hellotravel.com

holiday planners

siliguri   
70
Trips
40
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.8
8 ratings and 8 reviews
5 ★6
4 ★2
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
vicky
12 January 2017   bagdogra to darjeeling
5 ★
We would like to thank Holiday Planners, for organising our trip to Gangtok, Pelling and Darjelling from 02-Dec-16 to 08-Dec-16 at very affordable rates as well as managing each and every thing as our need. Special thanks to Mr. Sandeep and Kalpana. These guys are very humble & cheerful and they gave us the proper insight of the tour. They also did their best to meet our expectations. Despite of our plans getting changed at the last moment, they did their job of managing the tour to our full satisfaction.
Thank you Hello Travel team and Holiday Planners. We would definitely like to plan our next trip with you guys.
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Rushikesh
3 July 2018   Pune to Guwahati
5 ★
Mahesh
24 April 2018   Siliguri to Gangtok /Darjeeling
5 ★
Saptarshi Mondal
23 March 2018   Kolkata to Mawsynram
5 ★
It was a very amazing holiday trip we did... We enjoyed each and every day of our trip. They arranged each and everything, let it be transportation, food or hotels... However, it was one of our best tour experiences with Holiday Planners... - Saptarshi Mondal
Mohnish Bose
20 March 2018   Delhi to kaziranga
5 ★
Experience was very rewarding. Entire procedure was made very smooth. Even the taxi owner was knowledgeable and helped us immensely. Hotels were amazing.. Dhanshree Resort, Siamika Park and hotel Eecee
PREM
15 February 2018   Delhi to Shimla
5 ★
Karuna Kumar
15 December 2017   Guwahati to mawlynnong
4 ★
Nk gupta2
6 December 2017   Delhi to Bomdila
4 ★
I planner my tour of North East of India through Holiday Planner, Siliguri. They nivel arranged my tour of Gangtok, Pelling, Darjiling etc. Their representative was alert every where. Quality of vehicle with Driver provided was very good. Stay and food quality was also nice. Overall we enjoyed a lot. Thanks to Mr Sandeep ji of Holiday planner. We wish all the best to rise in the field of tour and travels business.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved