hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Kashmir Travelport

B.A.P. Supplier Platinum Supplier Top Agent
Raj Bagh Bund, Near Hotel Mannat Resort Srinagar, Srinagar,India-190008 ,
Member since 2014
4.5
Ratings
14
Reviews
34
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.5/5
Excellent (10)
Very good (3)
Terrible (1)
Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by RAJESH
from Surat, India
5 June 2017
Visited : Kashmir,Leh/Ladakh
The updated information about the conditions of the areas due to riots helped us a lot to be safe and plan the journey the organiser was so polite and freindly rather he also provided the best hotels also if the tour was to be made a change by us he arranged it very well even when some destination were not visited as due to riots the same was deducted from package cost which impressed us that the person is loyal.

Ratings of Kashmir Travelport

4.4   Pre sales experience
4.8   Post sales experience
4.4   Value for money
4.8   Accommodation
4.8   Ease of payment
4.6   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4.2 Driver quality

Reviews of Kashmir Travelport

by mano.mithun
from Shimla, India
18 December 2018
Visited : Gulmarg,Pahalgam
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Shireen Khan
from Ahmedabad, india
29 August 2018
Visited : Srinagar,TulipGarden,Pahalgam,Gulmarg,DalLake,Sonamarg
worst experience with driver. agent was nice.
by Poonam
from Manali, India
8 July 2018
Visited : Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Sangeeta Khunt
from Surat Gujarat, India
7 July 2018
Visited : Srinagar,gulmarg,kargil,leh,pangong, Srinagar, kargil
by Sudhanshu Agrawal
from Srinagar, india
3 July 2018
Visited : Srinagar,Gulmarg,Kargil Sonamarg, Srinagar
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was amazing trip.. our trip planner booked best hotels and moreover he was always in touch with us in every situation..
by venkatesh
from Bengaluru, India
12 May 2018
Visited : Jammu and Kashmir
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Akanksha Gupta
from Srinagar, India
4 September 2017
Visited : Leh
Thank you for your time to read through the below review. We hope you find this helpful and encouraging for your future business management. We came across Kashmir Travelport via a mutual friend who had suggested us with this agency/travel guide team to help us plan our trip to Kashmir and Leh. They certainly did not disappoint. Kashmir Travelport have given their best services to our travel plan back in July first week. With the exception of our air transfers all other travel and stay arrangements were perfectly executed. All our suggestions and desires were considered and our travel plan was hand crafted perfectly. Kashmir is truly a heaven on Earth and our travel team showed us all the best aspects available to accentuate it's beauty. Special thanks to Sakhib for his consistent and considerate follow up with us on every corner of our journey. He treated us as his family and took very good care of all of us in the entire journey. Though he was only with us in Kashmir , his colleagues helped us on all other locations. He has very good contacts all across which was an added advantage. The Morning Star house boat stay arranged on the Dal lake was close to perfect and all that we had planned to see in Kashmir was completed. Staff at the house boat was courteous and assisted us in every way. Shikara rides were fun. The owner of the house boats was highly experienced and showed us his experiences and a trip down memory lane which he had gone through over all the years. Our driver/chauffeur was very considerate of all the stops we requested on the way and drove perfectly and shared a lot of knowledge of all the places along the way. Our discussion on how Kashmir and rest of India are two very powerful counterparts who need each other equally, how Kashmir is suffering due to lack of jobs and weather and how Jammu and Kashmir is in itself a perfect example of sweet and tough people. On our way to Leh, the journey was very scenic and comfortable. Our stay and travel arrangements in Leh were considered and changed as per our last minute request which was very considerate of Sakhib for arranging it. The bike ride in itself is a completely different story and a fun one to tell, but let me point out that all Sakhib had instructed us during this time helped us in every way in our journey on the bike rides across Leh, Nubra valley and Pangong lake. Though a painful one the bike ride was something we always wanted to do and though Sakhib had rightly suggested us to limit the bike travel to ensure our safety and our health , we over did it by a little which is why the pain. Our honest mistake. And then there was the weather which was unpredictable causing another problem to our journey. Our stay in all locations across Leh-Ladakh were pretty good and we had the luck to see all the weather's in the world. We witnessed snow, rain, wind and a dry sun. Over all , our entire journey was a very memorable one as you can see from the above that I have attempted to describe. We wish Kashmir Travelport and team all the very best and would surely and definitely suggest the same to our friends and family so that they too can enjoy the hospitality and assistance that Sakhib and his team have provided. Regards, Rahul Sanchita and Akanksha
by rahul
from Srinagar, India
1 July 2017
Visited : Srinagar,Gulmarg,Pahalgam, Pehelgam, Gulmarg
Hotel Stayed : Pride inn, Morning star Houseboat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall experience was really very good ..I appreciate the that at every end of the day I received call from Kashmir travelport for feedback about provided arrangements... Just one suggestion If possible try to add gondola ride and ponny ride in package to avoid to deal with loca people or agencies...
by RAJESH
from Surat, India
5 June 2017
Visited : Kashmir,Leh/Ladakh
The updated information about the conditions of the areas due to riots helped us a lot to be safe and plan the journey the organiser was so polite and freindly rather he also provided the best hotels also if the tour was to be made a change by us he arranged it very well even when some destination were not visited as due to riots the same was deducted from package cost which impressed us that the person is loyal.
by Vinod
from Srinagar, India
3 June 2017
Visited : Srinagar,pahalgam,sonmarg, Gulmarg, Sonamarg
Hotel Stayed : Hotel pradise Inn , Hotel Pride Inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
So fantastic tour . Mr Saqib owner of Kashmir Travelport made the tour amazing. The arrangements of hotels and travelling was so comfortable and pleasant. I recommend all tourist who wishes to visit Kashmir definitely contact Mr Saqib.
by V K Raman
from Katra, India
30 May 2017
Visited : Srinagar
Hotel Stayed : Pinecliff Resorts, Merlin Group of Hotels House Boat
I first got in touch with Mr Saqib Nazir of Kashmir Travel Port. He was extremely courteous & amazingly prompt. Our family was a group of 5. He advised us for an Innova which we were very comfortable. His driver Mr Arif, who was on the wheels throughout, drove us impeccably. Kudos to Mr. Arif. He still keeps in touch with us. The tour was excellently organised by Kashmir Travel Port. Special mention to Mr Saqib Nazir for his daily calls in the morning & in the evening to have a feel of our comfort. Our special thanks & greetings to Mr Saqib. We were on a 6n/7d package. Beautifully arranged. Insha Allah, if everything goes well, we may go back to Kashmir Travel Port for Leh/Ladakh next season. We strongly recommend Kashmir Travel Port for North Tours. God bless Mr. Saqib. May he live long, continue his travel business & serve the tourists in the years ahead. Only one amend need be done ie., House Boat of Merlin Group of Hotels be changed to some other House Boat. Accomodation@ House Boat at Dal Lake needs to be reviewed. Accomodation and food at all other places were reasonably good. God bless & all the very best
by Vijay Dharmik
from Nagpur, India
20 June 2016
Visited : Kashmir, Zero Point , Gondola ride to Afarawat Mountain
Hotel Stayed : HOtel Bombay Palace, Hotel Malabar Resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Amazing Trip, enjoyed a lot during the stay at Kashmir. Very good arrangement done by Kashmir Travel port. We wish to continue further more trip to Kashmir and Leh with Kashmir Travel port.
by Yadav Nawale
from Hyderabad, India
21 May 2016
Visited : Kashmir, chasme sahi
Hotel Stayed : New Raisine Houseboat, Hotel Water View
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
I will like to thank Saqib Nazir of Kashmir Travelport for arranging me Jammu & Kashmir trip. He has chatted, telephonic calls, emails several times with me. I liked his persuasion. He met personally in Srinagar. I can recommend his services to tourists.
by ATUL DOSHI
from mumbai, India
21 May 2016
Visited : Kashmir
Excellent Service.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved