hellotravel.com

rtgholidays(opc)pvt.ltd.

ghaziabad   
44
Trips
32
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.8
25 ratings and 25 reviews
5 ★19
4 ★6
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
armaan
2 May 2019   New Delhi to pahalgam srinagar
5 ★
best service in kashmir special thanks to miss sumaiya she really a nice person and supportive she arrance every thing very nice pahalgham hotel was owsum food and jaccuzi room really excellent thnaks to mr. shakeel (cab)
zainab
8 June 2018   Lucknow to Manali
5 ★
choose rtg holiday again and my trip was really good
company reply : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday
Minal
4 June 2018   Gangtok to Gangtok
5 ★
totle experience is really good, and the tour was unforgettable, we traveled by sumo and bolero, the condition of vehicles is very good, and all the drivers are good and friendly.so the whole tour experience is very nice and unforgettable. like to go with them again.
company reply : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday
Ashwath
29 May 2018   Bangalore to Goa
5 ★
I'm too happy with Nithin, he explained everything and he keeps is words. Happy with hotel and local taxi too. Over all rtg is too good and I will opt the same for my next trip and suggest for others too...
company reply : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday
zainab
28 May 2018   Lucknow to Port Blair
5 ★
my experience really good with rtg holidays they provide me very good services my trip was really good thanks
company reply : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday
Raadhika
3 May 2018   Vijayawada to darjeeling
5 ★
Recently we went to a beautiful holiday at Gangtok and Darjeeling . its a nice and beautiful holiday with Royaltravelgo. travel expert Mr. Nitin suggest me good hotel and he gave me options to choose among them , and the hotel properties all are very good and friendly staff , it was a memorable trip and thanks to Nitin and royaltravelgo .. it was a wonderful stay !
company reply : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us again
Lovdeep Pahuja
29 April 2018   Delhi to Gangtok
5 ★
mansi guliani
28 April 2018   Delhi to pahalgam srinagar
5 ★
ello Team Be informed that overall experience of Srinagar trip booked by RTGS travels was fantastic. All the arrangements were very good and there was no problem/difficulty faced. Travel Agent Nitin was courteous and understood my requirements well and did all the bookings accordingly. Thanks Mansi Guliani
company reply : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday
Poonam Mirwani
4 April 2018   Mumbai to pahalgam srinagar
5 ★
It was a great experience overall. We had a great time. A well planned short trip to Jannat Kashmir. Royal Milad is one of the finest hotels we stayed in. Sometimes things are so perfect that we try and look for faults, I could not find any fault is this hotel. Everything was so perfect. Special mentions to Mr. Nitin, Mr. Ishaq, Faisal, Tanveer and Shafi (Driver). They all made our trip heavenly. And at last " If there is heaven on Earth, It's here, It's here (Kashmir)". Regards Poonam M.
company reply : Dear Poonam,
many thanks for your review of our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday
Sameer
30 March 2018   Delhi to Kerala
5 ★
company reply : thanks for your rating our hospitality and services,we hope you will choose us for your another holiday

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved