hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Supreme Travelers

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Platinum Supplier
G - 20 Sector 63, Noida,India-201301,
Member since 2016
3.3
Ratings
105
Reviews
2696
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

3.3/5
Excellent (47)
Very good (7)
Average (6)
Poor (3)
Terrible (42)
Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by
from Delhi, India
5 December 2018
Visited : Dandeli, Dandeli
first of all, thanks to supreme travelers for making my trip to kerala - god's own country very memorable during 3rd week of november.. when i planned my tour to kerala, i went through various option but the offer by supreme traveler in their website was irresistible. i contacted them and within no time received a call from mr. george. he assisted me in planning the tour and offered varied option without any hesitation. he was always ready to answer any query from my side. thanks nivedita ma'am.

Ratings of Supreme Travelers

3.9   Pre sales experience
3.7   Post sales experience
3.6   Value for money
3.9   Accommodation
3.7   Ease of payment
3.8   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
3.6 Driver quality

Reviews of Supreme Travelers

by sudham.malakar
from Penukonda, India
18 May 2019
Visited : DARJEELING,NATHULA PASS,GANGTOK
hello madam, the trip was fabulous, darjeeling - gangtok tour on 9/5/19 to 13/5/19, it was a wonderfull experience, hotel, cab, driver everything was waooo. thankyou
by knsanthosh
from Kochi, India
23 April 2019
Visited : KODAIKANAL
thanks ms dolly. our tour was successfully completed. travel arrangement was good stay was also good. the only issue faced was the way to reach the hotel. the road was very very pathetic condition. rgds santhosh k n
by Bhavana
from Nagpur, India
27 March 2019
Visited : Nagpur,pachmarhi, Nagpur
the worst service. lot of issues are coming from 1st day of trip till trip ends,our maximum time has spent on resolving the issues & coordinating with them. 1. for 2 couples they had booked room in 2 different hotels. 2. it was clearly informed them while booking that we require ac room bt they had booked non ac room. 3. the trip was of 2n n 3d then on 2 day traveler told to check out from hotel & carry our luggage till evening then done booking in another hotel
by Obalaranga
from Mandya, India
14 February 2019
Visited : Vizag, Vizag
good. worthy
by newuser
from Delhi, India
24 January 2019
Visited : Mysore, Mysore
i arrived one day early for a business trip in mysore and decided to do this day trip to get the most of the visit. i knew that i'd be either inside an office building or out to dinner with colleagues for most of my visit. thanks you supreme travelers.
by abhishes4fyui
from Delhi, India
23 January 2019
Visited : Goa, Goa
we have booked 2 days tour packages with pic and drop facilities. driver was good and well. hotel not well but clean and available food facilities. our trip was great and we enjoyed lot of over there.
by Imran
from Moradabad, India
12 January 2019
Visited : Dandeli, Dandeli
hey guise we had booked my trip with supreme travelers and we enjoyed lot of over there. driver was not well experience and well behaved. hotel condition were good but food available only veg and non veg. no chines food and we have provide outside the hotel thats good one. thanks you
by raja12376
from Delhi, India
10 January 2019
Visited : Nameri, Nameri
good#############12000@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@best hotel################# great experience with supreme travelers.
by Pandhari Raut
from Aurangabad maharatra, India
6 January 2019
Visited : Parshuram,Konkan, Konkan
good
by diveya06sept
from India, India
5 January 2019
Visited : pachmarhi, pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by diveya06sept
from India, India
5 January 2019
Visited : pachmarhi, pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
they are pathetic
by shameenpasha222
from India, India
4 January 2019
Visited : Araku Valley, Araku Valley
initially it was said that they will take care every thing. but they didnt provide any details clearly.i planned for only araku for 3 days, they said initially it will be done. but at the end they said.hotels not available they have given accommodation in vizag for 3 days.they didn't even given places where they will take.we have to coordinate with cab people and enquire the places and we had to plan.sales people and accounts people are wrost not much supportive.
by Yash Betala
from BAGALKOT, India
29 December 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar, Pratapgad fort Trek
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
this was the worst experience ever while travelling. this agent is a fraud, she asked to oay 11000 in advance for the hotels and 4500 to the driver. but when i actually visited mahabaleswar, i found out that the price for hotels for2 days would be 5000 at its max and i had paid 11000 for the same. when i called the agent she instead of assisting me or comprehending the situation, she shouted at me and disconnected the call.this how you treat yourcustomers,well playedsupreme travels is fraud
by Nagpur
from Nagpur, India
28 December 2018
Visited : Nagpur, Nagpur
with supreme traveler.... it was worst experience.... after taking advance.. dolly chavhan was not ready to talk also...comuunication happened through mail only... at the checkout time, hoteler didnt allow to go.. as payment was not delivered to them.... we waited fir half hour.... even.. driver denied his duty... come late daily.... at last day of our trip.. he was drunk.. he and his owner quallares with us for money.. over all.. it was first n last traver of ys with supreme...
by A k tiwari
from Bhopal, India
28 December 2018
Visited : Ujjain, Ujjain
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by A k tiwari
from Bhopal, India
28 December 2018
Visited : Ujjain, Ujjain
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
???? ???? 23000 ?? ????? ?? ??? ?? ????? 24300 ????? ?????????? ???? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ??????? ?? ???? ???????? ?? ??????????? ???? ???? ????? ?? ???? ? ??????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ?????? ??? ??? ????? ?? ?? ? a k tiwari
by ghrivg
from Delhi, India
27 December 2018
Visited : Malvan, Malvan
supreme travelers has given my package a lot of cheap and very well organized travel team all team.
by jhgghyuiijh
from Delhi, India
27 December 2018
Visited : Mount Abu, Mount Abu
hi supreme travelers, we have completed our kerala trip and returned back to mumbai. thanks for arranging such a memorable trip. please find my feedback below as on given format.
by Manaswini
from hyderabad, India
26 December 2018
Visited : Araku Valley, Araku Valley, Trekking
we would never prefer supreme travels again in our life time and as hello travels is dealing with such dirty and abusing agents we won't prefer hello travels again this is our last horrible experience and we won't recommend hello travels to anyone
by pooja5656
from Delhi, India
25 December 2018
Visited : Mahabalipuram, Mahabalipuram
awsm exeprience from your side. its my second trip from you and you made it memorable.
by Brijesh kumar
from Kolkata, India
24 December 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel
by sudhansubisht
from New Delhi, India
22 December 2018
Visited : Andaman, Andaman, Nothing
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
all tour are disaster
by Amit kumar
from Delhi, India
21 December 2018
Visited : Kudremukh, Kudremukh
we enjoyed a leisurely heritage walk on our own with supreme travelers...lasted approx 4 hours...is quite enjoyable in lovely shimla weather and offers amazing views from different parts of shimla! thanks supreme travelers for provide best tour package.
by guru.com
from Delhi, India
21 December 2018
Visited : Avalabetta, Avalabetta
hi supreme travelers, we have completed our kerala trip and returned back to mumbai. thanks for arranging such a memorable trip. please find my feedback below as on given format.
by satyam
from Delhi, India
21 December 2018
Visited : Lakshadweep, Lakshadweep
a pleasure trip with full of excitement and pleasure experience. thanks to our planner, handy cab driver and other staff.
by Komal
from Mumbai, India
21 December 2018
Visited : gokarna murdeshwar, gokarna murdeshwar, Water sports, trekking
supreme travels is all fraud. they don't know how to treat customer. we didn't get the hotel we wanted. they looted us in everything. they had promised us for a complimentary breakfast but then we didn't get it. we had to ask them continuously on the update of our booking and the trip was being booked 2 days before the trip though money was being paid 1.5 months ago. we had to make adjustments in each and everything.they had told to give us winger but didn't give. i would never recommend them.
by raja989iuu
from Delhi, India
17 December 2018
Visited : Karimnagar, Karimnagar
we trip with supreme travelers. we enjoyed lots of their. we loved nature and we were feel all nature beauty over there. driver was very experienced and loyal. i had never seen like that. but our over all experience was awesome. thanks to supreme travelers to making my honeymoon kerala trip.
by eresfvbiuhyhb
from Delhi, India
17 December 2018
Visited : Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
we travelled with supreme travelers in november 2018 and booked best of kerala package. the trip was planned with meticulous planning and they tried to incorporate all the customisations we had asked for including a double deck houseboat and a room with glass windows and jacuzzi in munnar that too at a rate less than our budget for the honeymoon. thank you supreme team
by
from Delhi, India
17 December 2018
Visited : Mahabalipuram, Mahabalipuram
kerala is a smallest state in south india. but in kerala lot of tourism places! kerala is famous for coconuts & banana chips. thiruvananthapuram is the capital of kerala. in there kovalam beach is the best beach in india. accomodation availible near the beach. pathmanaba swamy temple shows our ancient culture. moonar is the best picnic place. when i visited moonar & i wondered. secondly thekkady is the important picnic place. when i went there i made boat riding. thanks to supreme travelers.
by st2017user7
from Delhi, India
14 December 2018
Visited : Dandeli, Dandeli
this is supreet from bangalore .we went for munnar -allepey combination for 4 days and had a splendid experience hotel was a 3 star hotel as i prefered not to go for a luxurious hotel, rather focused on places to visit . but was clean and well maintained. hotel had a good restaurant with decent food choices prepared. rates for night food was reasonable.
by
from Delhi, India
5 December 2018
Visited : Dandeli, Dandeli
first of all, thanks to supreme travelers for making my trip to kerala - god's own country very memorable during 3rd week of november.. when i planned my tour to kerala, i went through various option but the offer by supreme traveler in their website was irresistible. i contacted them and within no time received a call from mr. george. he assisted me in planning the tour and offered varied option without any hesitation. he was always ready to answer any query from my side. thanks nivedita ma'am.
by dmaheshjw
from Pimpri chinchwad, India
30 November 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar, Venna Lake, Mapro Garden, Panchgani
supreme travelers are the worst ones. their language, way of talking is worst. they cheat the customer and spoil holidays. actually this team is worth no stars. i would not recommend supreme travelers to my enemies also.
by anand.nagaraj777
from Anand Parbat, India
27 November 2018
Visited : Kovalam, Kovalam, Lighthouse Beach
thanks a lot, doly ma'am to provide me with amazing kerala packages. we strongly recommended this travel company..
by saxenasumit092
from Delhi, India
26 November 2018
Visited : Bekal, Bekal, Bekal Fort
my bekal trip it was awesome with st. thank you team. we strongly recommended this travel company.
by devashish irm
from Udaipur, Indonesia
25 November 2018
Visited : Lonavala, Lonavala, DUKES NOSE POINT
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
i opted for a 3 star hotel but they gave me a poor oyo hostel room type hotel which even did not had bathroom sleepers and room was stinking. supreme travelers sales person did not respond to my calls and booking person talked very pathetically. my time and money both ruined just because of supreme travelers. i would not recommend that agent to anyone. they are a failure company.
by Gautam Parakh
from Surat, India
23 November 2018
Visited : Lonavala, Lonavala, TIGERS LEAP
they cheated us had paid the amount and after that they were very rude and disrespectful to us and when i ask for my refund the said we will not give you your money back do whatever you can do. help me to get my money back.
by Singhabhayas99831
from Delhi, india
22 November 2018
Visited : Lonavala, Lonavala, PAWNA LAKE
awesome experience
by Acharya sangeetha
from Bengaluru, india
20 November 2018
Visited : North Goa,South Goa,dudhsagar waterfall, dudhsagar waterfall
by babipar777
from Vadodara, India
19 November 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi, Pachmarhi
worst experience they dont any book my hotel which they diacussed with me nd there is no planning in my package panchmari nd satpur i want to cover this places they booked my hotel at only panchamari after many reminder that we have one night stay at satpur then also they didnt book my hotel i never refer any one to this travel nd hello travel nd main part that rm who dont know how to deal with clint becausd of her rude behaviour nd not providing hotel booking i didnt go on trip i want my momey
by ankit.saini192
from Hyderabad , India
16 November 2018
Visited : Srisailam, Srisailam, Mallikarjuna Swamy Temple
Services Offered : Hotel
very bad experience for hotel offered by supreme travels 33500+ gst
by satyamrai
from Delhi, India
14 November 2018
Visited : Leh, Leh, Leh palace
thank you supreme travel for providing a best tour package. special thanks nivedita and priyanka ma'am which had an excellent tour package with adorable memories.
by amanbmbra95
from Anand Parbat, India
14 November 2018
Visited : Goa, Goa, Old Cathedrals of Goa
amazing experience with supreme travellers.
by geetai kumar
from Pune, india
12 November 2018
Visited : Hi, Hi, Mysore trip
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
actually we had asked for mysore ooty package, but it was mysore coorg package which i realised later on. hotel provided at coorg was not nice. the area was bad and away from other tourist spots. hotel was also not nice. will never take up this travels in future.
by drcm1608
from Rajkot , India
12 November 2018
Visited : Rajkot,Gir National Park, Rajkot
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
don’t go with supremetravelers please
by dharmesh gabani
from Pune, India
10 November 2018
Visited : LONAVALA, LONAVALA, TIGERS LEAP
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
believe me friends..supreme travelers is very low standard travelling company...my trip totally spoiled by supreme trav...they will arrange your trip as they want...they do not listen anything after once you gave token money...they only do what they want ,,not you...if you insist to do then they wll answer very roughly..relationship manager not take any responsbility...and if you ask to do she will answer that it is not my duty ..you may cancel trip..i m giving zero star
by sspillaiahmedabad
from Ahmedabad, India
6 November 2018
Visited : Hyderabad, Srisailyam, Hyderabad, Charminar, Ramoji Film City
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
most horrible experience. their employees especially one female named dolly abused and threatened us to leave us in lurch. she did not honor the commitment of dropping us at hyderabad suport forcing us to book a car ourselves. that lady is highly discourteous and to our shock every other staff we contacted expressed helplessness unless approved by dolly madam. she is sure to destroy supreme travels
by amit
from Delhi, India
5 November 2018
Visited : Panna, Panna, Panna National Park, Madhya Pradesh
awesome experience with supreme travelers thanks
by saxena.shailendra1985
from Delhi, India
30 October 2018
Visited : Cherrapunjee, Cherrapunjee, Double Decker Living Root bridge
my cherrapunjee trip was awesome . thank you garima mam to provide me best tour package.
by Mayur
from Ahmedabad, India
25 October 2018
Visited : Goa,Mahabaleshwar,Ahmedabad
by lakshmipipestamaka
from Anand Parbat, India
25 October 2018
Visited : Dehradun, Dehradun, Get ready for Sahastradhara visit in Dehradun, Uttarakhand
best team sales team lots of enjoy with supreme travelers. special thanks nivedita mam. thanks
by rahilrsk0727
from Anand Parbat, India
25 October 2018
Visited : Bir Billing, Bir Billing
awesome tour with supreme travelers.
by vijay a sadhwani
from Ahmedabad, india
24 October 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar,Pratapgarh,panchgani
Services Offered : Hotel
poor service.
by Tanmoy Biswas
from Bangalore, India
24 October 2018
Visited : Bangalore, Bangalore
poor communication between booking team and sales team... they have to call repeatedly for proper arrangement... but not fraud.
by erarunkamboj
from Delhi, India
20 October 2018
Visited : Ooty, Ooty, Ooty Lake
pacjage bagut bariya tha hamara bahut. thank yu nivedita madam.
by 92rahul.chauhan
from Delhi, India
19 October 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Haridwar, Prayer at Ganges Haridwar
awesome experience with supreme travelers special thanks to garima ma'am which we had provide haridwar tour package thanks.....
by manuj
from Anand Parbat, India
15 October 2018
Visited : Punjab, Punjab, Punjab Agricultural University Museum
awesome experience
by RUPESH RATHORE
from Jabalpur, india
7 October 2018
Visited : Pachmarhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Arun
from Chennai, india
3 October 2018
Visited : KODAIKANAL, KODAIKANAL, Kodaikanal Lake
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
worst customer service. cheaters.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much for writing to us.
As we can see your services were very good. You availed Stay in Hotel Grand Palace which was of your choice. Also, coordination with Cab driver and you with your wife was very nice. You paid Tip to Driver. We had a call recording in which you said everything is fine and you are happy to avail free surprise Honeymoon cake.
If there is anything by which you are dissatisfied feel free to call us. But we think you mistakenly wrote about us. You were talking about another trip which you organized with some other agency.
We wish to serve you better always.

by Pawan Kumar Singh
from Bengaluru, India
23 September 2018


Visited : Tirupati, Tirumala, Tirupati, Tirupati
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
it was a horrible experience having booking through this travels. your representative named dolly chauhan had done the things messed up. the cab was delayed, driver was not attending the call. trip was scheduled at 08am but till 10 o clock, i did not get the cab. representative did not give the satisfactory reply, according to her everything was because of my mistake. at last the cab which came for trip, driver misbehaved with my parents. i had worst experience with this travels.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much for writing to us. We wish to serve you better next time.

You Booked Package from us on Tatkal. On 19th Night 11.30 PM we received your payment of INR 5800/- and the next day Morning 20th Early Morning was the Pickup from Bangalore.
All the Hotel Booking were made and Transportation details were sent immediately.
It was very clearly conveyed to you that as its Tatkal Package you will have to clear remaining payment when you will meet our representative.

Early morning when our representative met you, you denied making payment. Later we sent you another Driver and requested you to clear the dues as promised. But to the second Driver, your father Abused. He reported the matter to our transportation team and we requested to ignore the communication and asked transporter to change the driver. And at the same time, we requested you to continue with the third Driver. But you denied. So ts a system where we are in coordination with many people and with a proper understanding of payment clearance. Although after that also we refunded your amount. That was a very important part. Because it was not our mistake. But then also we refunded back your amount. Hope you will understand the system.

by rajesh
from ahmedabad, india
21 September 2018
Visited : LONAVALA,KHANDALA,MATHERAN,LAVASA
by Nabil Adib
from Gangtok, India
20 September 2018
Visited : Lachen, Lachen
horrible behavior from their end
by Amit
from Ghaziabad, India
12 September 2018
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok, Menmecho Lake
i am happy with the services. no complaints.
by Imran
from Moradabad, India
10 September 2018
Visited : Shimla, Hill Climbing in Shimla, Shimla
my trip to shimla with my freinds turned out to be a very pulsating experience. relaxing in the lap of nature had never felt so blissful, and that's what made our experience so surreal. be it trekking or witnessing the sunset, we did at all. thanks supreme travelers.
by imran726ali
from Ghaziabad, India
10 September 2018
Visited : Manali, Manali, Zorbing and Paragliding in Manali
this was my first ever solo weekend trip with supreme travelers and it became an adventure i would cherish for lifelong. from jet skiing to making new freinds, i did everything i had never done before.
by sushil
from Ahmedabad, India
19 August 2018
Visited : Ooty, Ooty Rose Gardens, Ooty
excellent arrangements with knowledgeable and a responsible driver. hotels were top rated and we had enough opportunity to be on our own when ever we wanted apart from our planned itinerary. overall experience of our trip was mind blowing and had met all out expectations.
by akanshu
from Indore, India
18 August 2018
Visited : Rajasthan, Rajasthan, Camel Safari in Jaisalmer
booked my jaipur tour with supreme travelers. response from the agent was prompt, everything was as planned in our trip. camel safari at jaisalmer was lifelong experience. thanks supreme travelers.
by Drashti soni
from Bhavnagar, India
16 August 2018
Visited : LONAVALA,KHANDALA,MATHERAN,LAVASA, LONAVALA, KHANDALA, BHUSHI DAM, Kune falls
by Satyam Rai
from Haridwar, India
16 August 2018
Visited : GOA, GOA, Old Cathedrals of Goa
i traveled with supreme travelers to bali with my wife and three children. after hours of research i ended up staying in ubud at the mandapa ritz carlton reserve. this property was the best property we have ever stayed at. every associate we came across was extremely friendly, authentic, knowledgeable and detail oriented. the scenery was like heaven on earth. the food was excellent and the property was located within 5 minutes shuttle ride from downtown ubud. our butler ashish was excellent.
by Fatima
from Mumbai, india
27 July 2018
Visited : LONAVALA,KHANDALA,MATHERAN,LAVASA, LONAVALA
Services Offered : Hotel
the driver was very good and experienced...however priyanka and ashish were pain in the necks..they dont care to follow up once u have paid the booking amount..its better you book hotels by yourself online and save this wasteful commission paid to supreme travels..also picnic house in lavasa was hopeless.be careful while dealing with supremes..cuz only d name is supreme...rest is just d opposite..be safe

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much for writing us. We wish to serve you better next time.
We wish to inform you that we have got departments for every work.
Just like if you are working in any company, you have got Sales Department, Marketing Department, Accounts Department, HR Department and so on. So in our office also we have got Sales Department Handled by Priyanka. Accounts Team is Handled by seperate people. Booking Team is handled by another group of people. Sorry for the inconvience you had due to department division of office. If you will call to sales Department for Booking, Sales team can only suggest you to call Booking Team. Or will arrange call back for you, and as per notes callback was arranged several times. Hotel offered you was as per your option selected. Sorry for the inconvience you had. We wish to serve you better next time.

by Dev
from Mumbai, India
7 July 2018
Visited : Lavasa, Lavasa
waste of money the driver always say no to go any where and he is like what the travellers said that there only take and go but the i choose the traveller waste and i hope in future i cant deal with them 37000 not is a worth even hotels are gave out of city and the drive will never drop infront of gate he will said go by walk it is a distance only i want to go again reverse what the use of pay amount of rs 37000

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better. The driver is liable to provide his services for 9 HR. as per Tourism norms. We allowed for 14 HRs. But who will go taking you at night at 10 PM. Note- Drivers are also Human being. We must think sometimes what we are demanding. Also at mountain you know it very well Big vehicles sometimes cant go up to the Hotel Gates. How can Driver take you up there. When Hotel Owner Mr. R.K Reddy also educated you that vehicles dont come up their. But you disputed with him also. Sorry but yes we have shared feedback to trasportation Team. Hope to see you again.

by yogesh Agrawal
from Mumbai, india
5 July 2018
Visited : LONAVALA,KHANDALA,MATHERAN,LAVASA
by Shubham
from Chennai, India
28 June 2018
Visited : Tirupati, Tirumala, Tirupati, Tirupati
Services Offered : Hotel
supreme travelers is a fraud. they are the most unprofessional agents i have ever come across, they increased their tour prices just a day before we were supposed to go and blamed us for not reading the mail, so we had to pay what they wanted, they provided us the worst service. i am suing them in consumer court. they cheat us effectively.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better. Hope you will understand the working dynamics of a Travel company. When a Package is composed, its totally on a commitment of list of things. You paid only Token amount INR 2000/- and since then our accounts team, booking team and service team is following to complete 40% payment so that we may proceed bookings for you. But we never got any reply from you neither we received payment from you. Always you said you will pay later. Our team educated you via call and email about price hike but you ignored. So price hike of INR 1100/- was applicable. Hope you are using the Credit card and making payment on time. Sorry to say but we are helpless sometimes when we didn't receive payment on time and we had to suffer losses.

by sidharth jain
from Pune, india
25 June 2018
Visited : Mahabaleswar,Panchgani,Pratapghad fort, Pratapghad fort, Panchgani, Mahabaleswar
totally misguide by supreme travelers when i want to book the package that time they told me ur package rate is 16500 after i deposited 5000 after they mail me due to cost is high ur package cost is increasing by 9000

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better. After 3 long month followup when we didn't received payment. Our team had shared expected price hike Email. It was EXPECTED. You traveled with the same previous package amount as you made the min amount required for booking. Hope you enjoyed your trip nicely. Thanks and hope you will travel from us again.

by Rajesh
from New Jalpaiguri, India
23 June 2018
Visited : Gangtok
very bad experience

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better. Kindly specify us where you faced the problem so that we may rectify and correct ourself.

by Savita Kohli
from kathgodam, India
15 June 2018
Visited : Wayanad,coorg, coorg
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
they are highly unprofessional and failed in the hospitality industry. just to increase there profit they will give you 1 star hotel as checked on the traveling websites plus the hotel will be far away from main city. once you will make the payment they will disappear and would not mind blaming and shouting at you. for them they are always right. they don’t treat their client well. please book at your own risk.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better.
As per our records you stayed in Lamiya PLaza
3.9
126 Google reviews
3-star hotel
and
La Flora Amberley Resort
2.8
813 Google reviews
3-star hotel

Both the Hotels were 3 Kindly check properly. Also These hotels are in City. Sorry for your bad experience. Hope we will satisfy you next time.

by Nitin
from Mumbai, india
15 June 2018
Visited : Goa in June first week, Goa in June first week
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
ginger tree resort provide by supreme travelers is worst.notgood service,reception not taking call in emergency,rooms are not maintained.

     Supreme Travelers : Thanks for writing us. We have forwarded your feedback to Hotel Department. But your package was 2 and we provided you 3 Hotel. We did our best. When Hotel reception person created the problem why we was not informed. Ginger Tree Beach Resort, Goa
3.7
585 Google reviews
3-star hotel

by Sunil
from Ludhiana, India
13 June 2018
Visited : HARIDWAR
by nikhil Chitnis
from Ahmedabad, India
11 June 2018
Visited : Mahabaleshwar, Mahabaleshwar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
overall experience was nice. hotel booked by supreme traveller was nice but not what they have suggested. local car procided for transfer was upto the mark and driver was also good in nature. but need to tell one thing that prior to journey i need to regularly follow up with travellers for providing booking details. i got booking details on date of my travel from ahmedabad. also no clarification was given by traveller for payment to other agencies.

     Supreme Travelers : Thanks for sharing for your valuable feedback. We will ask the accounts team and service team to update the payment plan customers properly. Hope next time you will not face any problem.

by Ravi
from Howrah, India
9 June 2018
Visited : Gangtok
Services Offered : Transport
they have b
by Shashi shekhar
from Jammu, India
6 June 2018
Visited : Maa Vaishno Devi,Srinagar,Pahalgam,Gulmarg,Sonmarg,Patnitop
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Basically your agent supreme travelers is a fraud. I did not get value for money.they cheat us effectively

     Supreme Travelers : Mr. Shashi shekhar we didn't provide you any package regarding this so please remove your review from our portal asap

     Supreme Travelers : Sir who are you? why you send this review to us, we never provide you such package as you are giving us feedback please remove it asap

     Supreme Travelers : Dear Sir, we never provided you any package so why you give us this kind of review please remove it from our portal

by Anil
from Hyderabad, India
4 June 2018
Visited : DHARAMSHALA,DALHOUSIE, DHARAMSHALA
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Shivdip
from Pune, India
1 June 2018
Visited : GOA
by Palanichamy
from Coimbatore, India
31 May 2018
Visited : COORG
by Sumesh shashikant Salvi
from Thane, India
30 May 2018
Visited : MAHABALESHWAR,PANCHGANI,PRATAPGADH
by Shashi shekhar
from Jammu, India
30 May 2018
Visited : JAMMU,KATRA,PATNITOP, JAMMU, KATRA, Night Trek to Mata Vaishno Devi, JAMMU
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Worst travel arrangements.Rather they cheat us in respect of travel arrangements

     Supreme Travelers : Thanks for writing. Kindly brief us where you faced the problem.

by vishal bhosale
from islampur dist sangli, India
25 May 2018
Visited : BANGALORE,MYSORE,OOTY
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
??????? ooty.maysor ?? ?? sight seen nahi ?????? ?

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better always.

by Mariya Rangwala
from Mumbai, india
20 May 2018
Visited : MAHABALESHWAR,PANCHGANI,PRATAPGADH
Services Offered : Hotel
by Sabydias12
from Bengaluru, india
15 May 2018
Visited : WAYANAD,COORG, COORG, WAYANAD, Pookot Lake, WAYANAD, River rafting
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very bad since they provided budget/Oyo rooms cheap hotels instead of 3 star hotels as quoted

     Supreme Travelers : Thanks for writing. We booked verified 3 Property for you OYO 3009 Coorg Mandarin
3.6
282 Google reviews
3-star hotel
and
The Wyte Fort
3.9
1,003 Google reviews
3-star hotel

Both the hotels are one of the best hotels there. Also please go through the one-night price of the hotels you stayed in. But as a customer, if the hotel is cheap then it is. we hope to serve you better.

by meghag
from Bengaluru, india
6 May 2018
Visited : Ooty
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by AJAY
from Bangalore, India
1 May 2018
Visited : MAHABALESHWAR,MAHABALESHWAR, MAHABALESHWAR, Elephants Head point, MAHABALESHWAR
Services Offered : Hotel
Hi... Seeing Google review I opted this travels for Mahabaleshwar trip. Very unhappy with the way they treat customer. 1. They say we will book 3 star or similar hotel, but they booked a OYO hotel which was no way nearear or similar to 3 star hotel. And this was 40 kgs away from Mahabaleshwar. Again creating. The sight seeing car they have provided was ok. But the drivers behaviour was very bad. He was shouting on us and at one place he left us and after return no car... Struggled..

     Supreme Travelers : Thanks for writing to us. We have tie-ups from all major vendors. MMT.Ibibo,Oyo etc. Also you your information let me tell you Oyo is one of the leading suppliers of 4 and 5 hotels. We provided you 3 property. Moreover the package was of INR 15000/- for 4 Days. with vehicle, Hotel and BReakfast. We provided you package in Loss and still, you are not satisfied. Hope you will gains some experience from future travel then you may understand. We wish to serve you better on your next Trip.

by s bammannavar
from Bengaluru, india
17 January 2018
Visited : Lakshadweep,Agatti
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Mahesh
from Baramati, India
30 December 2017
Visited : Lakshadweep,agatti
by Vikas Negi
from Gurugram, India
4 October 2017
Visited : Maharashtra, India, Maharashtra
Services Offered : Hotel
Hi, Traveled with supreme travelers, they are the most unprofessional agents I have ever come across, they increased their tour prices just a day before we were supposed to go and blamed us for not reading the mail, so we had to pay what they wanted, they provided us the worst hotel on day one the second day hotel was good but we had to pay 18000 for a two day trip trip to lonavala, sorry to I not booking with them ever again Regards Vikas Negi

     Supreme Travelers : Sorry to say Sir, But telling lie is so easy for you. We never received payment from you and you are saying you paid INR 18000/- Without token our driver waited for you early in the morning but you didn't turn up. Dealing with College students is sometimes risky. We faced a lot of financial loss because of you Sir. Please don't do that to anyone.

by Amit kumar
from Delhi, India
24 August 2017
Visited : Ooty,mysore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Wonderful experience with the Traveler. Had a beautiful trip and they have provided complementary cake also for me. Hotel was awesome. Thanks to Rahul. May god bless you all.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better always. Hope you will travel again and again from our company.

by Madhavi venkatesh Kancharlawar
from Nanded, India
7 July 2017
Visited : Goa
Services Offered : Hotel
Not good, Supreme travels arranged Magnum Resort Hotel, candolim beach area for 3 days.This not a3 star hotel even not equal to 1 star.No mineral water,no service and swimming pool is under maintenance.we all feel very bad with this hotel.

     Supreme Travelers : Thanks for writing. We booked hotel as per your selection. Also Magnum Resorts
3.4
359 Google reviews
3-star hotel

Its a licenced 3 property.

Sorry for the services from the hotel and please don't forget you stayed for 3 Nights and after that also we refunded your full amount as a good faith.

by No
from Trivandrum, India
2 July 2017
Visited : Munnar,Alleppey,Thekkady,Kovalam,Kerala,Cochin, a river, vivekanand rock temple
Hotel Stayed : jiwan residency, unwind hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Accomodation was good but cab and driver was not cooperative

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much for sharing feedback. We wish to serve you better always. Drivers complaint must be raised immediately for smooth Trip. Sometimes they show their colors.

[View All Photos]
by Saikat Dhar
from Haldia, India
23 June 2017
Visited : Bhimtal,Nainital,Ranikhet,Almora,Kausani,Corbett
Hotel Stayed : Maya Regency, Hotel Jeewan Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent...M/s Supreme Travelers arranged a superb Utttakhand tour for me & my family...

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better always. Hope to see you again.

by subhas shetty
from Udupi from 16th April, India
26 April 2017
Visited : Goa
Hotel very bad and driver and taxi overall very good, but hotel provided its very bad , I never seen such a type of hotel in my life.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We wish to serve you better always. Sorry for your bad experience. But as per our records, we offered different Hotels. But you selected Hotels of your Choice. Sorry for your bad experience.

by Sunil sharma
from Aurangabad, India
18 April 2017
Visited : Goa, Mumbai
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We travelled as a group of 18 to Mumbai and goa for 7 days. After this trip I can confidently say that this was a trip of a lifetime. Supreme travelers had organized an action packed vacation for us. Everything was taken care well in advance like transportation arrangements, hotel bookings, purchasing cruise tickets. The tour guide arranged for us was professional and knowledgable. Thank you very much Supreme travelers for this amazing trip. Will surely plan another trip with you guys next yr.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better always. Your Trip was organized as if we organized the trip for our family. Everyone was very happy interacting to trip organize. Also, we got 27 references from your group till now. Thaks for everything.

by DEEPALI SHINDE
from MUMBAI, India
10 April 2017
Visited : Munnar,Alleppey,Thekkady,Kovalam,Kerala,Cochin
DEAR SIR, Kerala trip was mesmerizing trip for us, for the package of 5 night 6 days.(1 day -cochin, 2 days- mummar, 1 day tekkady,1 day applepy houseboat) We had fun travelling.All members of your team are very co- operative specially Rohan sir & Driver uncle. Enjoyed a lot at boathouse there food which they had offered was delicious. What we had expected from this trip it has got fulfilled our dreams. i have ratting this tour 5 star . Thank you for co operating us. REGARDS, DEEPALI SHINDE

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better always. We are happy to provide you 2nd trip also. Hope you enjoyed that also.

by Deepak
from Delhi, India
6 April 2017
Visited : Goa
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Hats off to supreme travelers team for organizing such beautiful trip for us. Was bit cautious before the start of the journey since this was my 1st trip via any travel agency but they have crossed all my expectations.

We went to goa for 2nights and 3 days. Now my review, Starting from the start, cab was neat and clean and in good condition, driver was waiting for our arrival at airport. Accommodation was as promised but food was not that good. I got my all bookings within 48 hours of payment as committed by them. Itinerary was followed as discussed. I would surely recommend supreme travelers to all my friends and family in future.

Thank you very much supreme travelers and hello travels for connecting us with them.

Thank you hello travel for providing us with such a platform where we can get connected with genuine travel agents.

Regards
Deepak

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much for writing us. We wish to serve you better always. Your Trust with us is the gift of our services.

by doli chauhan
from Bengaluru, India
6 April 2017
Visited : OOty,Mysore,Coorg
Hotel Stayed : hotel Dharshan, Country inn and suites
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
My experience with Supreme travelers was very nice. Will rate 10 on 10 for their great efforts to make such a beautiful trip for us. The executive who was assigned to us was in touch throughout our trip . Accommodation was provided in very good hotels. Cab driver was well behaved, corporative and had very good knowledge of all the site which are to be cover as per the planned itinerary. Will recommend Supreme travelers to every1.

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better always.

by pradeep
from Delhi, India
27 March 2017
Visited : ooty
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We had plan to visit Ooty and for this we selected M/s Supreme travels as our travel agent.
Ooty is good place in south India to visit as hill station, lot of good thing to seen, food and many more....
Our travel agent also provided all facilities as committed and all services were satisfactory.
If we will have plan to visit any place next, there is no doubt we select supreme travel only.
Mr. Rohan the window person for us from supreme travel is very helpful and committed personal. I will give rating 5/5 to supreme travel team for their facilities and customer handling practices.
All the best for future business. Keep the same thing to all your customers.

Thanks
Pradeep & Vijeta

     Supreme Travelers : Thank you so much. We wish to serve you better always. Mr.Rahul got 3 times best Customer Handling Award from our company.

by vinay vyas
from Indore, India
24 March 2017
Visited : panchmari
Hotel Stayed : Misty medow
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
extremely bad. The vendor is cheater. They booked package on 15500. But after reaching I have to pay more 2500 for stay and traveling. It was my worst experience.

     Supreme Travelers : Dear Vinay, We are so sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our attention. We really appreciate your feedback, and hope you give us the chance to make it right! I would also like to take this chance to comment on your points.. After auditing the calls and going through all the email conversations with our team, below are the sequence of review. * On 7th Feb you booked package with our company by paying INR 2000/- and total package was of 2N/3D amounts to INR 15500/- (Package includes Train ticket to and fro from Indore to Pipariya, 2 Night stay (without breakfast and dinner), and Cab for Pickup, drop and 2 days sightseeing) * Our booking team generated your customer id within 15 mins of your Token amount payment and booked your ticket from Indore to Pipariya within 30 mins of your payment and confirm ticket was sent to you on your registered email. {Note-According to booking policy of the company, after 40% of the package amount payment booking will be initiated (In your case our booking team have initiated your booking in just 13% payment as a good faith when you said you are unable to make payment and will surely make payment on next day that is on 8th Feb). * On 8th Feb our booking team and sales team followed you several times to complete 40% payment, as we were worried in Pachmarhi there are very less good hotels and availability of rooms on your stay days were almost sold out. But you failed to make payment as committed and ignored our mails and calls. * On 9th Feb our booking team and sales team again called you and noticed that you have no intention to make payment and you was least bothered about the payment policy. After several requests you made payment of INR 3000/- in the evening 6.10 PM which was again not 40% of the package amount it was just 32% of the package amount. * Despite of that we gently proceed the booking and provided the booking of 2 night stay in your chosen hotel. You requested the bus from Pipariya, rather than train which we accepted and proceeded the booking. Just before booking you made amendment of booking again and said you want bus from Pachmarhi. Our team notified you that there is a price difference of fare INR 500/- which you need to pay(Bus from Panchmarhi is costly than bus from Pipariya). But you denied and said you will not pay the difference and want bus from Panchmarhi. As we care our customers we agreed to bare the fare difference and provided the bus ticket as requested. All the booking vouchers of Hotel,Bus and Cab vendor details was sent to you on the same day. (Note:- We offered hotel with breakfast and dinner in the same price, but you denied and chosen the lower category hotel in which there was no breakfast and dinner, as you might have thought we are trying to do something unethical. Note:-Many times we upgrade our customers package in the same price when we have good deals available. Think about a situation when a customer is getting an upgraded property with free breakfast and free dinner for 2 days. Good amount could be saved by availing that deal, but offer was rejected rudely) * After sending 100% booking to you we demanded pending payment. As we have given 100% booking in just 32% payment. You made us call several times to complete 80% payment. And you denied to complete 80% payment. You paid INR 6000/- late evening after several requests which completed 70% Payment of the package amount. We thanked you for making the payment and wished you for your beautiful trip ahead and requested to pay pending amount on your 1st day check-in. * After reaching you have not paid the pending payment till last day by which our vendors got irritated, we received many calls from our cab vendor about non payment from your side. and everytime you gave lame excuses and you availed extra services from hotel and one day extra cab for sightseeing. Which was not at all included in the package. Vendor have compromised a lot. As the hotel vendor Mr.Sanjay brought down the extra service bill from INR 2950/- to INR 1000/- and Cab vendor Mr.Ramesh brought down bill from INR 2500/- to INR 1500/-. Note:- All the extra services which is availed apart from the package is not companies responsibility. We already have share terms and conditions. But yes we can understand you faced problem and hence we sincerely apologize for the same. We do hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience. We strive to do just one thing....Create Positive Human Connection. Feel free to reach out to us directly if you ever have any questions or comments, or if there is anything we can do to help remedy your experience. Thanks again for the feedback, Happy to discuss the same with you personally in detail via telecon or an office visit, do let us know of an appropriate time to call. Thanks and Regards, Lokesh Kapoor Sr. Manager Customer Escalations / Legal Team Supreme Traveler - Travel Without Limits info@supremetravelers.com www.supremetravelers.com

by jatin
from delhi, India
30 January 2017
Visited : Goa, Nothing
Hotel Stayed : Wave beach hotel, Grand goa exotica
Services Offered : Hotel
Supreme travelers awwwff,disappointed with the services they provided to us,I was on honeymoon trip,I told them I need 3star property and then they told me the package for 5 nights in 3star property will cost you around 15k and plus they promised me to give honeymoon inclusion in that which includes fully decorated room with roses,a cake and 2glasses of drinks plus they promised me that theyll also give a cruise party trip..but nothing was upto there promise,1st hotel they provided me was ok,but other 2 hotels was very bullshit,one hotel was in jungle grand goa exotica,I would prefer traveller not to go there,youl not get your phn signals over there,nor u can make call anywhere totaly no signals and the third hotel they provided me was very small rooms only the bed space was there,you could not even walk in that room .

And nor they provided any decorated rooms nor any cake, the things they provided me is totaly discomfort,I could not even go out of that room in the hope that anytime supreme travelrs can call for giving the information about my trips,every time I called I was given the answers that we are sending u the plans in 5 mints,and didnt get anything othere then that rooms which you calculate the amount its 10k package.. so please dont go for it otherwise youll be frustrated throughout your entire trip.. the excuse they have now is that you have not paid the amount on time?? And from my end the thing is that I have paid the whole amount,biggest mistake..

     Supreme Travelers : Dear Jatin, This email is in reference to your booking with Supreme Travelers via Customer ID - ST50-JC- RI We apologize for the inconvenience caused and are upset that you had a bad experience. We have investigated the case in hand and audited call / email conversations that you have had with the team, below are the sequence of events for your review: ? On 19 th Jan’17 a package for 5N/6D was offered to you for INR 16000/- provided the payment was made the same day to confirm booking. ? The team did advise you of making the full payment before date of travel to ensure your booking is confirmed as per itinerary(As per terms and conditions of company policies) ? An initial advance of INR 3000/- was received on 19 th Jan’17 as a token payment to hold the booking andamp; another INR 5000/- on 20 th Jan’17, in total 50% of the package amount was paid. ? You were advised to make the balance payment before the travel date and booking confirmation (along with Booking Voucher)was sent to you for 23 rd Jan’17 to 27 th Jan’17 in good faith even though the complete amount wasn’t received, as you stated that you don’t have enough funds as of now and don’t wish to cancel your honeymoon trip. We endeavor to always keep our customer’s need first and extended the service upon your request to ensure no embarrassment is faced by yourself ? It was confirmed by yourself that you would make the balance payment upon arrival in Goa on the 23 rd Jan’17 as you were expecting a cheque to clear soon. Multiple attempts were made to reach you via phone but calls went unanswered(on 23 rd Jan - 1 st Day, 24 th Jan - 2 nd Day) ? On 24 th Jan’17 a reminder email was sent to you to initiate payment of the balance amount of INR 8000/- to ensure that there is no increase in tariff rates for your package due to last minute bookings, price hike due to public holiday weekend i.e. 26 th Jan’17 and no availability of rooms. ? No payment was received from yourselves till late evening on the 3N i.e. on 25 th Jan (5N tour) of your stay. The payment made was for INR 6000/- (balance left INR 2000/-) only after the local vendor had to visit you for the same. We as an organization never wish for customers to deal with local vendors directly and prefer to maintain contact via our professionals only. However due to no payment and contact possible via calls / emails lead to the vendor visit. ? Due to non-payment of full andamp; final balance amount it was conveyed to you that we would not be able to provide the 5N/6D service and have downgraded the package to 4N/5D. We never intend to put our customers in a position where we have to downgrade the package but due to non-payment of agreed package amount we had to take this step. We apologize for the inconvenience but wish to highlight that we are a service provider and for any service offered, we need to ensure appropriate payments are made in time to ensure uninterrupted service to the customer. ? You initially agreed for the downgrade but then requested for 5N and later paid INR 1000/- of the pending INR 2000/- balance and asked to provide room for 5N and then pay the balance post returning to Delhi. The final payment of INR 1000/- is still outstanding. ? You were offered one complementary offer in 2 options Honeymoon Inclusion / Cruise, only in case you will make 100% payment on the date of booking. ? You were not eligible for the offer as 100% payment wasn’t made on date of booking, which is clearly mentioned in the conditions of the package offer. We as an organization always render the best possible service to our customers tailor-made to their requirements and financial budgets. Happy to discuss the same with you personally in detail via telecon or an office visit, do let us know of an appropriate time to call. Thanks and Regards, Lokesh Kapoor Sr. Manager Customer Escalations / Legal Team Supreme Traveler - Travel Without Limits info@supremetravelers.com www.supremetravelers.com


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved