hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

CAMP ADDA INDIA Travel Pvt Ltd

     TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Platinum Supplier
R C-92, LAJPAT NAGAR SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD SHANI MANDIR GHAZIABAD 201001 UP, Ghaziabad,India-201001,
Member since 2016
3.8
Ratings
31
Reviews
99
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

3.8/5
Excellent (16)
Very good (5)
Average (4)
Poor (1)
Terrible (5)
Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Vinay
from Delhi, India
13 January 2015
Visited : Singapore
Our trip to Malaysia-Singapore arranged by CAMP ADDA was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed all the services,tickets and passes which were promised by you. All hotel arrangements, pick-up and drop services were up to the mark. Overall it was a very satisfying experience. Thanks and regards Dr Vinay Nambiar.

Ratings of CAMP ADDA INDIA Travel Pvt Ltd

5   Pre sales experience
4   Post sales experience
4   Value for money
4   Accommodation
5   Ease of payment
5   Quality of itinerary
2   Ground handling
5   Suggested day trip
4 Driver quality

Reviews of CAMP ADDA INDIA Travel Pvt Ltd

by Gaurav Gupta
from Bangalore, India
14 November 2018
Visited : Karnataka
by Prem
from New Delhi, india
27 October 2018
Visited : Gangtok,Lachung, Gangtok, Namchi, Ganesh Tok, Tashi Viewpoint
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Aayush punj
from North Goa, India
19 September 2018
Visited : North Goa
by Sagar
from Saharanpur, India
11 June 2018
Visited : Shivpuri,Rishikesh,River
by Nidhi Gupta
from New Delhi, India
9 June 2018
Visited : Bali
by Ajay
from Mumbai, India
2 June 2018
Visited : Singapore,Universal Studio,Sento sa Island
by B Ghosh
from New Delhi, India
31 May 2018
Visited : Shimla,Manali,Dharamshala,Dalhousie,Amritsar, Manali, Shimla, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Sn
from Bankura, India
21 April 2018
Visited : Port Blair,havelock
by Saroj
from South delhi, India
8 April 2018
Visited : Leh,ladakh,pangong
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Now we r in delhi.going next month.after That i ll sure u all details.okhy thanks for all
by abdulshahbaz
from Hyderabad, india
20 March 2018
Visited : Singapore
by Gurpreet Singh
from Amritsar, India
9 March 2018
Visited : Singapore,China Town,Central Business District
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Hello sir I Gurpreet Singh from pathankot i will go to honeymoon trip to London on 20 october2018 for one week i have recently married and i will spent some holiday with us wife in foreign country Ok Bye
by REX ALEXANDER
from Vapi, India
3 March 2018
Visited : Port Blair,andman,northbayisland
by Ranjana
from Mumbai, India
23 February 2018
Visited : Chail,Kufri,Shimla, Chail
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Nice dinner very good Service.very good hotel
by Ayush
from Delhi, India
1 February 2018
Visited : Mcleodganj,triund
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Was a kind of good experience but some itenaries are missing like local sight seeing service. Although service was not as expected.
by lalitbogra
from Delhi, india
20 January 2018
Visited : Andaman,Port Blair,Havelock Island,Neil Island
I really appreciate your interest, patience, positive approach during planning of package and for your great coordination to make our vacations successful.
by ankush agarwal
from chandigarh, india
9 January 2018
Visited : Shimla,Manali,Dharamshala,Dalhousie,Amritsar
by Mayank
from Delhi, India
1 January 2018
Visited : Bir,Billing, Bir, Bir
Services Offered : Hotel
Our trips includes..... Camping, 2 breakfast 1lunch 1 dinner and snacks.... Bonfire alsoava
by Anuj Tanwar
from Delhi, India
22 November 2017
Visited : Birbilling, Birbilling, Paragliding
Services Offered : Hotel
Nice arrangement....
by Balasaheb
from Chennai, India
5 November 2017
Visited : Singapore,China Town,Merlion, Singapore
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Dushyant
from Delhi, India
14 May 2016
Visited : Thailand
Very bed.
by rakesh
from Agra, India
26 January 2015
Visited : India, baga beach, old goa
Hotel Stayed : hotal alor, alor hotal resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
very good
by Vinay
from Delhi, India
13 January 2015
Visited : Singapore
Our trip to Malaysia-Singapore arranged by CAMP ADDA was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed all the services,tickets and passes which were promised by you. All hotel arrangements, pick-up and drop services were up to the mark. Overall it was a very satisfying experience. Thanks and regards Dr Vinay Nambiar.
by dr manu agarwal
from Delhi, India
17 April 2014
Visited : Kashmir
We a family of 4 happened to visit srinagar gulmarg and pedalgam. All the arrangements including hotel bookings, all transfers were done by swati bhatnagar on behalf of CAMP ADDA. The whole arrangement was perfect and punctual. Although we did not encounter much problems but the greatest relief was round the clock availability and prompt redressal of anything by swati on phone.....Thanks a lot hello travels who appointed CAMP ADDA to us and nexthalt for assigning swati bhatnagar to us......Dr. MANU AGARWAL.
by C K Ganesan
from Delhi, India
15 April 2014
Visited : Kashmir
Hi Swati, CAMP ADDA provides a very good and efficient service and i recommend that everyone should avail the services.
by Ravi Jain
from Bangalore, India
8 January 2014
Visited : Uttarakhand
I will surely share some nice snaps over the weekend. But here are some of the important feedback points: a.) Service/Hospitality provided by Sanjeev's team in Rishikesh and by Nanda Inn team in Auli was of top notch. They were open to serve Hot Maggi even at mid night if asked to. b.) Driver provided you was very experienced and cooperative. Appreciate that. c.) On day 1 - Apart from us, Rishikesh Camp had 2 groups of drunkards (5-7 drunk guys in each group). As we were the only couples, we had uneasy times on day 1 but very soon these groups left and there were families/couples in other tents too and we felt more relaxed and enjoyed even better. d.) Special mention about Rishkesh camp's guide/Manager - Raju Rastogi. He was supremely helpful and we enjoyed his services. e.) Camp Kanatal was a very big disappointment. We wanted to have a good new year celebrations but ended up playing cards in our tent. Bonfire was disappointment there as it hardly had any fire. Food was a big disappointment too (and they called it gala dinner). Had to wait for a long time for food to start and for vegetarians like us it was a big disappointment. I had to literally yell at the guy who was serving Chicken tikka and ask him to get some paneer tikka or any other veg starter for us. I will never ever recommend anyone to go anywhere near to Camp Kanatal. f.) One bit of advice for you - please recommend travelers on time taken to reach destinations and let them know before hand that it may not be a good idea to travel for 8-10 hours at a stretch in hilly terrains. Like in our case - you should have asked us not to go to Kanatal from Auli on 31st Dec. It was a 10 hour drive from Auli and by the time we reached Kanatal on 31st evening it was 6 PM and we felt very tired and sick. We would have appreciated that a lot - had you suggested us to avoid such long hilly journey and that too on eve of new year. g.) Overall the experience was nice with you guys and would look forward to getting quotations from you every time we plan a vacation and would recommend CAMP ADDA to others going on vacations. h.) To Manoj/Gaurav - The special attention and care given by Swati to us in planning this trip was very appreciative. I go on vacations every year, but have never come across such an enthusiastic and professional tour planner as Swati. We will surely like your FB page but that should not flood my inbox with regular mails or newsletters. :-)
by Nishant
from Delhi, India
26 December 2013
Visited : Manali
We really appropriate you for your effort to provide us an unforgettable time spend opportunity. From starting to ending you support us on each and every step and also full fill our every small query without any discomfort. As far as concern about our Manali Trip. Its really a memorable journey for both of us. We spend lots of memorable moments over there specially Hidimba Temple and Rohtang. We played 3-4 hours in very freeze weather which was awesome. And eating of hot Maggie with cool wind was just amazing. We also spend good and quality time at our booked resort which is Snowvally Resorts. They provide us a good accommodation and service. Also i must say about transportation from delhi to manali it was a nice experience of Volvo thanx to Swati and Swagtam Bus Services. And can not ignore the Taxi driver Vicky who guide us and entertained us all the time. On the whole we enjoyed alot and surely will make our other traveling plan with CAMP ADDA
by latha
from Bangalore, India
27 November 2013
Visited : Dubai
It was an awesome experience, thanks to team CAMP ADDA. Will be in touch for more arrangement in future.
by Amit Tyagi
from Noida, India
16 October 2013
Visited : Kashmir
It was really good Trip and all arrangements were awesome, Thank you so much for your all hard work and efforts. I will look forward same for future.
by Benjamin
from Dxb, India
15 August 2013
Visited : Kashmir
Our Experience with CAMP ADDA was very bad. They never had any control of people who were handing their job at ground level. The order were given to the ground staff but are they doing the job entrusted to them in right direction was never known by Next halt Management. In fact Next Halt send us confirmation of X house boat but we were asked to stayed by the ground staff in hopeless house boat. In fact it was a lesson for us not to deal with such travel agents better go directly or deal with reliable travel agent. regards Benjamin
by nagendra
from mathura, India
4 July 2013
Visited : mathura
good
by Akshay
from Delhi, India
18 June 2013
Visited : Kedarnath,Badrinath
Hi Swati, Here I am sharing my experience with CAMP ADDA. Good part: Driver was very good and co-operative. Bad part: 1. I demand tempo traveler for 10+3 peoples and you send me 11 seater. When I complain then you guys call me and told me that bigger than 11 seater is not allowed there but I saw so many 14 seater tempos there during whole trip. We have to suffer a lot during whole trip due to this. 2. Hotel in Kedarnath: Worst hotel, zero service. Bed quality and bathroom quality was bad. Hot water was not available, only one bucket. Breakfast was very bad. PLUS expensive when we reached there we have so many option of cheaper hotels Kind regards, Akshay Kumar

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved