hellotravel.com

the great vacation club

Ghaziabad   
2
Trips
11
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.9
45 ratings and 45 reviews
5 ★42
4 ★3
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
surya89sk
18 October 2021   Bengaluru to Panchgani
5 ★
the perfect combination- lone travelling , excellent organization and the best of experiences , thank you
Eshika raj
13 October 2021   Munger to kerala
5 ★
my trip of manali was fantastic as i took package from the great vacation club. their team was too helpful and cab driver was very good person and have very helpful nature.... i enjoyed my trip with full of fun and excitement. thank you the great vacation club!!
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again
Ankarao Mogili
13 October 2021   Anantapur to kerala
5 ★
i've planned the trip for my parents with the great vacation club and they've done that very well and makes my parents soo happy. best travel company with their best services. highly recommended!!
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again
cliffordquadros2082
13 October 2021   Mumbai to Ooty
5 ★
starting in new delhi we visited, agra, jaipur, jodhpur, udaipur, mumbai and finally goa. in country support was excellent, from travel agent to guides.
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again
amolwadhave99
29 September 2021   Pune to Ramoji
5 ★
thanks the great vacation club for amazing trip. we are 90 person and all arrangement was very good and management was absolutely very good. all done by mr. dixit and his team. recommended highly
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again
Harsh Singh
29 September 2021   Jaunpur to goa
5 ★
kashmir tour was awesome and all arrangements was very nice and stay was awesome hotel room was very beautiful. all sightseeing cover very comfortable. overall i am happy with the great vacation club and his dealing. thank you
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again
Mohd Abdul Raheem
29 September 2021   Hyderabad to kerala
5 ★
the great vacation club is a best tour operator in domestics. i have done many tours & events with vacation club team, he has a experienced team he makes my events successful, he do his work in professional manners. recommended highly
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again

28 September 2021   Ottappalam to Hyderabad
5 ★
amazing hyderabad package with my friends after lockdown. accommodation was awesome. driver knows hindi english both. vacation club provide us one day srisailam tour which was the best part of my package. thank you guys
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again
Dineshsalvi
27 September 2021   Pune to Goa
5 ★
we have booked our package with the great vacation club. nice accommodation and tours are also awesome. overall good service provided by them. thank team vacation club for the memorable trip.
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again
JAFETH LEWIS
25 September 2021   Mumbai to north goa
5 ★
goa is lovely romantic place .amazing experience with amazing view of hotel, superb pool along with pool bar, private beach, golf course, many sports activities to do. highly recommended the great vacation club.
company reply : Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your trip. Hope to see you again

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved