hellotravel.com

krazytrip

guwahati   
42
Trips
73
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 3 photos)
3.5
17 ratings and 17 reviews
5 ★4
4 ★6
3 ★3
2 ★2
1 ★2

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Indu Shekhar Pandey
11 June 2018   New Delhi to Tawang
5 ★
we took trip to tawang,bumala pass(india-china border), madhuri lake, dirang, bomdila, bhalukpong and guwahati.the arrangement of taxi was good, we were provide innova for 4 ppl. driver was experienced and very friendly. he covered all the itenary in time irrespective of tough weather conditions and flight delays. the hotels we got at tawang, dirang were best and bhalukpong and bomdila was good for night stay. the overall price was best among all the packages we were getting across the website.
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Anil
17 July 2018   Ahmedabad to Darjeeling
5 ★
Anil
31 May 2018   Pune to Mawlynnong
5 ★
Five star trip
sushil kumar
13 April 2018   jaipur to nathula
5 ★
soumini
10 December 2018   Kolkata to Cherrapunjee
4 ★
it was a great experience. the hotel provided in shillong was quite good except that it was a bit far from the market. breakfast served was good. the hotel staff was courteous and helpful. the representative cum driver we were appointed was very punctual and drove safely. overall it was a good trip.
Anil
9 June 2018   Pune to Guwahati
4 ★
very nice experience krazy trip organised everything very well im very satisfied hotel provided in guwahati was not upto expectations in terms of cleanliness that is why 4 stat rest shillong hotel car driver was very good i appreciate their services
Chakravarty
23 May 2018   Mumbai to sentosaisland
4 ★
Dr Anand Patil
13 May 2018   Maharashtra to bomdila
4 ★
Srikant Kulkarni
26 April 2018   Kochi to North East
4 ★
Overall the trip was a wonderful experience for all of us, though it was a bit tedious. The whole family enjoyed the trip. There were some things which could have been organized better. 1. We felt we stayed in Tawang for 1 night more. Instead of staying there we could have covered Kaziranga. 2. Staff in Hotel at Bomdila on day 1 were very cooperative though we reached late at night. They also arranged breakfast at very short
biplav
7 March 2018   Bagdogra to nathula
4 ★
Drivers provided on sightseen were very polite and friendly. Enjoyed the trip a lot. However the hotel booked in Gangtok was not like 3* hotel. The hotel has very average facilities and poor infrastructure. Also the driver provided to drop at Bagdogra airport did not had driving licence. He was caught by corps on the way. The driver should be well trained and with all necessary documents. Overall it was a pleasant trip.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved