hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

Maa Gita Holidays

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Silver Supplier
plot No. 173, 1st Floor, Opp. of Rajesh Medical, Chakeisihani, Bhubaneswar,India-751010,
Member since 2015
4.2
Ratings
50
Reviews
19
Packages
98%
Response rate

Reviews

4.2/5
Excellent (24)
Very good (17)
Average (5)
Poor (1)
Terrible (3)
Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Maa Gita Holidays

4.6   Pre sales experience
4.7   Post sales experience
4.4   Value for money
4.7   Accommodation
4.6   Ease of payment
4.5   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
4.5 Driver quality

Reviews of Maa Gita Holidays

by Pradip Choudhary
from Bhubaneshwar, India
18 November 2018
Visited : Puri, Puri
in spite of informing at the time of booking that both of us are sr. citizen the room was booked in 2nd floor of the hotel mahavir sheraton without lift.we expressed our inability to climb 2nd floor and requested to change the hotel.we had to wait long time about 2 hours for change of hotel after full days journey. the rate quoted for this hotel was rs15999.00 but i was charged rs 16999.00 i.e additional rs 1000.00 for cancellation charge of no fault of mine.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Dear Pradip Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your experience . As per your mail and regular discussion before check in you hadn't informed us that you will not be able to use staircase in case of no lift available in the hotel. You also not sharing any clue regarding your priority. We booked best hotel and room as per your requirement for better experience after getting confirmation from you. We gave options for accommodation but you choose Hotel Mahabir Sheraton for your stay. But unfortunately during your check in, we got a call that you are not able to stay either on 1st or 2nd Floor as there is no rooms on Ground Floor. In that case we shifted you within an hour to hotel Vishal plaza after getting approval from you. At the moment of check in there is no any hotel who can accept free cancellation without any cancellation charges in given situation. We paid to Hotel Mahabir sheraton for 1 night charge as a cancellation and we shifted you without any negligence. We not charge you more we only shifted you from one hotel to another hotel for your convenience and for your better experience. During the check in time you never discussed about change in package cost due to shifting of hotel. Obviously we charge you same package cost because we paid hotel Mahabir Sheraton for one night cancellation charge without charging you more. We hope you can understand the thing. Instead of this inconvenience we got best feedback from you. We are really disappointed after getting this kind of feedback from you. Once again thank you for your feedback.

by Chandrakant
from Mumbai, undefined
7 September 2018
Visited : Puri and kolkatta

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your rating.

by sathia
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
30 July 2018
Visited : Konark,Bhubaneswar,Puri,Chilka Lake
by sathia
from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
24 July 2018
Visited : Puri, Puri, Jagannath Temple
very happy with the arrangements done by rahul ji... very caring throughout our stay and really worry less tour......

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback madam. It will help us day to day improve our services.

by sakshi
from Bhubaneswar, India
3 June 2018
Visited : Daringbari, Daringbari, Sightseeing
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was an excellent experience.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your rating and review. It will definitely help us to improve our services.

by lukki reddy srinivasreddy
from Hydeabad, india
30 May 2018
Visited : Visakhapatnam,Araku Valley,Borra Caves
Services Offered : Hotel
by Aditi
from Mumbai, India
18 May 2018
Visited : Puri,Bhubaneswar,Konark, Puri, Lingaraj Temple, Puri, Bhubaneswar
Services Offered : Hotel
Nice tour.. no problem well managed

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much Aditi Madam for your valuable feedback.

by Jyotirmoy Pan
from Kolkata, India
7 May 2018
Visited : Daringbari, Daringbari, Local sign seeting
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
One of the worst tours ever. The tour operator is basically a cheat and wants to make huge profit margins by showing some itinerary and then blaming the guests themselves for not reaching to him. We were promised to show around 9-10 spots whereas we were shown like 4. When we asked the driver to take us to the places mentioned in the itinerary he simply said he has been paid only for 200Kms and the places mentioned in the itinerary are far. Our time and money went down in drain.
by joginder singh yadav
from Delhi, India
5 May 2018
Visited : Bhubaneswar

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much Joginder Sir for your rating. We look forward to serve you soon.

by Ritesh
from Bhubaneswar, India
23 April 2018
Visited : Puri

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much Ritesh Sir for your valuable feedback. We look forward to serve you soon.

by Rupesh kumar
from Hyderabad, India
20 April 2018
Visited : Hyderabad, Hyderabad
Services Offered : Transport

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your feedback.

by Ritesh
from Bhubaneswar, India
13 April 2018
Visited : Puri, Bhubaneswar, Konark
Services Offered : Transport

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your Valuable Feedback.

by Swapnajit
from Bhubaneswar, India
1 April 2018
Visited : Daringbari, Daringbari, Visiting
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your feedback.

by Pranab Mondal
from Howrah, India
18 March 2018
Visited : Visakhapatnam,araku Valley,borra Caves

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your feedback.

by Suresh Kumar Gambhir
from New Delhi, India
11 February 2018
Visited : puri, puri, Jagannath Temple , puri
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very good and helpful..

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback

by JYOTHSNA
from Hyderabad, India
16 November 2017
Visited : Visakhapatnam

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for rating score.

by Shrikant
from Mumbai, India
30 September 2017
Visited : India
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We will definitely provide you excellent service.

by Brijish
from Kottayam, India
10 June 2017
Visited : India
Hotel Stayed : Jamindar Palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Service end to end was superb

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

[View All Photos]
by kishor rajput
from daman, India
8 June 2017
Visited : Kolkata, Bhubaneswar, Konark, Puri
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
excellent

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Hema Trivedi
from Gujrat, India
4 June 2017
Visited : Puri, Chilka lsarovar, Bhvneshver
Hotel Stayed : Jamindar's palace, Thames international
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a nice experience. Rahul ji were very helpful. Enjoyed the trip. Everything was perfect

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Subhash Chandra Singh
from Delhi, India
9 April 2017
Visited : Bhuvaneshvar and puri
Hotel Stayed : Jamindars Palace, Hotel Excellency
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent services and warm attention provided by Maa Gita Holidays! Very nice and perfectly prepared itinerary which is possible only by an experienced group! Very true to commitments made! Beautiful experience with Maa Gita Holidays! Highly recommendable ! Thanks to Hello travel!

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much Subhash Sir for your valuable feedback.

by PRAKASH
from Bangalore, India
18 March 2017
Visited : Puri
Maa Gita Holidays hasbeen refered by

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much Prakash Sir for sharing your valuable feedback.

by

24 January 2017
Visited :
Hotel Stayed : Athithi palace
Very nice arrangement was made full support from Maa Gita travels.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much Ashish Sir for your wonderful feedback.

by Sushanta Kumar Mishra
from Ranchi, India
3 January 2017
Visited : puri odisha
Overall experience with Maa Gita Holidays was Excellent due to Mr.Rahul. I recommend all in my circle to plan tour with Maa Gita Holidays only, specialy odisha tour.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Sushanta Sir thank you very much for your wonderful review.

by NAND NANDAN
from allahabad, India
30 November 2016
Visited : India
Hotel Stayed : very good
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
total tour pakage was excellent. Over all responce of concern agent was excelent.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback.

by Ganesh kanu
from kolkata, India
28 October 2016
Visited : puri, Puri temple,Khandagiri,Udaygiri,Dhabalgiri,Konark,
Overall experience are very good. Pick up time, driver behavior, attend sightseeing time & condition of tempo traveller are good.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much Ganesh Sir.

by

15 October 2016
Visited :
Experience was OK, Puri Hotel I stayed Sonar Bangla was not as per my expectations. Hotel breakfast options was worst.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Pankaj
from Bangalore, India
15 September 2016
Visited : India
Hotel Stayed : Jamindar Palace, HHI
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Travel agent was very good. The vehicle & driver were nice. Driver was very entertaining. Mr. Rahul was always keeping track of movement & was available round the clock for any help/assistance.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by nitesh saxena
from lucknow, India
30 June 2016
Visited : India
Services Offered : Transport
It was a wonderful experience with Maa Gita Holidays. Specially Mr. Rahul was very cooperative and caring. Thanx Hello Travel.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Sanjana Sharma
from Delhi, India
27 June 2016
Visited : daringbari,brahampur,gopalpur, Daringbadi and Local , Gopalpur and Local
Hotel Stayed : Deers Eco Resort, Son of the Sea
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a great experience with Maa Gita Holidays. What we judge during the trip that Maa Gita Holidays is really maintain what they committed to their guests. Mr.Rahul, Business Head is very good in nature, cooperative, friendly and truly professional who knows very well that how to satisfied their customers.
We all enjoyed this trip much more and we never got this kind of service in my passed 20 years of traveling. Really a totally worry less holidays. We can say in a single word that it was an amazing. Thank you Maa Gita Holidays and Hello Travel. We will recommend to all of them belongs to me. Keep it up. Wish you all the best.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Chanda Singh
from Delhi, India
25 June 2016
Visited : madurai,rameshwaram,kanyakumari, Kanyakumari, Rameshwaram and Madurai
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We enjoyed a lot. We chosen Maa Gita Holidays for this trip because 1 years before we went Orissa and took their services. We were quite happy with services offered by him during Orissa trip. Maa Gita Holidays managed South India tour wisely and made our trip more interesting. We all were happy. Maa Gita Holidays always take care of their guests in all manner. Specifically Mr. Rahul is very experienced, well mannered and cooperative. Thank you Maa Gita Holidays and Hello Travel.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Rahul Raj
from Jamshedpur, India
22 June 2016
Visited : puri,konark,chilka,bhubaneswar, Puri & Konark, Chilka & Bhubaneswar
Hotel Stayed : Chanakya BNR Hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Dear Sir, We had chosen "Maa Gita Holidays" as my tour planner, they had given us excellent service. We had earlier some scared expectation but they provided to us unbelievable services. Mr. Rahul Business Head of Maa Gita Holidays is very nice, responsible and much friendly. We all are enjoyed a lot. As per their vision "a worry less holidays" Maa Gita Holidays really a worry less holidays from each and every point of view. Driver was very friendly and one thing about Mr. Rahul, he is very much caring about safety of customer. Thank you Maa Gita Holidays and Hello Travel. Thanks a lot Mr. Rahul for making our trip unforgettable and much enjoyable. We will always goes through you and will recommend to all our people.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

[View All Photos]
by SURESH PANCHAL
from BHOPAL( M.P.), India
16 June 2016
Visited : Bhubaneswar, Puri, Konark, Puri, Konark, Chilka, Bhubaneswar
Hotel Stayed : Nayak Plaza
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was an amazing and unforgettable trip. Mr.Rahul owner of Maa Gita Holidays planned my trip in proper way and make my trip unforgettable. We enjoyed a lot. We booked non Ac room but he offered me an AC room due to hot weather. These things make our trip quite amazing and we were much happy. We will recommend other people for this Tour Operator only. Thank you Maa Gita Holidays and Hello Travels.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by RAMANAIAH
from Bhubaneswar, India
27 May 2016
Visited : Puri
It was very good trip, Mr Rahual coordinated very well. All of us enjoyed the trip. All group members very happy.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Rajinder Kumar
from Chandigarh , India
13 May 2016
Visited : Puri,Bhubaneswar, jagarnath puri, lingraj temple
Hotel Stayed : chanayka hotel puri, excellanacy
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Tour is very caring, delightful and very good tracking system by the traveler. This type of services not provide any traveler before last 21 year of my touring life.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Chandani
from Mumbai, India
8 May 2016
Visited : Bhubaneswar,Konark,Puri,Chilka, Puri, Bhubaneswer
Hotel Stayed : Chanakya BNR Hotel, Excellency
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We recently booked my tour package on Hello Travel from 30th April to 4th May 2016 and my tour planner was M/S Maa Gita Holidays. We would like to share my feedback regarding my recent visit to Orissa.

Feedback- I booked my package through tour operator Mr. Rahul Kumar M/S Maa Gita Holidays and my whole trip was wonderful and unforgettable. Maa Gita Holidays made my trip amazing and offered me best services throughout the duration. Driver was very polite and helpful. Mr. Rahul treated us as a family member and we never felt that we were out from our home. We would like to give 10 points out of 10 and 5 for this trip. Thank you Mr. Rahul and Maa Gita Holidays. We will recommend to all my relatives and friends.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Titikshaa
from Delhi, India
6 May 2016
Visited : Puri,Bhubaneswar,Konark,Chilka,Goplapur, Puri & Local, Konark, Chilka, Bhubaneswar
Hotel Stayed : Chanakya BNR Hotel
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a 3 Nights 4 Days trip. We reached Bhubaneswar on 2nd May. It was really an amazing tour. Mr.Rahul business head of Maa Gita Holidays is very polite well mannered and responsible. He planned my trip in proper way and made my trip unforgettable. The driver was very co-operative. Maa Gita Holidays is really a "worry less holidays" in all mannered. We definitely recommend to other people. Thank you Maa Gita Holidays.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by JAYALAKSHMI
from Ranipet, India
20 April 2016
Visited : Puri
Services Offered : Transport
The holiday manager not even met us,. he has sent a driver,he is ok in all means. but he don't know English and we don't know Hindi. he is speaking only Odiya which could not understand. Hence the trip has gone without any interaction and we could not even make him to understand where we want to dine, where we want to go etc., another thing, in PURI, in temples, they are demanding rs. 300/- in every sanctum. if we put rs. 100/-, they are not accepting and forcing us to give saying that there are 3 gods, hence you should give Rs. 300/- that too, 3 persons sitting near 3 idols of gundicha temple and all the three demanding each Rs. 300/- and we have paid that. everywhere, only demanding money especially in PURI temples.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. We will definitely provide you excellent service.

by Nayank
from Kanpur, India
30 March 2016
Visited : kolkata, gangasagar
Services Offered : Transport
good.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Satya mohan
from Hyderabad, India
23 March 2016
Visited : puri,konark,bhubaneswar
Hotel Stayed : Sonar Bangla, Excellency
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We were six people all aged around sixty years of age. When we were exploring various options, Hellotravel suggested two-three agents. Maa Gita Travels answered all our requests and made out trip to Puri, Konark and Bhubaneswar a memorable pilgrimage cum pleasure trip. Kudos to Maa Gita Holidays for taking best care of us throughout. Thank you Maa Gita Holidays and Thank you Hellotravel.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Sonali Desai
from Vadodara, India
11 March 2016
Visited : orissa
Itinerary was delivered at the last minute. Bookings were made on separate PNR's so I had to check in again at mumbai. Had trouble at airport since my mami (70+ yrd old) was stuck at the gate. Went to see the konark dance festival was initially told that the tickets were Rs 250 then at the last minute, was told that they were 1000 rs per day wow!! We bought them for 3 days then I personally bought tickets for the other two days at rs 250(????) So we wasted money by buying the 1000 rupee tickets!!! Our driver did not know what it means to be the driver. Hotels were not bad. If you visit Orissa, be sure to pack some food since you are not going to get much outside. Travel agent was polite and responsive but slow with the itineraries.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by DR P K SAHA
from DHANBAD, India
2 February 2016
Visited : ORISSA, SATPADA, GOPALPUR SWEA BEACH
Hotel Stayed : SWOSTI RESORT, BNR CHANAKYA
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a good trip on the whole, but hotel arrangement at Barkul could have been better, breakfast facility there was poor.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by dhanunjay
from hyderabad, India
18 January 2016
Visited : puri
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Verynice trip, and especially I have to say few words about Rahul.The way he has arranged trip each day was good, You do not get any disturbance from anybody like hotel and Taxies. He has taken all the responsibility and even I felt he is like my near relationship while communicating with him for any information.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Shailesh
from Hingoli, Maharashtra, India
28 December 2015
Visited : Puri
Hotel Stayed : The Chanakya BNR, Hotel Excellency
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Nice Experience of tripping with Maa Gita Holidays. Especially Rahulji was very concern about the tourists' safety and comfort. Though the trip assistants were very cooperative, they needs proper training for guiding the Travelers (for this reason only, 1 Star removed). Hopefully the necessary improvement will be done with immediate effect. Over all, best arrangement at the best hotels in the area with selective sight seeing as per our demand and comfort.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

[View All Photos]
by Satwant singh
from Kota, India
28 December 2015
Visited : puri
It was really very good thogh a little more expensive deal. hotel Chariat was with excellent services, very peaceful lonely place.transportation arrangement was Excellent. driver Santosh very cooperative, Disciplined, Mr Rahul a nice person, tour was well planned & executed.overall it was excellent.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by Dinesh Kaushal
from Delhi, India
21 December 2015
Visited : Puri
Package was nice. Hotel staff was good. Pandas at three Temples did a sour taste as they were begging.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by prasad biswas
from kolkata, India
20 December 2015
Visited : India, konark & bhubaneshwar
Services Offered : Transport
Overall the service got was good, but though the PICKUP & DROP facility which aws there as a part of the Package it was not rendered to us due to the lack in Planning from the agent side.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by DINESH SINGH NEGI
from JAIPUR, India
15 December 2015
Visited : bhubaneshwar(orrisa)
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The tour was well organized and the hotels were quite good. The Tour ooperator Mr. Rahul Kumar was very much co-operative. We had a pleasant time spent there.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by n s nair
from Delhi, India
18 November 2015
Visited : konark temple
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Excellent Trip. I Will Recommend My Friends.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.

by U K Nair
from Mumbai, India
8 October 2015
Visited : Bhubaneshwar, Puri, Konark Temple, Shakshi Gopal
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We are very happy their services.

     Maa Gita Holidays : Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.


Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved