hellotravel.com

My Pleasure Trip

Chennai   
9
Trips
108
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.2
12 ratings and 12 reviews
5 ★6
4 ★4
3 ★1
2 ★0
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Janaki Visvanath
15 November 2018   Mumbai to Istanbul
5 ★
we had a very good experience with mr. imtiaz. good planning, ticketing, visa help, 24/7 response and good partners with tour operators in turkey. ours was a family holiday in short notice and only for a week. but we managed to see most of the important sights in turkey and mr. imtiaz worked overnight to make it happen. have no hesitation at all to recommend my pleasure trip to anyone. good partner to help plan your holiday with.
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Romy bindra
13 December 2018   Mumbai to Serince Mahallesi
5 ★
dear sir i had done a 9 day turkey tour with pleasure trips.it was an excellent tour.i rate it as five star. thanks capt ss bindra
Sneha Hegde
14 November 2018   Bangalore to Kuala Lumpur
5 ★
hello, warm greetings. my name is sneha hegde and i had travelled to kuala lumpur in malaysia along with my mother from 26th to 29th of october 2018. i would really like to appreciate all the arrangements made by “my pleasure trips”. everything was arranged really well, whether it was accommodation, traveling around, safety, etc. i will surely recommend “my pleasure trip” to all my friends and family for any of their future trips. and also i will give them 5/5 rating for their wonderful serv
Tajinder Singh
22 September 2018   Delhi to Genting
5 ★
excellent
chandra mohan A
16 July 2018   tiruchirappalli to Malaysia
5 ★
it excellent trip to us
Msreddy
14 June 2018   chennai to Antaliya
5 ★
great job 24×7 always respond about my pleasure trip agent intiaz ,ihave asked 3 times international packages,he is given more and more respect and good packages,ihave recommended to (my pleasure trip) friends and family members,
reemkaraa
24 November 2018   Mumbai to Pamukkale
4 ★
had booked it for my parents.. n they had a great time.. one can approach mr. imtiaz at any time of the day for any quirey related ones planning,budgeting, ticketing, visa help, etc he will respond as quickly as possible. also the partnering team with tour operators in turkey were very helpful n supportive.in short my parents had a great holiday and are very happy. thank you hello travels to connecting us to my pleasure trip. it was indeed a pleasure to get associated with them. thank you.
sunil
14 March 2018   Chennai to nuwaraeliya
4 ★
Pola Vijay
26 September 2017   Hyderabad to Sri Lanka
4 ★
Very Good service but guide was not well experienced.
nowfal
19 December 2016   cochin to Malaysia
4 ★
Good

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved