hellotravel.com

R.R. TOURS AND TRAVELS, CHENNAI

chennai   
17
Trips
94
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4
53 ratings and 53 reviews
5 ★23
4 ★16
3 ★8
2 ★4
1 ★2

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Alamin
12 September 2018   Avanashi to Canada
5 ★
Harman Purewal
24 August 2018   Nakodar to Canada
5 ★
Shyam Narayan
6 March 2018   Chennai to KATARAKAMA
5 ★
Shyam Narayan
4 March 2018   Chennai to Nuwaraeliya
5 ★
Excellent arrangament
Arti Mishra
15 November 2017   Chennai to Tirupati
5 ★
ashok dhondage
6 January 2016   pune to tirupati balaji
5 ★
my trip was fantastic we enjoyed staying at hotel people were much cooperative, food was good ambience was pleasant, Rooms were clean & well furnished, staff members are prompt & honest we got our lost ear rings back at hotel restaurant, We also enjoyed travel by ?r car, driver was a thorough gentleman he showed all important places. overall our trip is a memorial trip.
ASHISH SINGLA ADVOCATE
1 December 2015   Delhi to Sri Lanka
5 ★
Heartiest thanks to you for organising such a marvellous and well-planned tour. I am a regular traveller and had visited many places around India and outside, many of them thru the so called reputed Multinational tour companies, but the arrangements made by you are superb. I had never enjoyed such a good quality of stay, cab, driver and of course the tour plan. Ur selection of Hotels is awesome. Special thanks from my mother as she enjoyed this Ramayana Tour very much. Certainly I would like to visit Sri Lanka once again and need not to say, thru ur tour agency and would ask all my friends to must visit Sri Lanka taking ur services. And yes a special thanks to Mr. Lalantha, my cab driver-cum-guide-cum-photographer. He remained very cooperative and helpful thru out the tour. A big hug to him from our side. Thanks to R.R. Travels and Hello Travel for making a contact with you.
PARTHA GHOSH
30 January 2015   Kolkata to Lakshadweep Islands
5 ★
We have enjoyed like heavenly at the island. Everything was Nice arrangements. Whole scenic beauty of the island is just like no words to express. But the only thing I would mention, there must be improved of the food quality they provide. And at the Bangaram island the tent house must be accommodate with Ac. The weather was too hot. Otherwise all fantastic. Next time again I would like to visit the rest other islands of Lakshadweep. Thanks & regard Partha Ghosh.
Raja U
16 December 2014   bangalore to lakshwadeep
5 ★
RR tours and travels was very helpful in providing me the right contacts for the trip to Lakshadweep and also helped me in coordinating it better. The contact person at RR, Mohan in particular, was very helpful and provided tips to reduce my travel cost on the way. Thanks for helping us with the trip to Lakshadweep Islands. The islands were extremely beautiful and the trip was very satisfying. Thanks for helping us with the bookings, permits and also advise on the transport in Cochin. The tour staff in Lakshadweep were very courteous. The best part, they did not demand a single rupee apart from what was paid in advance through a bank transfer. The only payments we had to make was for any water sports and activities which is taken care by different separate departments in the Islands. When their speed boat was under repair and we could not be transported to Kadmath Island in time they made necessary arrangements to put us on Bangaram until the boats were repaired and then took us to Kadmath. Simple home cooked food and helpful people made the trip only better. Didn?t mind spending for water sports as well as they were very cheap with respect to cost when compared to the quality on offer. Scuba diving at Rs.1500 per person for 20 minutes among a rich flora and fauna filled reef, I would take that offer up any day! On the whole the trip was very enjoyable and comfortable.
SAHEDEV KUMAR CHOUDHARY
13 December 2014   GHAZIABAD to South India
5 ★
Arrangements made by RR Tour and Travel was very good. The Hotel Bookings were good. We needed not waiting for the Hotel Room on arrival at any place. The Travel agency was good, specially the Driver Mr. Ravi was quite helpful to us through out the Tour. He could speak English and understood us very well. He made our Tour more pleasant. Thank you for your Nice Planning for our TRIP to Rameshwaram & Kanya Kumari etc. Our trip was really pleasant. I wish to thank your Travel agency for giving a very good Driver RAVI. He was really very good and honest and at No time we felt that we were away from our Home. He was soft-spoken and very gentleman. Over all the trip was a memorable and I wish to say that, at any point of time, if any one coming to Tamil Nadu for this type Tour, I would not hesitate to recommend your agency as NO.1. God Bless you. I am sorry for my delay in writing this mail to you since I was grossly engaged in my Official work after spending 8 days away from the Work place. With regards S.K. CHOUDHARY

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved