hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

make my good tour

B.A.P. Supplier Diamond Agent
N/A, NEAR HOTEL SURYA INTERNATIONAL, VILLAGE ALEO, Kullu, Manali,India-175131,
Member since 2013
3.8
Ratings
29
Reviews
35
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

3.8/5
Excellent (13)
Very good (8)
Average (2)
Poor (2)
Terrible (4)
Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

Ratings of make my good tour

4.3   Pre sales experience
4.5   Post sales experience
4.8   Value for money
4.8   Accommodation
4   Ease of payment
3.8   Quality of itinerary
4   Ground handling
4   Suggested day trip
4 Driver quality

Reviews of make my good tour

by djain.mmtpl
from Shimla, India
21 November 2018
Visited : Shimla,Kufri , Manali
by Safina Gamit
from Surat, India
9 November 2018
Visited : Manali,Shimla,Kullu,Dalhousie,Surat,Mana
by Mohd,.Sadeev
from Madhya Pradesh, India, India
8 November 2018
Visited : Shimla
by Sreerag Sudhesh
from Chandigarh, India
26 July 2018
Visited : Chandigarh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by swapnil waghela
from chandigarh, india
25 June 2018
Visited : Shimla, Kufri, Chail, Kullu, Manali, Rohtangpass, Naggar, Chandigarh , Shimla
very good experience except for himachal traffic....
by Mahendra
from Jodhpur, India
18 June 2018
Visited : Shimla,kufri , Manali
by Kausik ray
from Kalka, India
2 June 2018
Visited : Shimla,kufri , Manali
by Rajiv
from Jaipur, India
1 June 2018
Visited : Dalhousie, Dalhousie, Khajjiar, Dalhousie
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
Very Bed experience, after the payment they doesn't care about the guest issue.
by brajesh singh parihar
from chhindwara, India
31 May 2018
Visited : Manali, Rothang, Manikaran, Kullu Valley
by Parminder
from Amritsar, India
18 May 2018
Visited : Manali,rohtang Pass,kullu Valley
by Indresh Kumar Leelaram meena
from Jaipur, India
13 May 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali,kufri, manali, Zorbing and Paragliding in Manali, manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Actual expense is 60000, 31000 is only for hotel and cab. We enjoyed a lot at kullu-manali .
by Saurabh braha
from Raipur, India
23 April 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali,solangvalley, manali, Solang Valley, manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Satisfied
by sreejith kc
from Kochi, India
18 April 2018
Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass,Shimla , manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Virendra Singh
from Shimla, India
17 April 2018
Visited : Shimla,kullu,manali,rohtang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Dipakray
from Delhi, india
18 March 2018
Visited : Shimla,Kufri , Manali
by Saif
from New Delhi, India
18 March 2018
Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass
by Muzammil
from Ahmedabad, India
28 February 2018
Visited : Shimla
by Zubair Shaikh
from Mumbai, india
25 February 2018
Visited : Manali,Kullu,Manikaran, manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I had asked for a private car and they send me a car which was so dirty inside that you will not want to enter. The driver was a very old aged man, a senior citizen age would be around 70+. He was unwell and kept coughing the entire ride from Delhi to Manali. The cough was a very chronic cough. He refused to turn on the AC due to his health condition so we traveled all the way without AC. He kept smoking. The tour owner never answered to our query and ignored everything. Waste of money booking.
by Ashwani
from Vadodara, India
22 February 2018
Visited : Manali, Rohtang
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Deepak
from Surat, India
13 February 2018
Visited : Shimla,manali,solangvalley
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Ashish kumar
from simla, India
5 February 2018
Visited : Manali
Very bad experience I have no words to describe our wors journey.
by Pramod
from Manali, India
26 December 2017
Visited : Manali, manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The services of make my good tour is not good. We have stay in a hotel and going dinner and breakfast in another hotel. On last day they refuse to provide taxi to us for shopping.
by laju
from Kolkata, India
1 November 2017
Visited : Manali, Rothang, Manikaran, Kullu Valley, Manali, Manali
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Emmanuel M J Selvam
from Chennai, India
31 May 2016
Visited : kullu
Hotel Stayed : The himalayan paradise, The himalayan paradise
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
Marvellous Wonderful experience.
by Harshal Patil
from mumbai, India
7 February 2016
Visited : Manali, Snow Fall
Hotel Stayed : Holiday Resort And Cottage
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Feeling Awesome.
by Abraham
from Panipat, India
9 December 2015
Visited : Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
tour and transport was good but the hotel quality was not so good and foods in the hotel also normal only no special items available. Driver was co operative .
by hafiz
from vadodara, India
29 March 2015
Visited : Manali
Good
by harish
from Delhi, India
10 January 2015
Visited : Manali,Leh/Ladakh, Rohtang
Hotel Stayed : Mukesh Resort, Kumar Residency
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The tour was good. All arrangements was upto Mark. We suggest not opting Kumar Residency Dharamshala in Itinerary.
by Ankit Jain
from Indore, India
22 December 2014
Visited : Manali
Hotel Stayed : Mukund Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It has been fascinating experience with the booking which I made with Makemygood tour. Initially I made booking for dates 03-Dec, but for some reasons I was not able to travel that day so contacted the concerned persons to change my booking dates from 03-dec to 07-dec and they did the changes without any issue, they didn't charge any extra Penny for it. I liked the way they cooperated with me. Hotels they booked are Good. Stay was comfortable. Food was also Good. I stayed at Hotel Mukund Palace. One thing I missed is that I requested hotel person for Eggless Cake, which they won't be able to make. Otherwise everything was good. Enjoyed the stay at Manali & had Great Experience over their. Thanks Ankit

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved