hellotravel.com

Holiday Experts

Jaipur   
67
Trips
95
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.4
55 ratings and 55 reviews
5 ★34
4 ★13
3 ★6
2 ★1
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
zainitaseptiani
6 April 2019   Jakarta to pangong
5 ★
Hi Holiday Experts team and Vinay, Thank you so much for amazing service, advise and so many helps. I was extremely glad booked the tour with you. I don't think we would have had a good time vacationing on our own. I absolutely enjoyed my 17days trip to India. Days in Kashmir was perfect. Driver very polite and he has a lot of knowledge about Kashmir. Hotel you choosing also nice especially the house boat. Days in Leh was unforgettable. Driver was beyond great, very patient and funny. Never complain if we want to stop to took a million pictures. Never complain when traffic become crazy. Golden triangle tour and Jaisalmer also great. We decided to change the car when we were in Delhi then Mr. Vinay responded like blink of and eyes. Thank you Vinay for everything!! I will share your number to all my friends who wants to travel to India!! We are very happy with your services and would recommend you to anyone! Thank you for all your planning and great service! Thanks again!! Nita
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
R. Murlidhar
4 December 2019   Bangalore to India
5 ★
We 27 members traveled from Bangalore to see Jaipur Agra Delhi Amritsar and other places and we have booked Holiday Experts Jaipur as our travel agent and Mr.Vinay who arranged tour in a nice way. The hotles are very good and bus provided is nice one. We enjoyed tour very much which is 8 days long. The most important thing is Mr.Vinay is very co-operative and his response to our calls is very positive and for any problems his initiation to solve the problems immediately is good attitude. Inspite of above we faced small problems and we explai ed to Mr.Vinay and he promised that he will rectify in 2nd batch of my colleagues who are travelling from 20th to 26th October.30 members I will recommend my friends and relatives to use services of Holiday experts Jaipur when they travel to North India and I too utilise thier service. Muralidhara -Bangalore

10 October 2019   India to Rajasthan
5 ★
i booked a travel package for rajasthan from holiday expert to jaipur, pushkar and udaipur for 5d/4n. mr vinay upadhyay was always available on phone & ready to help whenever i was in doubt he planned best itinerary for us. everything was sorted the driver mr ramesh ji picked us from jaipur airport & he was very polite knowledgeable with sightseeing. he helped us in pushkar with the locals in bargaining for camel ride fare & also near bagore ki haveli with the autowalas. the jaipur trip was ok
hemali
27 December 2018   Mumbai to Jaipur
5 ★
it was great tour. vinay was very supportive. he paln the entire tour as per our demand n expectations. entire tour was very enjoyable.thanks vinay for your support.
anushreeganguly
20 December 2018   Glasgow to Jaisalmer
5 ★
mr vinay was very pleasant to deal with and has co operated with us through out,accommodating many changes ! i will definitely use his services .
Aditi
28 November 2018   Delhi to udaipur
5 ★
i took a travel package from holiday expert for a trip to jodhpur, jaisalmer and udaipur. everything was sorted if we talk about staying at hotel, sight seeing and the transport. i was pretty much impressed by the driver and the who was there with us during the whole trip. also my agent vinay was always available on the phone if i had some problems or doubts. we had some issues regarding the hotel in udaipur the last day but he got it figured out quickly and i didn't have to worry much...
manjula
26 September 2018   Delhi to Jaipur
5 ★
Hi Team, Overall experience was very good except few instances. -First day at Delhi we were not happy with driver bcoz he dint support to see much places. Hotel at Delhi was kind of ok not too bad -driver Vikash was very good and helpful and covered places very well -Hotel in Agra and Jaipur were very good -travel to Jodhphur was very long and hotel at Jodhpur was not good and no proper services -May be if we would have availed train from Jaipur to Jaisalmer would have been better. -jaisalmer AC tents were costly and even though we told we will use one tent they did not reduce the cost -camel ride they mentioned 250-300 person but jeep safari for 1500 they only took us from tent to desert place and they did not show any places in desert Regards, Manjula
A N Tiwari
11 September 2018   Delhi to pangong
5 ★
Parvez
18 August 2018   Lucknow to COORG
5 ★
K K Maheshwari
6 July 2018   Delhi to Kumarakom
5 ★
overall good arrangement...……….some improvements needed but still good managed...……...preferable for next travel

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved