hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

myhappyjourney

TrustSEAL Verified Agent
No. 1, 1st Floor , Nasndanam , B channasandra , 5th Main , ONBR Layout , Banglore, Bangalore,India-560093,
Member since 2010
3.2
Ratings
47
Reviews
25
Packages
96%
Response rate

Reviews

3.2/5
Excellent (10)
Very good (15)
Average (9)
Poor (1)
Terrible (12)
Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

Ratings of myhappyjourney

3   Pre sales experience
2.8   Post sales experience
3.1   Value for money
3.7   Accommodation
3.4   Ease of payment
2.8   Quality of itinerary
3.6   Ground handling
2.9   Suggested day trip
3.5 Driver quality

Reviews of myhappyjourney

by srinivasa reddy
from Bengaluru, India
23 November 2018
Visited : BURJKHALIFA,DESERTSAFARI,DHOWCRUISE
by Priyanka vaddepalli
from Bhiwandi, India
23 November 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Ooty,Mysore
by Abdul Karim c
from Bangalur, India
4 November 2018
Visited : Bangalore
by shiva r
from BANGALORE,
25 October 2018
Visited : Bangkok, Pattaya, Coral Island
pax 28+1 vehicle seater 13+11, rest on lap for 550 km myhappyjourney, vehicle assured as per photo 4 star, provided old vehicles 550km backpaining happyjourney, vehicle drivers not paid by organisers, demanding money midway, threatening to throwout, no one to communicate, myhappyjourney staff missing. chandigarh hotel as per photo 3 star, provided lodge, with only option to change dress in toilet. dropped back to airport late, missed flight, try myhappyjourney for these best experiences.
by Arun
from Bangalore, India
22 October 2018
Visited : bangkok
by unnikrishnanvelayudhan
from Palakkad, India
10 October 2018
Visited : Mysore
Services Offered : Hotel
nice
by SUSHILA
from Delhi, india
20 September 2018
Visited : Madurai,Rameshwaram,Kanyakumari, Madurai, Sri Meenakshi Amman Temple
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
experience was great
by
from Mangalore, India
19 September 2018
Visited : bangkok,Pattaya, bangkok
by karthik
from Delhi, india
9 July 2018
Visited : Dharamshala ,Kangra valley,Dalhousie , Dharamshala , Dalhousie
very good selection of hotels and nice car and driver
by Sakshi
from Delhi, India
2 July 2018
Visited : Banglore, Banglore, Swimming
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
nice
by antony
from Bengaluru, india
15 June 2018
Visited : Bangalore,mysore,coorg
by Rudresh
from Bangalore, India
2 June 2018
Visited : Bangkok
by Chinmay
from Bangalore, India
29 May 2018
Visited : Bali, Bali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Good
by kunmartapan
from kolkata, india
27 May 2018
Visited : Srinagar,Sonmarg,Pahalgam,Gulmarg
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Sunil Thomas
from Bangalore, India
22 May 2018
Visited : bangkok
by sabyasachi das
from Bangalore, India
20 May 2018
Visited : bangkok, bangkok, Wat Arun, bangkok
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Great experience and nice planning.Just expected a little more help in Visa processing. everything else was properly planned and executed.
by Sohail
from Mumbai, India
11 May 2018
Visited : Munnar,Thekkady,Alleppey,kovalam
by pushpa
from dubai, India
25 April 2018
Visited : Dubai,abu Dhabi, Dubai
by khirendra kumar shaw
from Kolkata, India
15 April 2018
Visited : Malaysia
by jitesh sharma
from bilaspur, India
15 April 2018
Visited : Kerala, Kerala, Relax In a House Boat in Kerala, Kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Great deal
by Karan saini
from Amritsar, India
7 April 2018
Visited : Bangalore
by jinendra kumar jain m p
from Bengaluru, India
25 March 2018
Visited : bangkok,Pattaya
by jain akshay
from Delhi, india
18 March 2018
Visited : Bangalore,Mysore,OOty,Kodaikanal, bangalore
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was just ok
by Rony
from Owen Sound, India
3 February 2018
Visited : Bangkok,pattaya, Bangkok, Safari World, Bangkok

     myhappyjourney : Hi
Thanks for travelling with us
Pls share us your feedback

by Kamal
from Ludhiana, India
19 January 2018
Visited : Shimla,Manali,Chandigarh
Services Offered : Hotel
by ASHWANI TYAGI
from Bengaluru, India
10 January 2018
Visited : Bangalore, Mysore, Ooty, Kodai
by Dr Vishala BK
from MANGALORE, India
1 January 2018
Visited : Dubai
by Rashmi
from Bengaluru, india
27 December 2017
Visited : Singapore,SentosaIsland
by govind Deshpande
from Bengaluru, India
23 December 2017
Visited : Pinnawala,kandy,nuwaraeliya
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very bad experience Very poor hotels
by Rahul Samuel
from Mumbai, India
31 October 2017
Visited : Sri Lanka
by Sowmya
from Bengaluru, India
6 October 2017
Visited : Dubai, dubai
Services Offered : Transport
first booked as customised tour, but later made it SIC, very bad
by vairagi r d
from mumbai, India
9 February 2016
Visited : Kerala
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
The so said agent or the mediater was not very clear initially about the charges. He said something initially and demended something much more. Breakfast and Lunch was said to have been included AND on reaching the first destination the Lunch was made chargeable. Site seeing was okay, but could have been better. Any way me, my family and few friends will be interested to make it, same rout, same places, same duration 10 to 12 daya. Total 12 to 15 persons, including 4/5 children. Give budgetory offer. March /April or as advised by you better client.
by jayadev
from mumbai, India
12 October 2015
Visited : Alleppey,cochi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very nice we enjoyed a lot thanks to My Happy Journey. Everything is excellent, its a lifetime memorable trip especially the houseboats one has to experience once in a lifetime the pilot and the chef very good he made very nice food and treated us nicely. My happy journey now became our happy journey so we will plan our next trip to Shimla kullu Manali Thanks a lot.
by DHRUVA
from Bangalore, India
3 July 2015
Visited : Malaysia
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Bella Vista, Hotel Copthrone Orchid,, Hotel Arena Star
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
I would never recommend My happy journey for any one. Its totally a mess at their work place. They send the Itinerary for confirmation and after confirmation and half payment they change the hotel rooms as per their requirement. We are forced to take that hotel because we are left with no other option. If we want the hotels we want (to which they had agreed earlier) we are asked to pay extra. In my case I was asked to pay 9000 extra. The coordinator who was interacting with me suddenly goes off the record and does not respond (I would not like to mention his name) with only two days left for the departure I don?t have my Visa, Passport and Hotel room confirmations. They mention lot places that they will be taking us through, but the real shocker you will receive when the cab driver give you the trip plan. Not even a single place is covered in whatever is in the Itinerary. I have spent close to 20K in visiting those places only for taxi. Pick from airport is late and trip not booked in my name lot of confusion between the cab driver and local correspondent. I had to wait for three hours as the room was not booked at all in Langkawi. My happy journey doesn?t not book directly, they book it through colour full vacations Delhi. Half day city tour is only for three hours and not more than that. Don?t even dare to book in my happy journey. You will mess up your trip
by Ankit Malviya
from Nasrullaganj, India
25 June 2015
Visited : Shimla, Manali, Naldehra, Kufri
Hotel Stayed : The Welcome Grand, Hotel Prini Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The tour was not so good in terms of sightseeing because the driver does not traveled us to the all of the sightseeing he just saw us the Main sightseeing not the all which was mentioned in the tour plan & also there was one big mistake is we have to pay for the taxi for Rohtang pass although the trip of Rohtang pass is included in the trip this was not good because it cost Rs.5000 more on our budget. The Hotels was good as the food was also good
by Narender
from Delhi, India
19 February 2015
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Leisure Inn, Hotel Abad
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was awesome with hellotravel (Hotel Leisure Inn) in Kerala. We enjoy hassle free visit. We enjoy a lot, hotel staff and driver all are so cooperative. If I got a chance to visit again in Kerala I will go with hellotravel.
by Pradeep
from Bangalore, India
29 December 2014
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : Westwood Riverside, Rajadhani Boat house
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The overall trip was fine. One of the shortcoming of Kerala on the whole is language. Communication is difficult as most of them speak only Malayalam and Hindi / English is needed to be learnt by them. Though my mother tongue is Kannada, we could have a better experience if the hotel staff could manage to speak in Hindi / English.
by RC Shah
from VADODARA, India
16 December 2014
Visited : Rajasthan, South India, north east,himalayas
Not worth recommendations. Didn't respond to my call.
by Aas
from Mumbai, India
8 December 2014
Visited : Kerala, Munnar national park , Tiger Reserve
Hotel Stayed : Blue Bell Resort, Rajadhani Houseboat
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
First of all its was easy very supportive response from My Happy Journey. Well done. Car given to us was also well maintain and diver also was very understanding. Only I am upset is with house boat. House boat given to me was worse experience in Kerala. All other destination was smooth and very comfortable. All over experience was pretty good and fantastic.
by samir
from kolhapur, India
7 December 2014
Visited : Kerala
It was too good.
by MANO
from CHENNAI, India
24 November 2014
Visited : Kerala
Hotel Stayed : silver tips, spice grove
Services Offered : Transport
Try to avoid unwanted travelling, like thekaddy boating not comfort to visit couples.
by payal chandel
from noida, India
3 November 2014
Visited : Kerala,
Hotel Stayed : Misty Mountain, Soma Palmshore beach resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall the experience was good but i want to focus on a point. As we know that kerela trip includes a lot of travel from one destination to other so the agent should pre-inform the traveller about this areas. The agent should help them by choosing their flight timings so that they don't waste a whole day as mine to reach their first destination. Although the hotels were good but the houseboat experience was not good.
by J J SHILWANT
from Pune, India
30 October 2014
Visited : Kashmir
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was pleasant experience & every body from our family was delighted & very much happy with this great experience. Thank you very much for everything.
by praveen
from Mangalore, India
25 October 2014
Visited : Kashmir
Services Offered : Hotel
very bad services becuz flood in kashmir so i cancel my trip but my happy journey hold my amount and not refund
by K Lal
from Delhi, India
24 October 2013
Visited : Kerala
4 Star package which I bought was manipulated by "My Happy Journey, Bangalore". First Hotel like a ordinary guest house with cockroaches and torn bed-sheets without any toiletries. Second Hotel was again a sub standard and quite far off from city, not a four star facility. Cab given was very ordinary. THIS IS BAD.
by Najmuddin
from Vadodara, India
31 May 2013
Visited : Kashmir,Shimla/Manali
My Experience was Very Good and the My Happy Jounery Staff were very supportive at all times.
by revan
from Bangalore, India
24 December 2011
Visited : Darjeeling
Good

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved