hellotravel.com hellotravel.com
TrustSEAL Verified Agent

WECARE HOLIDAYS

TrustSEAL Verified Agent B.A.P. Supplier Platinum Supplier
Daragoun, Ward Floor, Upper Tadong, Gangtok- 737102, Sikkim, India, Gangtok,India-737102,
Member since 2015
4.1
Ratings
88
Reviews
62
Packages
100%
Response rate

Reviews

4.1/5
Excellent (41)
Very good (30)
Average (9)
Terrible (8)
Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Abiram Ponnuswami
from Chennai, india
5 January 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Pelling,Darjeeling, Sikkim
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I'm just returning home after a splendid 6 day trip to Sikkim. The major credits goes to We care holidays for making it a pleasant experience. I visited Lachung, Yumthang valley, Zero point, Nathula pass, Tsomgo lake and the local sight seeing of Gangtok. All the arrangements were clinical and well planned. The hospitality of the people in Sikkim is great. Looking forward to coming back sometime again. We care has courteous staff including Mr. Ajay Sharma, Mr. Madan, Mrs. Karma and Ms. Poonam

Ratings of WECARE HOLIDAYS

4.6   Pre sales experience
4.7   Post sales experience
4.7   Value for money
4.3   Accommodation
4.5   Ease of payment
4.3   Quality of itinerary
4.5   Ground handling
4   Suggested day trip
4.1 Driver quality

Reviews of WECARE HOLIDAYS

by H bagwe
from Alibag, India
20 January 2019
Visited : Sikkim, Sikkim
I along with my 13 family members visited Sikkim & Darjeeling fm27Apr.to 5th May,2019. The major credits for successful and splendid trip goes to we care holidays for making it a pleasant experience. All the arrangements were very good and well planned. the hospitality of the people in sikkim is great. Hats off to the drivers & their driving in Sikkim. Miss Sapna and Mr Ajay sharma were always in touch with us throughout the picnic. Thanks to both of them.
by Lal glkc
from India, Indonesia
1 January 2019
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok
Services Offered : Transport
the trip was fabulous. it was my first visit to a hill station and witnessed ice fall. food supplied in hotel was not up to mark. the drivers were very well mannered and familiar.the people of we care holidays are also well behaved and fully professional. it was a great trip.
by rahulgoyal.goyal864
from Jaipur, India
23 December 2018
Visited : Gangtok , Gangtok
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
i'm just returning home after a splendid 6 day trip to sikkim. the major credits goes to we care holidays for making it a pleasant experience. i visited lachung, lachen, gurudongmor lake, kanchi and the local sight seeing of gangtok. all the arrangements were clinical and well planned. the hospitality of the people in sikkim is great. looking forward to coming back sometime again. we care has courteous staff miss nirmala gautam , the best voice i have ever heard .. and also mr ajay sharma.
by jitendra.0310jp
from Dehradun, India
21 December 2018
Visited : India, India
by s sagarmodi
from Thrissur, India
20 December 2018
Visited : Gangtok,Darjeeling,Kalimpong, Gangtok
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
overall trip is good. but hotel in pelling was worst.
by sckurmi
from Jaipur, India
15 December 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, Darjeeling, Batasia Loop, Tiger Hill
it was a nice trip
by Yugandhara Jadhav
from Mumbai, India
10 December 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,kalimpong,gangtok,lachung, Darjeeling, gangtok
horrible experience
by Ravina.nandwal1993
from Ahmedabad, India
29 November 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, Gangtok, Sikkim, Darjeeling, Gangtok, Sikkim
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
it was a good experience. hotels were good and overall experience was awesome.best services provided by samjana ji, they give us all the facilities which we demand .driver so friendly and very cool for services. thanks to samjana ji and team.
by Jatin
from Ahmedabad, India
28 November 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,pelling,gangtok,kalimpong
by Kunnifunni
from New Delhi, India
22 November 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, Darjeeling
worst ever
by Asif
from Kolkata, India
19 November 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Gangtok,Kolkata
by Arvind
from Bagdogra, India
17 November 2018
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok, Ganesh Tok, Banjhakri Falls
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
it was over all good except few like food was ok but not good. taxi driver at darjeeling was little bit arrogant.
by Bms.coa
from New Delhi, India
6 November 2018
Visited : Gangtok,Kalimpong,Darjeeling, Gangtok, Darjeeling, Banjhakri Falls
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
it was a memorable life time experience,all possible carehas been take by "we care"
by Lalit mohan
from Delhi, india
31 October 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Sikkim, Tiger Hill, Water reservoir , Japanese Peace Pagoda, Tea Tour in Darjeeling, Sikkim, Darjeeling, Buddhist Padmasambhava
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
very existing and excellent outstanding with unbelievable packege
by Jayanta
from guwahati, India
29 October 2018
Visited : Sikkim,gangtok,lachung,yumthang,darjeeling
by Sudip Mukherjee
from Kolkata, undefined
29 October 2018
Visited : Sikkim, Gurudongmar Lake, Kala Pathar, Sikkim
it was an amazing experience. they took our responsibility from the moment we reached bagdogra till we were dropped bag. trip schedule was customised. gangtok night halt- lachen one night- lachung two nights- gangtok 3 nights. we visited gorudongmar, baba mandir, tsomogo lake, yumthang and gangtok tourist points. the stay at lachen, snow view was below average. cliff view at lachung was amazing. cardamom residancy was comfortable too. the best part were the hospitality and service.
by Nikhil
from bagdogra, india
20 October 2018
Visited : Gangtok,Namchi,Pelling,Ravangla,Sikkim, Gangtok
Services Offered : Transport
by Ashwini
from Kolkata, India
8 October 2018
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by Virender
from New Delhi, India
24 September 2018
Visited : Darjeeling
by Md sadiq
from New Jalpaiguri, India
18 August 2018
Visited : Gangtok, Rope way ride , Gangtok
the service provided by wecare holidays is magnificent and it is the cheap tour travel agent in sikkim. i had good experience. wecare holidays cares a lot for their clients and they are always in touch with the clients through out their tour. it is really good service and i appreciate that.
by deepa pavan
from Bengaluru, india
11 July 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Lachung,Gangtok,Tsomgo Lake,Darjeeling
by Prabir Nayak
from Asansol, India
28 June 2018
Visited : Sikkim
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
good service.
by shilpi tibdiwal
from Nagpur, india
16 June 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Tsomgo Lake,Baba Mandir,Namchi
by Ssy
from Hyderabad, India
5 June 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, Darjeeling, Tea Tour in Darjeeling, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The experience was great. The hotels,taxi and the sightseeing was as per what we requested. I hope that they keep up this good work.
by Ramesh
from Chennai, India
31 May 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, Darjeeling, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Okay
by Asif
from Gangtok, India
27 May 2018
Visited : Gangtok
by prakash gogia
from Mumbai, India
21 May 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Darjeeling,Peeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by drshashient
from Bagalkot, india
16 May 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Tsomgo Lake,Darjeeling,Mirik,Pashupati Market
by Naveen Kumar
from Delhi, India
15 May 2018
Visited : Sikkim,darjeeling,peeling
by Shobhit
from Bangalore, India
13 May 2018
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok, Tashi Viewpoint, Gangtok
Services Offered : Hotel
Strongly recommended. Staff was very helpful right from the beginning till the end. Ajay, Madan, Karma and Sagar were very polite and ready to help all the time. Manoj (our navigator) to the North Sikkim was exceptional. He is a gentleman and is ready to help in every possible way.
by Ankush Sisodia
from Delhi, india
13 May 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Sikkim, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very good and very helpful. Allowed Hotel locations can be improved.
by santanu baidya
from Kolkata, India
5 May 2018
Visited : Lachung, Lachen, Gurudongmar, Zero Point, Chopta Valley, Yumgthang Valley, Mangan, Chungthang
by D B Joshi
from Gauhati, India
30 April 2018
Visited : Gangtok, tsomgo Lake, darjeeling, Gangtok, darjeeling, tsomgo Lake, Ganesh Tok, Gangtok, tsomgo Lake, darjeeling
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
It was great experience to make a trip by WE CARE , we enjoyed a lot. Trip was very safe .All spots were covered except Nathula pass as permit was not received,hotels were very fine. We had no trouble during travel.We would again like to make a trip. Actually name of the travel company should be "WE DO CARE". Thanks to all concerned.
by mayur n patel
from Vadodara, India
28 April 2018
Visited : Gangtok,namchi,pelling,ravangla,sikkim
by Binita
from Bagdogra, India
10 April 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Lachung,Gangtok,Tsomgo Lake,Darjeeling
by sushil kumar
from jaipur, India
6 April 2018
Visited : Bagdogra ,darjeeling ,gangtok
Services Offered : Hotel
by padam kishore
from Delhi, India
26 March 2018
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim, Darjeeling/Sikkim
by Sourav
from Siliguri, india
19 March 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Pelling,Darjeeling, Sikkim, Chaar Dham, Sikkim
Services Offered : Transport
by Rajendra Singh
from Siliguri, India
4 March 2018
Visited : Gangtok,sikkim
Services Offered : Transport
Clean vehicle and an excellent driver
by Rohit
from Kota, India
4 March 2018
Visited : Darjeeling, darjeeling, Tiger Hill, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
We Care Holiday really cares for our First holiday in Gangtok & Darjeeling. Fully satisfied with their service provided. We enjoyed without any worry. Specially thanks to Neeta Ji, who convinced me to trust on We Care holiday team. Thanks to all drivers- Kamal Ji, Suren, Basant Ji, Pappu Ji for guiding us during whole trip. They all are one of the best drivers which I have seen.
by Shwetank Vaish
from Gangtok, India
19 February 2018
Visited : Gangtok,lachen,lachung,yumthang,gurudongmar Lake, Gangtok, Tashi Viewpoint, Gangtok
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Dr Raja Sakaran
from Kolkata, India
15 February 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Kalimpong,Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel
Ok. It was a fairly good trip except for the security people preventing us from seeing more places due to security concerns.
by B k Yadav
from Baghpat, india
22 January 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Bagdogra,Gangtok
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Amit Bajaj
from Jaipur, india
11 January 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Pelling,Darjeeling
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by Abiram Ponnuswami
from Chennai, india
5 January 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Pelling,Darjeeling, Sikkim
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I'm just returning home after a splendid 6 day trip to Sikkim. The major credits goes to We care holidays for making it a pleasant experience. I visited Lachung, Yumthang valley, Zero point, Nathula pass, Tsomgo lake and the local sight seeing of Gangtok. All the arrangements were clinical and well planned. The hospitality of the people in Sikkim is great. Looking forward to coming back sometime again. We care has courteous staff including Mr. Ajay Sharma, Mr. Madan, Mrs. Karma and Ms. Poonam
by Pooja
from Delhi, India
3 January 2018
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Kalimpong,Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel
by tarun
from Delhi, india
3 January 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Kalimpong,Gangtok,Lachen,Lachung, darjeeling, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Well Travelling with a happy go lucky perfect Guide cum Drivers (Yabhis & Ravi) was a pleasure and a perfect experience. They gave us every information and detail about the Places we visited like Tsongo,Gangtok,Darjeeling ETC. Coming on to Hotels now,I wud say WE CARE provides 3* property with 5* Services.Amazing beds,room space with nice KANCHANJUNGA MOUNTAIN VIEWS & with good bathroom amenities. My trip was booked by NEETA,Employee in WECARE.She is so sweet like my Itinerary.God Bless You
by Nihar Mishra
from Siliguri, India
2 January 2018
Visited : Darjeeling,Gangtok, darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel
We are enjoying the trip the traveller has guided us the lodging, fooding,vehicle, provided by travellers are much more better which we expect to as per our thougt every body who wants to go the trip likes Gangtok Sikkim tour they must have talk with the we care holiday travels. Thanks to we care travel for make us a good and safe trip.
by niket Patel
from Ahmedabad, India
31 December 2017
Visited : Darjeeling,kalimpong,gangtok, darjeeling, Darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
by abhishek
from Delhi, india
26 December 2017
Visited : Gangtok,Lachung,Lachen,Yumthang, Gangtok, Gangtok
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
It was worst ever experience I ever had... We care holidays are only concerned about money... Hotel was 10 kms away from M G road hardly serving anything for vegetarian, completely inaccessible from city after 7pm. Rs. 3000 additional charged for Nathula from each group. 1 xylo was shared by 3 groups. Hotel provided in Lachen can never be termed as hotel.. a 3rd grade lodge is better than that. In short We care holidays don't plan your trip, they spoil your trip.
by Saurabh
from New delhi, India
25 December 2017
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim, Darjeeling/Sikkim
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a good experience. Hotels were good and overall experience was awesome.
by Saurabh
from New delhi, India
25 December 2017
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Lachen,Yumthang,Lachung
by Cardinalscorpiogmailcom
from Cochin, india
12 December 2017
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Pelling,Darjeeling
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
by amit
from Delhi, India
7 November 2017
Visited : Gangtok,Namchi,Pelling,Ravangla,Sikkim
by Lal Bhatia
from Bengaluru, India
5 November 2017
Visited : Sikkim,gangtok,pelling,darjeeling, Sikkim, gangtok
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Over all experience was satisfactory except the hotel in Lachen.
by Jitesh Zaveri
from Mumbai, India
1 November 2017
Visited : Gangtok,Sikkim,Peeling,Darjeeling
by Anand
from Kanpur, India
1 November 2017
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Full enjoying me &family Best wishes we care holiday
by PRIYA
from Kahalgaon, India
1 November 2017
Visited : Sikkim,tsomgo Lake,sillery Gaon,pedong,rishikhola, Sikkim, Baba Mandir
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Tour was very nice and well organized by wecare team.hote staff also very friendly.
by sandeep
from Delhi, India
17 June 2017
Visited : Sikkim,gangtok,tsomgo Lake,darjeeling,mirik,pashupati Market
Hotel Stayed : Five element's Devilla, Hotel Milestone
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent Trip Nice and helpful staff trying to cater for all needs. The hotels were excellent and rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff work very hard to maintain the standards with a smile.
by Rajendran R
from Chennai, India
29 May 2017
Visited : Darjeeling,Gangtok,Bagdogra
WE CARE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD,BUT PLANNING VERY POOR,GUIDELINE ALSO POOR
by Kishor Ingle
from Nashik, India
11 May 2017
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Lachen,Lachung,Baba Mandir,Kalimpong,Darjeeling
Hotel Stayed : Powering, Dip palace
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Best services provided by Ajayji they r given us all the facilities which we demand . Team work is best Driver so friendly and very cool for services. Thanks to Ajayji and team.
by Mrs Aslam Shibli
from Lucknow, India
28 April 2017
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Lachen,Yumthang,Lachung
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
WECARE Holidays proved that they genuinely care for their customers! The itinerary was well thought out, planned and executed. At each and every destination the arrangements including hotels, meals and travel were spot on! Not once did we feel shortchanged. The representatives of the company stayed in touch throughout our trip making sure that we were comfortable in all respects. We highly recommend WECARE Holidays!
by Narendra
from Surat, India
19 April 2017
Visited : Gangtok,Sikkim
I had cancelled the plan for Sikkim tour at present
by VINAY MORE
from MUMBAI, India
25 March 2017
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
Hotel Stayed : Hotel DIP PALACE, POWRING GUEST HOUSE
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent service provided by Mr. Aajay Sharma, owner of We Care Holidays. He was looking after personally for our entire trip. All hotels provided were good including food quality and service. Particularly at hotel DIP PALACE we got very good treatment. Very good care taken like their family especially by Mr. Raju, hotel manager from hotel Dip Palace. We really enjoyed our trip. Thanks WE CARE HOLIDAYS.
by PARVEEN Kumar
from New Delhi, India
27 February 2017
Visited : Sikkim, Gangtok, Lachen, Lachung, Baba Mandir, Kalimpong, Darjeeling, Nathula, Lachaung
Hotel Stayed : Summit namnang, Cliff view
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
Very good
by adarsh
from hyderabad, India
1 February 2017
Visited : Gangtok,Darjeeling
Hotel Stayed : Bloom Field, De villa
Very good travels.
by pushpender
from faridabad, India
27 December 2016
Visited : Sikkim,Gangtok,Kalimpong,Darjeeling
As we have booked the honeymoon package on 10-12-16 to 15-12-16 through We Care Holidays and all the arrangements for our tour was done by Mr. Ajay . The arrangements from starting to end like cab, hitel room etc was up to the mark , what we have expected . We have enjoyed a lot and surely we would recommend ur services to our friends also .
by Pawan Kumar
from Ngp, India
11 December 2016
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim, Mirik
Hotel Stayed : Bloomfield
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Very beautiful place but when I pay extra for Mirik it make my Honeymoon memorable.....
by udai
from lucknow, India
14 November 2016
Visited : sikkim,gangtok,lachung,yumthang,darjeeling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very good experience. The representative was constantly in touch during whole trip to ensure that everything goes smooth. They really cared.
by Ajay
from Kolkata, India
21 May 2016
Visited : sikkim
Hotel Stayed : Floret Hotel, Potal Inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was an excellent Tour. All the parts were organised very well, We had no problem regarding any matter during our full Tour. They Take full care of the small things discussed for the tour. I would Highly recommend We care Holidays.
by s kumar
from Ahmedabad, India
2 May 2016
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
It gives Me a gentle reminder of our stay at Gangtok. It's my courtesy to inform you that we had an amazing time and enjoy a lot. Thanks for the wonderful hotel and all the drivers were extremely friendly and always there at our leisure time. Thanks for taking care of us and were always there to help and solve out situations at possible time. We would surely like to visit again.
by MEHOOL DAVE
from Rajkot, India
2 May 2016
Visited : Andaman Island
I along with my family visited Sikkim and Darjling trip during first week of April 2016. Trip was organized by we care holidays. Overall experience was excellent. The team has planned and arranged all events in quite professional way right from pick up from airport to drop. Well behaved and courteous team.
by Anil
from Bangalore, India
2 May 2016
Visited : Sikkim
I along with my family took trip to Sikkim and Darjling with we care. Overall experience with team was quite satisfactory, team was quite professional in arranging events. No issues. Stay in the hotels was good, hotel in Darjling was slightly at elevation which could be a problem with aged people. Otherwise all good.
by Kahini Kundu
from Kolkata, India
3 April 2016
Visited : Sikkim, Gurudingmar, Yumthang Valley
Hotel Stayed : Sumpurna, Potala Inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Enjoyed the trip a lot. Mr. Ajay was there to take all the pain, in return we got served very well. In such time of rush, we were carefree and concentrated just on the trip. The hotels were very good, clean and sanitized. Food at Gangtok and north Sikkim were equally good. Regarding the transport, luckily we got a good car (as my friends with other agent got a car without headlight), however the driver was a bit misbehaved. Overall experience was good. Will contact Mr. Ajay if we re-visit Sikkim.
[View All Photos]
by Deepika R G
from Bangalore, India
14 March 2016
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim, North Sikkim
Hotel Stayed : Comfort Inn, Snow Valley
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Dear All We had a most memorable and joyous visit w.e.f from 18th Dec'15 to 28th Dec'15 covering Gangtok, Lachen, Lachung, Nathula, Pelling, Darjeeling and Kalimpong. All arrangements of travel, boarding and lodging as made by Ajay Sharma from WeCare Holidays were good to excellent. We had the most comfortable stay in all of the hotels and would rate hotels at all locations except Darjeeling as EXCELLENT. As we were in Darjeeling during Christmas weekend, we understand the effort to give us the best of accommodation and though we don't give it excellent rating, it was still a GOOD accommodation provided. In all, the transport and boarding was the best and value for money was great. We are a tad disappointed with the sight-seeing coverage provided. Due to bad weather in North Sikkim and with no backup option available we ended up more time on travel/in hotel than in seeing the places. The transport provided was very comfortable with great vehicles and equally good and polite drivers. However, they were not in a hurry on the pick up time, covering as many places etc. Request WeCare to kindly step up only on this parameter. Strongly recommended and will love to visit again.
by Gaurav Bhaglal
from Delhi, India
9 March 2016
Visited : Darjeeling, Sikkim, Gangtok, Pelling
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
This is with reference to the recent trip which i have planned along with my wife to Gangtok, Peiling & Darjeeling from 22nd Jan to 27th Jan. 2016. I would like to thank Mr. Ajay Sharma of WeCare Holidays for planning such a wonderful trip. Previously also we have visited Darjeeling & Gangtok but this time the trip was made more memorable because of wonderful planning done by WECARE HOLIDAYS. Taxis arranged by WECARE HOLIDAYS were very good. Taxi Drivers were also very disciplined. Moreover the perosnal touch given by Mr. Ajay Sharma by calling each and everyday just to enquire about our well being and asking for the hotel & taxi feedback made this whole trip very memorable.
by Anshul Sikroria
from Bangalore, India
2 March 2016
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim, darjeeling,gangtok
Services Offered : Transport, Guide
Initially, I was scared to trust a travel agent I just found out over the internet. I decided to speak to WECARE Holiday and take a final call. I discussed with Ajay (WECARE HOLIDAYS) and asked him to send me the Itinerary. I was amazed to see the level of planning and explanation provided by Ajay. I made several changes and asked for revised Itineraries and Ajay very patiently replied back to all my queries. Finally, I decided to go ahead with WECARE holidays and visited Gangtok and Darjeeling in Feb 2016. Ajay found me the most hospitable drivers and even accommodated changes in itinerary made by me while I was in Gangtok. Overall he made my vacation experience really good. Based on my good experience with " WECARE holidays" and especially Ajay, I can suggest anyone to opt for them in case you are planning your vacations in North east India. :)
by Jitendra Saxena
from Noida, India
19 January 2016
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
Hotel Stayed : Summit Hotels & Resorts, Summit Hotels & Resorts
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent Trip, All The Arrangement From We Care Holidays Are Superb. Hotels Are Very Good And Driver Is Also Good, They Explain All The Points Which We Have Visited. Especially Gangtok Was Very Good. And Mr. Ajay Was Nice And Simple Person. We Have Enjoyed A Lot. Thankyou
by dhawal
from baroda, India
25 December 2015
Visited : Sikkim
It has been wonderful trip which is previously arranged by your hard work and with personal touch. We really enjoyed the trip and have a wonderful site seeing of each location. Stay during trip was very comfortable.
by himanshu
from faridabad, India
10 December 2015
Visited : Darjeeling
It was really good and up to our expectations. The hotels were good and package was reasonable . Especially the services provided by we care holidays were really good.
by Ram
from MUMBAI, India
5 December 2015
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
Hotel Stayed : Summit, Summit
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
We had a very satisfying experience with We Care Holidays, especially with Mr. Ajay Sharma. Right from the time we made our booking with Shri Ajay for our stay and travels till we completed the tour, it was a pleasure dealing with We Care Holidays. We are a group of 4 from Mumbai who were on a short Holiday to Sikkim and Kalimpong. The Hotel stay was very nice, local transportation and sight seeing were extremely comfortable and arrangements were to more than our expectations. We intend doing more trips, maybe treks organised by Shri Ajay in future. Our best wishes to him and his team.
by Gurpreet
from delhi, India
14 October 2015
Visited : Delhi, Darjeeling/Sikkim
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
We have wonderful trip at Sikkim and we send great time with our family. Facility provided by your side that is unmatched and unbeatable all hotel?s are v.nice staff of hotel is good like you Sikkim please is also nice I want to visit at North Sikkim I come again I approach with you guys. You guys are totally supported and cooperative every time every situation. I definitely give?s reference to my friends. They also enjoy the same great services from your side.
by Milan
from Jabalpur, India
3 October 2015
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
Hotel Stayed : Comfort inn
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Best deal amongst all travel agents. Tour Assistance and coordination was awesome. I spoke for hours for my silly questions n they did entertain me happily. The Proprotier Mr.Ajay Sharma We Care Holidays, himself hosted us Things were brought to our satisfaction within minutes. The best part was 100% transparency and Honesty. Not even a single penny of ours we felt was wasted in the package inclusions. Every assistance ,n?ed and Demand other than our package inclusion was met so easily by Mr.Ajay and Mr.Puran Gangtok looked Incomplete Without their company. Such was their nature. Accommodation was good. Transfer vehicles were new,fit n smooth. Even the drivers were good people. Our Casino experience was awesome only because of Mr.Puran Singh (amongst the owners of We care Holidays) We even had a chance to meet Son of the CM of Sikkim. Credits to Mr. Puran Singh Our Rafting n Camping at Triveni was nature loved n fabulous. Looking for our next tour with We Care holidays Memorable was our Experience with We Care Holidays. We care Holidays Did we they Committed. It was friendship more than business for them and us as well.
by P K Gupta
from Kolkata, India
26 September 2015
Visited : Gangtok, Gangtok Local, Tsongmo Lake and Baba Mandir
Hotel Stayed : Mount View Inn, Cherry Resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Mr Ajay Sharma of WECARE Holidays planned our visit according to our requirement and took very good care of ours. They were very helpful and took pains to make our visit happy and satisfactory. Rental Car service and hotels they arranged for us were very good and the drivers very courteous. They were supportive till the end rather till we reached back our home. We highly recommend them. Reviewed by P K Gupta, Kolkata, India
by Angela
from Kolkata, India
6 September 2015
Visited : Gangtok,Lachung,Yumthang
Hotel Stayed : comfort inn, rodhi resort
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
we had a great time in sikkim. hotel was good,the service was good.mainly the people of wecare holidays is very good and friendly as they are local in Sikkim they helped us, guided us in every manner they can. It was a memorable moments. we care holidays is one of the best travel company in sikkim. I recommend wecare holidays for darjelling and sikkim. Thank you wecare holidays for making our tour such a memorable.
by PRAKRIT
from jaipur, India
2 September 2015
Visited : Gangtok, Sikkim, Darjeeling, Mirik
Hotel Stayed : comfort inn, rodhi resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
We were two adult from Jaipur, it was like a honeymoon package of ours.we had a great time in Sikkim and Darjeeling. The service of wecare holidays was awesome. MR. Ajay helped us in every ways to make our holidays memorable.gangtok is really a beautiful places in such a short span of time wecare holidays had made our tour really memorable. They provided us all the service which was mentioned in their itinerary. We are really thankful to Mr Ajay for making our tour special.we will surely recommend our friends to visit Sikkim with wecare holidays.
by bhavesh
from rajkot, India
23 July 2015
Visited : Darjeeling/Sikkim
I had very good time last month with at Sikkim during my Honeymoon. I really appreciate your all arrangements; quick response on any matter and fully co-operation. Certainly I will recommend all the people to be part of your hospitality at Sikkim. Again thank you very much for your help and I will come back again and again to Sikkim and of course will ask you for guide our tour and all arrangements.
by Kaushik
from Guwahati, India
24 April 2015
Visited : darjeeling sikkim, Buddha park, Char dham
Hotel Stayed : Cherry resort, Rhodi resort
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
The trip was planned on the 9th of April and everything right from stay to air tickets were booked on 10th with departure being on the 11th.Considering that we had only 1 day to plan and arrange everything,it was a superhuman effort on the part of we care holidays to have managed things in such a short span of time.Credit to AJay sharma, we care holidays who took immense pain to show us more than 10-15 hotels as i had specifically requested for offbeat stays with scenic backdrops which he was able to arrange in a single day.Even though we had very poor experiences with the cabs and some of the drivers,AJay and Puran ,we care holidays were always of assistance through phone-and i must say that the hospitality and care extended by both of them made us forget all the shortcomings of the trip.Overall a good trip , thanks to Ajay and Puran.

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved