hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

EASY TRIP TRAVEL

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
34,Basement ,Millennium Business Center, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar,New Delhi-110017, Delhi,India-110017,
Member since 2016
4.3
Ratings
44
Reviews
25
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.3/5
Excellent (21)
Very good (8)
Average (5)
Poor (2)
Terrible (8)
Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Riya Sinha
from Delhi, India
16 February 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent Experience , I loved the service, been to Manali several times,experienced many tours and travels agencies. Highly recommend everyone who are traveling to Manali or in Himachal any where to choose Easy Trip Travel as the rates are very promising and reasonable. I've had very bad experiences with a lot of other agencies and I find these people very very positive and reasonable. Lots of Thanks for Making my Trip Awsome

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

Ratings of EASY TRIP TRAVEL

4.6   Pre sales experience
3.8   Post sales experience
3.8   Value for money
4.4   Accommodation
4.6   Ease of payment
3.8   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
3.8 Driver quality

Reviews of EASY TRIP TRAVEL

by Pradeep
from Delhi, India
20 December 2018
Visited : Goa, Goa
by Jatin
from Haridwar, India
23 November 2018
Visited : Haridwar, Haridwar, Chandi Devi Temple
by arunna65
from Ongole, India
22 October 2018
Visited : Delhi,Nainital,Ranikhet,Almora
by Puneet Gupta
from Delhi, India
21 October 2018
Visited : Malaysia, Malaysia, Zenting
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
very fraud layer and cheater executives.. main issue in flight no luggage in our tickets.. we pay in airport ?48000/- extra.. very poor breakfast in hotel club dolphin malaysia. no one take responsibility.. very poor management, very poor executive, very poor service, very poor behaviour, no one book any package to ease my trip..
by Baburam
from Gaziabad, India
7 July 2018
Visited : Goa
by Prashant gupta
from Delhi, India
29 June 2018
Visited : New Delhi
by Sushant Mondal
from Delhi, india
24 June 2018


Visited : Delhi,Haridwar,Rishikesh,Agra,Mathura,Vrindavan,Gurgaon, Delhi, Rishikesh, Haridwar
this is worst and horrific experience with easy trip. the driver they assigned with us has no knowledge about the way and the agra hotel staying was worst. the cleaning and food is worst. not able to eat a bit there. the driver delayed in journey and there is time where driver was untraceable and there is so much delay for site seeing in agra. actually the trip was so horrofic. this is worst experience, please don’t recommend easy trip to anyone. there should be no rating for them.

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Listin Mr. Sushant Mondal ....

Your all allegation are false and We are totally disagree with this . We have Planed your Journey as per your Cheapest budget at the time of booking we have told you that this is budget tour ' you do not get 3 star or 4 star Experience in your budget 25 to 30 k .then why you complaining us if you are taking 2 star hotel then you cannot Enjoy 4 star hotel Experience. please understand this . and 2nd thing our driver has all the information where you have to visit and where not ... after finishing trip it is so Easy to Give Negative comment with Low Star Rating .... Please do not do this with any one . if you do not have budget then please do not prepare for trip ... at the time of booking "please aap kara do mera Etna hi budget hai and jab hum Arrange kar detey hain toh phir aap aisa kartey ho"" this is not Right ..

by Rajan
from Bengaluru, india
21 June 2018
Visited : Srinagar,Katra,Pahalgam,Gulmarg
by Vijay Gupta
from Delhi, India
19 June 2018


Visited : Delhi, Delhi
unsatisfactory
by Raman
from Delhi, india
15 June 2018
Visited : Pathankot ,Khajjiar, Dalhousie

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : thanks for your feedback

by Neha
from Delhi, India
14 June 2018
Visited : Nanital, flying fox, Nanital
hotel was not good

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Sorry for Inconvenience ... due to some little maintenance else every thing is good like driver cab as per your telephonic feedback by the way thanks for your valuable feedback

by Dilip
from Mumbai, india
8 June 2018
Visited : Corbett,Uttarakhand

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Suraj Kumar
from nanital, India
15 May 2018


Visited : Nanital, Nanital
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Just Okay.
by Vijay Kumar
from Delhi, India
10 May 2018
Visited : Himachal Pradesh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Bharat chawla
from Panipat, India
22 April 2018


Visited : Manali,Rohtaang,Solang,kullu,Manikaran, manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
11600 per couple total 49000 for 4 couples. Over all experience was very poor

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Hello Mr. Bharat Chawla we have not book your package ... you have might book this package from some other travel agent ... so i request you to kindly remove your Re-views from Our Company Portal page

by V n sheth
from Vadodara, India
22 April 2018


Visited : Port Blair,Havelock,Neilisland
by JAY MEHTA
from Chandigarh, India
17 April 2018
Visited : Chandigarh, Chandigarh, garden of fragrance, Chandigarh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
overall good

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Shalini Sawane
from Nagpur, India
16 April 2018
Visited : Agra,Jaipur,New Delhi,Agra

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by vinodchouhan
from Delhi, india
7 April 2018


Visited : Dehradun,Mussoorie,Nainital,Corbett,Haridwar, Dehradun
Services Offered : Hotel
Overall experience was not good, from next time will prefer to go by own plan. As hotels are not class and in plan food was fixed in all hotels. Even the hotels of Haridwar & Rishikesh was below 3 star , So over all hotel experience was not good. Always check hotels first and should be in city. Assigned taxi & driver is new for that route, he was not use to of that route and on full route we have to follow Google map.

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Sir... Hotel is Provided as Per your Budget so please not blame us. Sorry You can Not Enjoy Luxury Experience in Budget hotel because there are huge difference in price and location ..... We are not Responsible if you are not ready to Pay Higher for Luxury Experience

by sonavinuraj
from landsdown, india
3 April 2018


Visited : Delhi ,Lansdowne
It was a complete rip off
by Vasudevan
from Gurgaon, India
16 March 2018
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Great experience. The person from Easy Trip was in touch with us through the entire trip to ensure that things were in order. This personal touch was really good.

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Anurag
from Delhi, India
17 February 2018
Visited : Kerala, kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
whole trip was exciting .  guidence given by Easy Trip Travel Team  was very helpful.  Now Something on Services - Hotels: Excellent, Cab & Driver: Excellent, Services of Travel Agent: Excellent. Easy Trip Travel makes Our Kerla Travel experience the best. We traveled across too many destination but this was the best ever the guys at Easy Trip Travel best, they offered us the best local experience at every place we stayed. I highly recommend them as travel Company for Kerla.Thanks easytriptravel

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Riya Sinha
from Delhi, India
16 February 2018
Visited : Manali, manali, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent Experience , I loved the service, been to Manali several times,experienced many tours and travels agencies. Highly recommend everyone who are traveling to Manali or in Himachal any where to choose Easy Trip Travel as the rates are very promising and reasonable. I've had very bad experiences with a lot of other agencies and I find these people very very positive and reasonable. Lots of Thanks for Making my Trip Awsome

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Neeraj Kumar
from Port Blair, India
16 February 2018
Visited : Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Andaman is Amazing place and with the help of Easy Trip Travel it became more Amazing. Every individual who assisted us whether it's port Blair, Havelock or Neil island is very gentle and humble. Easy Trip Travel is much supportive even they beat my expectation to arrange the tour in such a good manners & Pocket Friendly.. Thanks you thank you so much Easy Trip Travel and keep the same spirit.

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Ankit
from Mumbai, India
12 February 2018


Visited : Shimla
by kreena shah
from Delhi, india
22 January 2018
Visited : Delhi - Haridwar - Rishikesh - Mussoorie - Nainital - Kausani - Corbett

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Mannu
from Goa, India
18 January 2018
Visited : Goa, goa, Goa
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
The Food,Hotel,Cab were excellent Easy Trip Travel make my travel Very comfortable i am very happy the way they have serve their Services & 24 Hr. helpline Support Service is Excellent .... I will definitely recommend you in my friend circle thank you

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Rakesh Kumar
from Delhi, india
11 January 2018
Visited : Delhi, Leh, Ladakh
by gourav
from Delhi, India
5 January 2018
Visited : Khajjiar,chamba
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall service was excellent

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by ashu makker
from Delhi, India
3 January 2018
Visited : Rajasthan, Rajasthan, Jaisalmer camping
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
wonderfull experiance with Easy trip travel.they give me wonderfull package in my budget.In future when i plan for some where i booked with Easy trip travel and also refer to my freinds.

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

by Rahim Ajani
from Mumbai, India
17 November 2017
Visited : Uttarakhand, Uttarakhand, Gandhi Ashram at Kausani.
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
Not bad but not very good too.As we were all14 Sr citizens and our expectations were much more comfortable tour than what we received.In general Hotels were good, staff was good,service except transportation was good.l

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks for your Valuable Feedback

[View All Photos]
by Priya Banerjee
from Kolkata, India
8 November 2017
Visited : Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Excellent Trip Planned By Easy Trip Travel . We Have Book Two Package From Them .They always Care for Us from Start till End & The Kind of Hotel & Cab Provided Amazing . The Hospitality and Service Throughout The Journey is Excellent . From Starting I think that Online Package Taking is Risk But Easy Trip Travel Prove me Wrong... you Dont need to Worry If you Book Package from Easy Trip Travel They are Very Professional about Their Work which Very Good .... Special Thanks to Arvind & Pramod .

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank You So Much For Your Feedback and Special Thanks for Booking 2 Package at the Same Time . We are looking forward to serve you again in the Future.

by Chandrma prasad sen
from Delhi, india
1 November 2017
Visited : Shimla,Manali,Dharamsala,Dalhousie,Amritsar
Good service,cooperative support.

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank you Sir For Your Valuable Feedback

by Priya Banerjee
from Mayapur, India
27 October 2017
Visited : Manali, manali, manali, Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Easy Trip Travel truely amazing.we had a Awesome Trip in manali . The service was very good . We were pleased with the quality of the service . The hotel people and the cab driver were all pleasant and cooperative . We enjoyed our trip a lot ....Thanks Easy Trip Travel for your trip

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank you Mam For Your Valuable Feedback

by Mohammad Saleem
from Delhi, India
27 October 2017
Visited : Agra, Visit to Taj Mahal
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
It was an excellent journey and everything was planned well by easy trip travels. They were always very helpful and checked everything before and during the trip. The people concerned were very professional and did everything to make our trip enjoyable. We will definitely recommend them to our family and friends.

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank you So Much for your valuable feedback

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank you So Much for your valuable feedback

by Shankar
from Delhi, India
25 October 2017
Visited : Manali, manali, manali, Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Excellent Service Received From Easy Trip Travel . Really Enjoyed a Lot Thanks for Creating our Trip

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank you So Much Sir for Giving us opportunity to plan your Vacation.

by Shaikh Shakir
from Mumbai, India
25 October 2017
Visited : Delhi Jaipur Agra Ajmer, Delhi Jaipur Agra Ajmer, no activity
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
It was very good experience by online booking from hello travel and travel agent Easy Travels. It is also convenient during last movement booking in season time. Easy Travels we in touch with us during entire package process. We would like to refer our friends and relatives for Golden Triangle package through Hello travel and Easy Travel. With Best Regards, Shakir D. Shaikh

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank you Sir for your Valuable feedback

by Praveen Kumar
from Delhi, India
24 October 2017
Visited : Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Easy Trip travel has Provided me a Wonderful Journey which is memorable for long time . very friendly they handle us Throughout the Journey which commendable ... The Hotel & Cab which they are provided proper Excellent condition .... Nice talking with Arvind & Pramod they are very friendly ... I will Surely Recommend you in my friend circle

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank You Sir ... for your Valuable feedback

by Vikram Singh
from Delhi, India
8 September 2017
Visited : Kerala, kerala
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Easy Trip Travel Provide me Excellent Hotel , Cab , Service . Specially Driver is Very Punctual & Hotel and food was great & Communication during trip was commendable. Thanks for giving such wonderful Experience

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thank You Sir... For Your Appreciation

by Bhushan Verma
from Delhi, India
14 August 2017
Visited : Andaman and Nicobar Islands
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
Overall Experience is Excellent

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Dear Sir.. thank you ... we are looking forward to serve you again in the future

by Srinath
from Chandigarh, India
12 July 2017
Visited : shimla,manali,solangvalley
Dear Arvind I will post the following feedback Hotels are good, You have to guide your customers regarding the feasibility of visiting the places considering the feedback of your earlier customers. And instruct your drivers to drive fast, max 70-80kmph) where ever possible instead of driving just 40-45 kmph, Slow driving kills the time, people wants to cover as more places in a short span of time. More over siting in a car / vehicle all day and reaching the destination 8 / 9 pm is not a good idea. Overall expeience: 8 / 10 Hotels : 7 / 10 : In shimla you booked a super resort, but it is far away from the town (18 km), our drivers used to take min 40 mins to reach the resort. Food : 9 /10 Hospitality : 9 /10 Condition of the vehicle : 10 /10 Behavior of the drivers : 7 /10 (In spite of providing them with rooms and 3 rimes food and all other perks, we found that they are too much business oriented)
by Vishal Singh
from Delhi, India
12 July 2017
Visited : New Delhi
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I Really Enjoyed a lot thanks to easy trip travel team . who make my trip most memorable . they gave me good hotel , food, transporter (Driver has a very good behavior ) & Last Customer support Service is Excellent (100/100) . Every time they pic my phone and solve are quires Immediately . I really request people who wanted to travel Himachal Pradesh . you can take package from Easy Trip travel if you want to create memorable movement in your trip. Once Again Thank you Easy Trip Travel for Providing us Such a Trip which we never forget in future . soon we are planing for Rajasthan trip we will contact you for sure . Thanks & Regards Vishal Singh

     EASY TRIP TRAVEL : Thanks sir .... its our duty to serve you better and thanks for providing your feebback

by abhishek
from Delhi, India
27 June 2017
Visited : Delhi, Manali, Solang Nallah
Hotel Stayed : himalayan nomad cottage, himalayan nomad cottage
Services Offered : Hotel
Worst experience ever....pls dont book your package with them,they wont pick up your call once you pay them,I reached manali and I had some issues after that and no one picked up the call inspite of calling 7-8 times.
by sujeet
from new delhi, India
30 May 2017
Visited : Manali,Kullu, Buddhist Monastry, Solang Valley
Hotel Stayed : hotel Sambhala, hotel New manali Inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Overall experience with this agency remained average, As there have been certain deviation from the actual commitment made by this Agency. Let me share those deviation one by one. 1. Volvo bus booked by it was below my expectation, the Volvo bus was less equipped, bus staff was poor behaving and pick -up point was later on changed from RK Asharam to Majnu Ka Tila. Majnu ka tila is the worst and ugliest pick up station in Delhi. I would recommend to avoid this pick up point in Delhi. 2. The Package cost seemed overcharged as the same package of 3N/4D can be booked in Rs. 16000-18000 as there was nothing special in the package and it was just an average tour that can easily be availed in Rs. 16000-18000 with various like agencies. 3. Rohtang Pass excursion was excluded from the package which cost us Rs. 5000 more on direct payment Basis. I would Recommend you that whenever you book a package for Manali, kindly ensure that whether Rohtang Pass permit cost is included or not as they arrange Solang Valley in lieu of Rohtang Pass which is just 15 KM away situated from Manali and Charge you for Rohtang pass. 4. Hotel booked by the agency was quite impressive in 2/3 star property . I am fully satisfied with the property and hospitality of hotel staff except food quality that could have been better. 5. And, i would personally recommend everyone to avoid tour in peak season as the Manali city becomes as congested as delhi in May & June. Traffic jams on road becomes terribly intolerable. you wont be able to visit all sightseeing places of your package due to heavy rush on roads and ways to them.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved