hellotravel.com

Rajaji Package Tours

Jaipur   
16
Trips
58
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.8
15 ratings and 15 reviews
5 ★5
4 ★5
3 ★3
2 ★1
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Deepika Biswas
4 January 2019   Mumbai to Jaipur
5 ★
it was indeed a great experience having a tour planned with rajaji package tours. the trip was pretty comfortable and enjoyable. the driver, the vehicle given, the hotels provided every thing was upto the mark. it was definitely value for money. the behaviour of everybody involved right from the 1st call to the last day of the trip and even after that was pretty good. looking forward to planning more trips with you. shall definitely recommend people to plan trips with you guys. completely satisf
Satish Bhand
13 October 2018   Gurgaon to Udaipur
5 ★
Shehnaz
15 July 2018   Bengaluru to Sikandra
5 ★
Balkrishna
9 July 2018   Pune to Delhi
5 ★
excellent service. hotel accommodations for our 4 nights trip at delhi, agra and jaipur were great, we're very happy for the way our entire trip was managed by rajaji package tours. their staff and the manager are very polite and friendly.
Sarita Shetty
30 December 2015   9987079872 to Rajasthan
5 ★
It was a good experience. Hotels and tent booked were good and in all it was a great experience.
mohamed.shahid11
29 November 2018   Bengaluru to jaipur ajmer
4 ★
it was really good, only thing i need to mention is coordination with driver and package people should be resolved before customer comes for a service.
rajan
8 December 2017   Bangalore to Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
4 ★
chandrashekhar
10 September 2017   Aurangabad to Rajasthan
4 ★
Good services. Only slight improvement in Tour planning and hotel confirmation response. Overall response was good
Ram Krishna Gopi Yadav
9 April 2017   Udaipur to Udaipur
4 ★
Rajaji Package Tour was a good choice for us. Rishi, From Raja ji was very good in communication, advice and planning. Overall a good tour we finished. Though his choice of hotel Vrindavan Regency in Bikaner was not up to the mark. Staff at the hotel were dirty and crass.
shanmukha rao
19 August 2016   jaipur to Rajasthan
4 ★
Quite satisfied with the tour and can have trust on them. Really thankful to them

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved