hellotravel.com

Vacation N Holiday

Palarivattom   
5
Trips
50
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.8
11 ratings and 11 reviews
5 ★3
4 ★5
3 ★2
2 ★0
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Aniket
19 June 2018   Kerla to kovalam
5 ★
Partha Sarathi Chaudhuri
8 May 2018   Kolkata to Kovalam
5 ★
Ajay Sharma
18 January 2018   Delhi to cochin
5 ★
Excellent tour
Parag Bhavsar
23 December 2017   Vadodara to Kovalam
4 ★
hardik
27 August 2017   Ad many as to Kovalam
4 ★
AMSOME TRIP HOTAL AND CAR DRIVER WAS VERY GOOD
R K Khandelwal
20 December 2016   Kanyakumari to Kerala
4 ★
Experience was good except some problem with hotel.But over all we are satisfied.
PRASHANTA KUMAR MOHANTY
14 December 2016   Bhubaneswar to Kerala
4 ★
The trip & package was good. We enjoyed, the Innova Driver Mr Yuvi was very good & really took care of us in visiting the places as per itirinary,
S Biswas
9 September 2016   Pune to Kerala
4 ★
My experience with Vacation N Holiday was quite satisfactory. Their representatives Rajesh & Vijeesh were very prompt, helpful in answering all our queries from time to time & accommodating our requests in tweaking the travel plan and drawing it up to our satisfaction. The vehicle provided was good for two of us with enough space for luggage etc. The driver, Srijeeth was excellent, very cooperative, gentle, soft-spoken, punctual, safe as a driver& very dependable. He made our tripto Kerala a very pleasant experience. The accommodation suggested & provided by the agency were all good except for only one at Varkala beach, i.e Akhil Beach Resort. This resort was pathetic with very poor accommodation, amenities & service. We'll never recommend this particular resort for stay to any traveler to Varkala
sinha
7 December 2016   cochi to Kerala
3 ★
As per the deal services were given. however, the driver"s behaviour was erratic, uncooperative and moody having tendencies for rash driving in hills. he was having language problem both in hindi and english.
As a guide, to the places to be visited, he was not updated correctly with timings of opening and closure. further in interest of better management of tour any travel agency should guide in advance about online booking of places in the itineraries so that entry tickets are not denied as it happened in case of our periyar ship ride
Sandip Datta
22 October 2016   Departure CityKolkata to Kerala
3 ★
I have booking 3 bed Room for all hotel but they have got 2 bed room & one mattress, it's very problem, otherwise everything had OK as per our bridge.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved