hellotravel.com

lakshya holiday

Chhattisgarh    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
15
Trips
39
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 7 photos)
3.6
20 ratings and 20 reviews
5 ★5
4 ★6
3 ★6
2 ★1
1 ★2

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
govind
18 June 2018   Chennai to India
5 ★
We have planned to visit Goa tour from 10-6-18 to14-6-18.So we have approached, LakshyaHolidays tour travels for our 4N/5D,Goa trip. They have helped us and given cheaper rate package for our big group. Lakshya Travels arranged our boarding and lodging at Palmarinha Resorts in North Goa one of the best resorts in Goa. Their, we had morning breakfast, and dinner,and also provided very good Ac rooms for us.The food, served by the Hotel is buffeted system. We had very taste breakfast and dinner and we enjoyed very well. The sight seeing was arranged by A.C.vehicle for our group tour to cover North Goa and South Goa.They, also arranged Mondavi river cruise sight seeing a happy unforgettable trip for us.We have grateful to Mr.Santhosh Kumar C.E.O.of Lakshya Travels for his best arrangements and also thank full to him for his timely pick Up from the Airport and drop given by him.Goa tour is unforgettable in our life time.
company reply : Dear Govind , Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a good experience. and Services We hope to keep partnering you, your friends and family .
Regards
Lakshya Holiday Team
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
lokeshchanderdhawan
22 January 2019   Haridwar to Kolkata
5 ★
hi team we had planned leh tour with lakshya holiday it was awesome experience ,nice planned program of my trip nice hotels arrangements car driver were very friendly & cooperative also in budget & good special thanks to mr.karti they will arranged all things .
company reply : Thank you for taking time out to share your awesome experience of Leh Trip with Lakshya Holiday

I am delighted to read your review and to learn that your experience with our company was memorable. Rest assured I shall pass on your compliments to our staff for whom it would be a tremendous source of motivation.

Thank you for showing your trust on Lakshya Holiday. We hope to welcome you back again to experience other parts of International /India in future.

We look forward to your recommendations.

Atul Mishra
Managing Director
Dave deval
18 June 2018   Ahmedabad to Goa
5 ★
company reply : Dear Dave , Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a good experience. and Services We hope to keep partnering you, your friends and family .
Regards
Lakshya Holiday Team
Rajesh Kumar
9 November 2017   New Delhi to neil island
5 ★
company reply : Thanks Rajesh ji For Your Valuable feedback
company reply : Dear Rajesh , Thank you for the Great review! We are glad that you had a good experience. and Services with us We hope to keep partnering you, your friends and family .we will try always Give Best
CHINCHU
12 October 2017   Mumbai to Goa
5 ★
Goa Tour Package For 2 people from 29-9-2017 to 2-10-2017 Provided by Agent (Lakshya Holidays). The Package Provided was Economical yet awesome.The Hotel Provided was also good ( Godwin Hotel) Service , food everything was good. The Agent was polite and this is Our second tour from the same agent. In month of January we went to Manali and now we went to goa both trips were pleasant and will definitely plan more trips from Lakhsya holidays ID 2501349 -- Thanks&Regards, SHAILENDRA
company reply : Dear Chinchu , Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a good experience. and Services with us We hope to keep partnering you, your friends and family .we will try always Give Best


Regards
Lakshya Holiday Team
chiragsatishacharya
31 January 2019   India to North Goa
4 ★
We planted a tour package for South India. It was really fun with the Lakshya holiday Lakshya holiday company for seven days. One day we had a surprise for us. Really enjoyed our family. The hotel in Madurai was not a little good, just overall all good ,Reasonable Rates Goods Hotels & Location .We would like to give special thanks to Santosh, who had planted our package and traveled smoothly without any problem. Friends and relative to the definatley will Recomanded any trip in the future, we will continue with the Lakshya Holiday Thanks Team Lakshya Holiday
company reply : Thank you for taking time out to share your awesome experience of South India Trip with Lakshya Holiday

I am delighted to read your review and to learn that your experience with our company was memorable. Rest assured I shall pass on your compliments to our staff for whom it would be a tremendous source of motivation.

Thank you for showing your trust on Lakshya Holiday. We hope to welcome you back again to experience other parts of International /India in future.

We look forward to your recommendations.

Atul Mishra
Managing Director
ramyathareddy
21 January 2019   India to Cherrapunjee
4 ★
Booked package for Meghalaya... It was very well planned by this agency as per our requirements and guide was also good. The places they have planned were worth to watch and hotels were also good.
company reply : Thank you for taking time out to share your experience of Guwahati Shillong Trip with Lakshya Holiday

I am delighted to read your review and to learn that your experience with our company was memorable. Rest assured I shall pass on your compliments to our staff for whom it would be a tremendous source of motivation.

Thank you for showing your trust on Lakshya Holiday. We hope to welcome you back again to experience other parts of International /India in future.

We look forward to your recommendations.

Atul Mishra
Managing Director
company reply : Thank you for taking time out to share your awesome experience of Leh Trip with Lakshya Holiday

I am delighted to read your review and to learn that your experience with our company was memorable. Rest assured I shall pass on your compliments to our staff for whom it would be a tremendous source of motivation.

Thank you for showing your trust on Lakshya Holiday. We hope to welcome you back again to experience other parts of International /India in future.

We look forward to your recommendations.

Atul Mishra
Managing Director
jaya chavan
21 January 2019   Mumbai to Pattaya
4 ★
It was our first International Trip and we enjoyed a lot. It was well managed and very well coordinated trip also it was at competitive price. Each day was a surprise for us and our daughter enjoyed a lot.
company reply : Thank you for taking time out to share your experience of Thailand Trip with Lakshya Holiday

I am delighted to read your review and to learn that your experience with our company was memorable. Rest assured I shall pass on your compliments to our staff for whom it would be a tremendous source of motivation.

Thank you for showing your trust on Lakshya Holiday. We hope to welcome you back again to experience other parts of International /India in future.

We look forward to your recommendations.

Atul Mishra
Managing Director
Prasath
17 April 2018   Guwahati to tezpur
4 ★
company reply : Dear Prasath , Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a good experience. and Services with us We hope to keep partnering you, your friends and family .we will try always Give Best


Regards
Lakshya Holiday Team
kailash patel
11 November 2017   Mumbai to Gulmarg
4 ★
company reply : Dear Kailash , Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you had a good experience. and Services with us We hope to keep partnering you, your friends and family .we will try always Give Best


Regards
Lakshya Holiday Team

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Latest trip ideas: » Things To Do In Croatia In A Day   » World Nature Conservation Day   » Time Changes The Ways Of Thinking Ride In These Train For An Epic Journey   » Budget Hotels in Spain   » Best Way To Explore South London   » Perfect Honeymoon Spots In Scotland   » Top 15 Indian Travel Female Bloggers of 2019   » 15 Fun Facts That You did not Know About the Philippines   » Best Places To Visit In Norway   » Spectacular Hiking Trails in the Philippines   » 10 places to visit near Noida from 50km to 500km   » Budget Hotels In Sweden   » Best night out options in Finland   » Pick These Souvenirs While In Greece   » First Vagina Museum Has Opened Up In UK   » All About Romanian Cuisine   » What Is Kutztown Folk Festival   » 7 Best American Road Trips   » Go To These Budget friendly Hotels In Greece   » Know everything about the nightlife in the Philippines   » All Things You Need To Know While Shopping In Norway   » Which is the best place to visit in Summer outside India?   » World’s Most Expensive Bollywood Celebrity Honeymoon Destinations   » Best Cuisines In Seychelles   » 10 Greek Island You Should Visit As They Are Not Going To Remain The Same   » Amazing And Luxurious Resorts In Croatia   » Your Guide To Essential Biryanis Across India   » Did You Know About The Island Of Long Life Ikaria In Greece   » Best Restaurants In Germany For Breakfast   » 8 dishes that prove Ecuadorian food is all foodie’s desire  
Copyright. All Rights Reserved