rohit aneja
from Delhi, india
4 February 2018


Visited : Manali, manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Driver dropped in a mid way and hotel rooms were not good...
by Naveen
from Balotra, India
18 January 2018
Visited : Udaipur,Mount Abu
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Kalyan
from Guwahati, India
27 December 2017
Visited : Manali,Kullu
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Good
by Ankit Unadkat
from Ahmedabad, india
25 November 2017
Visited : Goa
by Reman
from Delhi, India
12 September 2017
Visited : Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manikaran, Kullu, manali, kullu, snow point, kasol, manikarn
Hotel Stayed : sambhala, sambhala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Best best best trip i ever hd in my life. everthing was perfect and on time i really enjoy my trip. Hotel food was awsome like we are at home all things are best . Thanx alot Vikas sir for tha trip i really enjoyed it
by Rajesh
from Chandigarh, India
13 May 2017
Visited : Chandigarh,shimla,manali,dharamshala,dalhousie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Bad. After money paid not contacted. Hotels confirmed for me given to another person.itinerary was not better.
by Sunil
from New Delhi, India
2 May 2017
Visited : Shimla,Manali,kufri
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Nice tour. Innova car was good Driver also good and experienced. Shimala hotel and Manali hotels were upto the mark
by abhash kanojia
from delhi, India
17 January 2017
Visited : Manali,Kullu
Hotel Stayed : New harmony in, New harmony inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good
by Dinesh
from Delhi, Chandigarh, India
18 December 2016
Visited : Shimla,Manali,Kufri
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Rajat, New harmony inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Enjoyed the trip. Pro is value for money. Con is there is no coordination with clouds and the hotels we stay.
It's not organized properly. Once the amount got settled we have to go behind the travels. Communication is lacking.
by Dhiraj sonkusare
from Nagpur, India
26 November 2016
Visited : Kerala, munnar, munnar
Hotel Stayed : House boat (alapy), Thekkady woods
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Awesome trip n mind-blowing service by hotels, cab n food for 4-5 days
[View All Photos]
by

9 November 2016
Visited :
it was great feeling to choose Clouds Holidays. We had great experience of tour and travelling. From day 1 to day 4 enjoyed our tour a lot. we have picked from Delhi airport on time and reached at Manali with comfortably as well. From day 2 to 3 enjoyed breakfast and also dinner. We visited different place and enjoyed all places like most snow point Rohtang pass different Hadimba Devi temple dull house.
Post breakfast on day 4 checkout from hotel and drive for Delhi in between the way also visited to some fantastic place like Pandoh dam enrotue Kullu valley etc at final we reached our destination delhi airport on time.
For this wonderful experience we like to plan again with tour and travel with your agency and like to prefer each and every my friend/relative to chose Clouds Holidays for great/comfortable/memorable tour.
[View All Photos]
by Jesal
from Delhi, India
7 November 2016
Visited : Delhi, Shimla, Kullu, Manali, Chandigarh
Over all it was a good experience except some expectation. Hotels were good. Co-operation of Driver is very good and he knew all places well.
by Satish
from Hyderabad, India
17 September 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali
Hotel Stayed : Rajat hotel, New harmony inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was wonderful experience, loved the beautiful views and nature, friendly driver, good accommodation, good food and had spent a wonderful trip.
by Deergh Gupta
from Delhi, India
11 July 2016
Visited : Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Bad because the hotel they gave was not even 2 star. Driver was very rude and the itnary they prepared was mixed up not proper like there were some places they mentioned but does not exist.
by swati
from delhi, India
5 July 2016
Visited : Manali
Hotel Stayed : Heart Cottage
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very Bad Experience
by Pickon Ghosh
from Delhi, India
12 June 2016
Visited : Manali
Hotel Stayed : Chandertal, Chandratal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was awesome. Somehow the cab driver has skipped the mentioned tour point which was in my package, but the overall experience was full of fun and I love it. The hotel was marvellous, staffs were very friendly, only during the check in time I faced a little bit trouble as the room was not available, but somehow I managed. Manali -I loved it!
by Jay
from Delhi, India
1 June 2016
Visited : Manali, kullu
Hotel Stayed : chandratal
Not good dinner was worst. we all were totally disappointed with the service.
by Manjeet Singh
from Delhi, India
9 May 2016
Visited : Manali
Hotel Stayed : New harmony inn, New harmony inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Not good the volvo provided from manali to delhi is very poor bus driver picking the persons from every stop peaples are sleeping in my footrest hotel provided is not good and service is pathetic.
by Manish
from Gurgaon, India
20 April 2016
Visited : Manali
Hotel Stayed : Hotel president
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
I am writing this for my recently completed Manali Trip. It was well organized trip and we had an amazing experience. Stay and service at Hotel President was good. Specially the hotel manager and hotel were very humble and polite. Food quality was also good. The local guide provided was also very helpful and handy for sightseeing.
by Darshan Zalariya
from delhi, India
2 April 2016
Visited : kullu-manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall experience is Good. Hotel stay is also comfortable with affordable price.
by RAVI PRAKASH
from newdelhi, India
11 March 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali, manali, Gulaba snowpoint, Vaishno mata temple
Hotel Stayed : Holiday heights
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It's an awesome experience, mindblowing, and hotel booked is also so nice. I can say briefly that. it's an amazing trip.
by

22 February 2016
Visited : , Waterfall
Hotel Stayed : New harmony inn
Bus service was not good at all and also the hotel service too. The personal car driver provided was good, he was supportive, but dissappointed by bus and hotel staff, new harmony inn, provided back side room, no view from window, room service is too delay, no electricity during day time, overall it was okay, i wish i can say a awesome experience with you, thankyou
by ajit kumar
from jaipur, India
28 December 2015
Visited : manali
Hotel Stayed : C.K International, Snow valley Resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the quality service provided by staff of clouds holidays in Shimla & Manali tour Package 5N/6D. The Package include. Meal ( Breakfast / Dinner ) Very Tasty food in Hotel C K international in Shimla and Snow valley resort in Manali. Driver & Car Driver is very Helpful & Punctual on time & Car is also very good condition & comfortable with all side. Hotel Service Very good & all the employees is helpful. I must say the correct and prompt support extended by clouds holidays was appreciable. He answered all my queries and was very polite and helpful throughout the call. I appreciate the way you have trained your staff and the way they are following their duty perfectly. Keep up the good work. Once again thank you for the good service and I wish the company a lot of success. If I plan further any tour then I would like to give first preference to Clouds Holidays.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved