hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Atithi on Trip

B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
28/14, Bholanath Nagar, Shahdara,, New Delhi,India-110032,
Member since 2017
4.2
Ratings
58
Reviews
28
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.2/5
Excellent (26)
Very good (6)
Average (11)
Poor (5)
Terrible (10)
Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by uditmadane04
from Delhi, India
8 April 2019
Visited : Shimla,kufri,naldher,manali,Kullu,solang valley,delhi,agra,taj mahal
"excellent place simla & manali to enjoy your holidays. 'atithi on trip' provided well managed package and that too in reasonable cost. i went with my family. we were a group of 6 people and we enjoyed a lot during trip. sure i will recommend 'atithi on trip' for any holiday package.." thank you udit madane

Ratings of Atithi on Trip

4.2   Pre sales experience
4   Post sales experience
4   Value for money
4   Accommodation
4.2   Ease of payment
4   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
3.8 Driver quality

Reviews of Atithi on Trip

by Faeem Baig
from Delhi, India
19 June 2019
Visited : Shimla,kufri,manali,manikaran,kullu,naggar,solang
we had an amazing trip with atithi. they made sure we were comfortable and planned everything as per our requirement. in short i would recommend folks to plan trips through atithi on trip. also it is budget friendly.
by uditmadane04
from Delhi, India
8 April 2019
Visited : Shimla,kufri,naldher,manali,Kullu,solang valley,delhi,agra,taj mahal
"excellent place simla & manali to enjoy your holidays. 'atithi on trip' provided well managed package and that too in reasonable cost. i went with my family. we were a group of 6 people and we enjoyed a lot during trip. sure i will recommend 'atithi on trip' for any holiday package.." thank you udit madane
by karunanishtha
from Delhi, India
6 March 2019
Visited : Manali
being the first time to himachal. it was a very amazing trip with atithi on trip. all the promises served properly and on time and not to forget ms. jigyasa as my travel consultant was very proactive. i almost asked her hundreds of questions and she was always there to listen and answer as well. thank you for being such cooperative. definitely going to suggest this company.

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Ms. Karunanishtha,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Himachal Pradesh. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by abhishekdas
from Kolkata, India
6 March 2019
Visited : Manali
thanks atithi on trip for your excellent services and hotels...planing to travel more with atithi on trip

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Abhishek,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Simla and Manali. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by Ompal
from Delhi, India
16 February 2019


Visited : Shimla, Shimla
very bad experience with atithi on trip... gays don't buy package from atithi on trip...
by chauhanritika029
from New Delhi, India
5 January 2019
Visited : Shimla,Kufri,Manali,Manikaran,Kullu,Naggar,Solang, Shimla, Manali
had wonderful experience at himachal thanks to your team for excellent service & well organized itinerary...

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Ms. Chauhan,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Simla and Manali. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by meenakshi64.r
from Bengaluru, India
3 January 2019
Visited : , Dharamshala, dalhousie, , Dharamshala, dalhousie
the amount i had mentioned was for 4 members. the coordination was too good. the response to queries were immediate. i can without a second thought recommend aot to anyone hoping for a similar service thankyou meenakshi

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Ms. Meenakshi,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Dharamshala and Dalhousie. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by bhavinshah1026
from Mumbai, India
26 November 2018


Visited : Delhi,Agra, Delhi, Agra, 0, all not compete
worst ever trip of my life total loss of money and time mr sukala the transport person don't know how to speak with client, anil head of your department no reponse no reply no support and the driver a big lier i have ever meet in my life. take care or you will loss your goodwill.
by Vedant sharma
from Delhi, india
17 November 2018
Visited : Kullu,Manali,Manikaran,Mandi,Naggar,Sundernagar,Bhuntar,Solang, Kullu, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
awesome experience of the trip.likely to go another time.

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Vedant Sharma,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Manali. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

     Atithi on Trip : We would definately be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by thesuraj95
from Delhi, India
16 November 2018
Visited : Delhi,Agra,Jaipur
"at starting i was little bit confused to book my trip with them or not but had great experience with atithiontrip team. i love the way they handle their customers. before booking and after booking both experience was nice. highly recommended from my side.. "

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Vedant Sharma,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in AGRA, DELHi and JAIPUR . Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

by Kaladhar
from planning for this trip Delhi Manali Volvo Package 3 Night / 4 Days, india
16 November 2018
Visited : Manali,Delhi
Hello Everyone, I am Kaladhar. We browsed through online and found Atithi on trip. Initially we don't know how good these tour operators are as we never dealt with them. We are nuclear family and planned a tour from Delhi- Manali- Delhi for total of 5 days tour package. Initially i approached Atithi on trip where Kushi Gupta was on call and she patiently briefed me everything as per my schedule and date. Within no time she sent me itinerary about the tour plan which was impressive, so without any 2nd thought we got into the deal. We made payments but from one corner of my heart I was hesitant how these guys will organise as I was traveling with my little son. However, soon after the payments were done, all went very perfect they sent me hotel information along with bookings, food coupons date wise itinerary and the Cab driver's number who will come to pick us up on arrival to Manali. After we got down there in Manali, a gentle lady named Jigyasa Negi kept calling us now and then to enquire about how our stay was and whether we are comfortable. She was in constant touch with us everyday asking about our stay. We were really impressed with their concern and hospitality. A cab was assigned for us for the local sight seeing and they nicely covered all the areas they mentioned before. Food was good. Basically we are non- vegetarians, but it wasn't served any where during my stay. The real nightmare for us is, Volvo bus from ZipGo. It's really crap bus instead of calling it as volvo it should be called Cargo bus. These guys stop every where just waiting for the goods to be loaded and off loaded. Nearly 10-15 times they have stopped only for these goods which was really disgusting. Even the bus staff was rude and mannerless towards passengers. People really got pissed off with this bus. I would really suggest don't book tickets in this Travel please. Due to these guys you will definitely loose ya good reputation. It's really crap. It must be cheaper side, but I strongly suggest you guys to book for HRTC though it's slightly expensive but believe me this ZipGo is real crap. Apart from Bus we were so happy and we really enjoyed our trip booking our package to Manali. I would strongly recommend others to go ahead with Atithi on trip without any hesitation. Thank you Atithi on Trip operators for making our trip more memorable and sorry for posting this review bit late as I was busy with other schedules. Regards Kaladhar Teek

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Vedant Sharma,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays package of MANALI. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.
Your suggestion related to Volvo bus, we will work on this and make sure that any other guest will not get this issue again.

We would definately be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by sonuvikas
from Jaipur, india
16 November 2018


Visited : Mathura,Agra
highest charge and not talk
by salma akther
from Kolkata, India
8 November 2018
Visited : Himachal,manali,shimla,chandigarh
by Devender Patel
from Ahemdabad, India
28 October 2018
Visited : Shimla,Manali, Shimla, Manali, Rohtang Pass
at starting i was little bit confused to book my trip with them or not but had great experience with atithiontrip team. i love the way they handle their customers. before booking and after booking both experience was nice. highly recommended from my side..

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Devender Patel,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays package of MANALI. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definately be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by Naba Kumar Daha
from Kolkata, India
27 October 2018
Visited : Shimla, Shimla
by Mandeep Singh
from Chandigarh, india
27 October 2018


Visited : Himachal,Manali,Shimla,Chandigarh, Himachal, Manali
i have booked honeymooon package from atithi on trip. hotels at shimla was good but experience at manali hotel was worse. they didnt have confirmation about my reservation. i have to wait 1 hr at counter to get confirmaation of reservation. i have called several time to represtative of atithi on trip to get confirmation of booking. after late conmirmation hotel staff even forget about my honeymoon arrangements. they wasted my two days and ruined my honehmoon. that was the worst experience.
by Sangit S Jagtap
from Washim, India
13 October 2018
Visited : Himachal pradesh
by mahesh
from chandigarh, india
7 October 2018


Visited : Himachal,Shimla,Manali,Chandigarh
by Sidrah
from Mumbai,
20 August 2018
Visited : Dharamsala, Dalhousie, Khajjiar, Chamba
by Anuj Taneja
from Lucknow, india
20 July 2018
Visited : Dharamsala
all in all was a good experience. they took care of everything very smoothly. support staff is really helpful.

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Anuj Taneja,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays package of DHARAMSALA. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by rupesh
from Navi Mumbai, India
18 July 2018


Visited : Shimla,kufri,kullu,solang
by SHAHEER SYED
from Cochin, India
16 July 2018
Visited : Shimla
here i woouks like to share my experience related to my trip to shimla.... we travelled with atithi on trip and it was a magnificent experience for us and we enjoy the trip at its peak. we appreciate your immense support from your sales team....! as a part of feedback please be informed that we missed out many places to visit from itinerary due to the lack of proper time management & our driver was completely unfamiliar with the places we visit. as a part of suggestions, whenever the customer

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. SHAHEER SYED,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays package of SHIMLA. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by Neetu Sharma
from Jaipur, India
11 July 2018
Visited : Pathankot, Pathankot, Mukteshwar Temple
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
we came to know from hello travel.monika choudhary supported in our entire journey.it was wonderful experience.would recommend to everyone

     Atithi on Trip : Dear MS. Neetu Sharma,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays package of DALHAUSIE and DHARMSHALA. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by Manvi Sharma
from Kolkata, India
11 July 2018
Visited : Manali, Manali, Rohtang Pass
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
thanks guyzz for awesome arrangement, enjoyed a lot. hotel was nice with valley view. food was ok, feedback team of atithi on trip followed well from day one to day last. so full marks to your team. sure i will suggest your organisation to my friends and family...

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Manvi Sharma,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing ATITHI ON TRIP and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays package of MANALI. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

We would definitely be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by ABHISHEK BHARGAVA
from GURGAON, India
3 July 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali,kufri,naldehra,nagar Castle,kullu,rohtangpass,solang Valley, Shimla, manali, kufri, Shimla Heritage Walk, Mall Road, Shopping in Shimla
Services Offered : Flight, Transport
by Mahendra Tiwari
from Gurgaon, india
26 June 2018


Visited : Shimla,Kufri,Manali,Dalhousie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
immatured though finally good
by Twinkle Rawat
from Bhopal, India
21 June 2018
Visited : Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
thank you so much guyz for providing memorable and organised trip... good hotel and very coprative driver highly recommended, soon we will knock u again
by Ramgopal ved
from Indore, India
20 June 2018
Visited : Himachal Pradesh, Rohtang Pass, Himachal Pradesh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
hotel in shimla was great but in manali it was terrible. taxi and driver was awesome. mr. vijendra, the driver was really smart with directions and driving. we have no complains in driver and taxi's point of view. but we had 4 nights in manali and hotel was disappointing. bad service, bad food, small room, parking issue etc. rest it was a great trip. enjoyed our vacation
by amit shinde
from Goa, India
18 June 2018
Visited : manali
by Vijaya
from Bangalore, India
14 June 2018


Visited : Shimla, Skiing and Skating in Kufri, Shimla
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
worst experience ever with athithi on trip. we have planned total of 5n n 6d for shimla n manali. shimla hotel and trip was fine. athithi on trip didn't do the hotel booking in manali though they shared the hotel vouchers with us by mid may. we have to wait for 2 hrs outside with kids after traveling for more than 6hrs from shimla to manali. the travel team was unprofessional and not providing correct upd. rohtang pass visit was totally missed again n they took us there at 7.10pm for 30mins visi
by Preksha
from New Delhi, India
13 June 2018


Visited : Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
terrible experience with terrible tour organizers*atithi on trip*. i think they don't know the meaning of atithi. coz u don't do fake promises with your atithi or treat them the way they had treated us.before the trip they will treat you as god and make so much of fake promises. they only complete their promises in dreams.. not in reality. so please don't get cheated.not at all recommended.
by Aakash Gupta
from Gujarat, India
7 June 2018
Visited : Manali, Manali, Rohtang Pass
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
my wife and i have very good experience with this travel agency. they assisted us in designing an absolutely spectacular itinerary,we visited himachal. they were so thoughtful and patient in answering all of our questions prior to the trip. we requested several itinerary adjustments as we got a better sense over time, and he offered excellent suggestions that really reflected his deep knowledge of the destinations and what would make for an ideal experience.by the time we finalized the itinerary
by vineet jawahrani
from Kanpur, india
4 June 2018


Visited : Shimla,Kufri,Manali,Manikaran,Kullu,Solang, Kufri, Kufri Fun World, Shimla, Kufri
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
3RD class hotel & 3rd class food quality , system management was very poor
by Rohit Kumar
from New Delhi, India
1 June 2018


Visited : Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manikaran, Manali, River rafting in Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Worst experience
by Ritesh
from Manali, India
30 May 2018
Visited : Manali
by Sarang
from Delhi, india
30 May 2018
Visited : Manali,Shimla, Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
3N/4D package , hotel was good , during check in hotel problame faced as no booking by my name., after 7 to 8 phone calls to AOT room alloted, taxi driver was not polite also felt that he is ruling the trip , taxi driver was not punctual , 1st day i called taxi driver before 2 hours to reach to manali bus stand m then also late , 2nd day we planned to out for sight seeing at 9 and taxi came at 10.30 , 3rd day taxi driver directly went to Rohtang pass with another passengers , no taxi that day.
by Akshay kalathiya
from Delhi, india
29 May 2018


Visited : Manali,Rhotang Pass,Delhi, Manali
by Saket Banchhor
from Raipur, India
27 May 2018
Visited : Shimla,Kufri,Manali,Manikaran,Kullu,Solang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Dhurwesh
from Mumbai, India
18 May 2018
Visited : delhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall package was as good as expected.
by Sheriff
from Chandigarh, India
14 May 2018


Visited : Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manikaran, Kullu, Manali, River rafting in Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
The hotel in Shimla. .. Whistling Pine Resorts is simply superb but 22 kms away from Shimla on the way to Naldhera Golf course. As a result we could not see Shimla at all. The hotel in Manali..... Golden Meadows was 10 kms away from Manali town. Hotel was good but we were given a ground floor room. As a result we did not have a view of the mountains. The hotel in Delhi booked was High 5 Land in Karol Bagh. When we reached there at 1 am we were asked to go to Hotel Jagga which was a horrible e.
by diya
from Delhi, India
23 April 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Solang Valley, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Amazing experience! Very well organized, professional people. And Nice Hotels & facilities, We all had the best time at Manali with “Atithi on Trip” and strongly recommended them over other agencies who provide Himachal Packages. We have paid a bit more, and have gotten a tenfold for it. We have also done Activities at Solang Valley that was extremely fun and safe! Thank you guys, especially After Sales Team who followed us during our whole trip!
by Shiju
from Kochi, India
14 April 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali, Chandigarh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Mukesh Aggarwal
from Delhi, india
14 March 2018
Visited : Dharamshala
by Aneesh
from New Delhi, India
27 February 2018
Visited : Manali,kullu, manali, kullu, Hadimba Devi Temple, Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Divya Tahlani
from Gurugram, India
3 January 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
All is good,local taxi facility is very good.but hotel which was provided to us tara cottage is unregistered and too much far from mall road.Room Keys not available. Return volvo Bus 4 hour Late from the actual bording time.
by Sandeep
from Alwar rajasthan, india
5 December 2017
Visited : Manali,Kullu
by Ashok
from Rajkot, India
7 November 2017
Visited : Shimla,kufri,manali,manikaran,kullu,naggar,solang, Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I learnt about ATITHI on TRIP through HELLO TRAVEL, when somebody reviewing another tour operator wrote:" I should have booked ATITHI on TRIP instead..." It is not only about the good prices they offer, but the way they manage the tours, in a direct and uncomplicated way, gives You a feeling that You are among friends. And I must say that "Atithi on Trip" gave me the best experience of Himachal I could wish for. I surely will book tours wth them if I will plan to other places in India.
by Nayanjyoti sarmah
from Shimla, India
31 October 2017
Visited : Shimla, Manali, Dharamshala, Dalhousie, Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Awesome..extremely well organised.. Had a great experience except for the hotel manager at Hotel Peak view in Manali...
by Dheeraj
from Surat, India
31 October 2017
Visited : Port Blair,havelock Island, Port Blair
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
We were a group of 15 people on a package tour. We enjoyed our Five nights stay at Port blair, Havelock & neil Island. A special mention of Ms. Mariyam, the representative of "ATITHI on TRIP" who welcomed us when we reached Port blair during whole trip she was in touch wid us as a guide. The Food quality and quantity of the buffet breakfast and Dinner was top class at every Hotel. loved the service of Atithi on Trip Overall a very exhilarating experience. Would recommend for sure
by chandra
from delhi, India
10 October 2017
Visited : Manali,Kullu
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very bad experience in my travel life. We have booked Delhi-Agra-Jaipur tour for 4 nights & 5 days through Atithi on trip. We have booked for 7 members, but vehicle provided 6 seater. In delhi airport 4th Oct driver (Narendra 9736520823) collected extra money Rs.300 for parking charges, then we started to Agra at 11.45 A.M. we reached Agra 7 P.M. He taken other road for avoid toll charges. As per schedule he skipped so many places. Again he collect Rs. 300 at Jaipur for drop to Ambar port. Atit
by Sanjay
from Delhi, India
6 October 2017
Visited : Shimla,kufri,naldehra,chail,chandigarh, Shimla, kufri, naldehra, chandigarh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Shimla is our favorite holiday destination in India and every time we get a Travel Agent better than the previous one. This calls us to Manali again and again. This time we booked through "GO ON THE TOURS" got Contact details on HELLO TRAVEL and it didn’t disappoint us either. Everything about is was great. It earns the highest score for its Service. Food was good at hotel. Full marks for cleanliness. Also i would suggest it for everyone. All in all, it was a great holiday with GO ON THE TOURS
by Suresh
from Delhi, India
6 October 2017
Visited : Manali,kullu,manikaran,rohtang Pass, manali
Services Offered : Transport
by chandra prakash wadhwani
from Chandigarh, India
15 September 2017
Visited : Shimla, Kufri, Chail, Kullu, Manali, Rohtangpass, Naggar, Chandigarh, Club house , Hidamba temple
Hotel Stayed : Peak view , Red wood
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Travell agency does not guide well, bsc they did not tell me there is no snow. And driver was also not good, he drink all time tambaku. Driver did not listen us and he didn't visit us to kullu, we told him several time. Overall waste of money..
by sreeram
from Delhi, India
16 August 2017
Visited : Manali,kullu, city tour and klulu, rhotong pass
Hotel Stayed : hotel peak view, golden meadows
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
trip was overall OK. had bitter experience with bus booking regarding seat allocation, even after sharing all the experience no adjustment were done we need to manage with volvo Tanishq holidays bus. Hotel at manali peak view location was good but room was average but hotel staff are very friendly he has understood our genuine reason and shifted to golden meadows rooms were awesome. Bus has charged for luggage which was not included even after taking this issue with Atithi on trip tour operator nothing was done. even driver charged for parking.
by Ritesh singh
from Bihar, India
5 August 2017
Visited : Shimla,kufri,manali,manikaran,kullu,naggar,solang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Had a great weekend at Shimla & Manali last week. awesome service and package got through "atithi on trip" thanks a lot for a lovely weekend Spacial thanks to Daily feedBack team who followed us during whole trip by call and by Whatsapp Awesome Service. I would highly recommend them..

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Ritesh,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip!!

We thank you for choosing Atithi on Trip and for your top rated review on this platform. We are delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience during your during trip of Shimla and Manali. Your appreciation for the overall services and specially for the Daily Feedback Team is well received and we thank your for the same.
We would definately be looking forward to welcoming you again for your future visits in India.

by ujjal
from delhi, India
14 July 2017
Visited : Dharamshala ,Kangra valley,Dalhousie
Hotel Stayed : Hotel Buddha valley, Hotel Dalhousie
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a very good experience.The trip was very well organised and all the facilities provided in hotels and for sightseeing are nice.The team of Atithi trip was very supportive.

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Ujjal,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing Atithi on Trip and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Dhramsala And Dalhousie. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

by Meghna Gupta
from Delhi, India
10 July 2017
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We stayed Manali for 3 nights.. We had a unexpectedly superb experience.. The Trip was wonderfull and more over the Team and the service was great.. We booked Manali Package with Atithi on Trip.. The Trip was full on paisa Vasool.. Food was so so tasty at Manali Hotel.. And a special thanks to Mr. Anik Gupta ji, he served great hospitality.. And the one best part is got daily Feedback call from Feedback team of AOT(atithi on Trip). Thank u Ms.Rashi, your smile and calls always made our day really great....

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Ms. Meghna,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing Atithi on Trip and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Manali. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.

by manish garg
from chandigarh, India
28 June 2017
Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass
Dear Ms Khushi , Though a bit late, I wish to express my deep heartfelt appreciation and compliments to you for arranging such a nice tour so meticulously planned every bit of the programme and implemented in a highly professional manner. Thanks for your prompt action organizing or arranging hotel at such a short notice the other day so meticulously and efficiently. I truly appreciate and acknowledge the help rendered. Thank you for entire staff of Atithi on Trip fr everything Specially thanks to Ms Khushi ☺ Thank you and with best regards, Sincerely, Tarun Choudhary

     Atithi on Trip : Dear Mr. Manish,

Greetings from Atithi on Trip !!

We thank you for choosing Atithi on Trip and for sharing your valuable review on this Platform. We are delighted to know that we were able to deliver a wonderful experience for your holidays in Manali. Your appreciation for the team members is well received and we thank you for the same.


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved