hellotravel.com

Global Trip Holidays

Aleo,left bank aleo naggar road Manali, Manali,India-175131,
8061405301
3.9
Ratings
41
Reviews
20
Packages

Reviews

3.9/5
Excellent (18)
Very good (13)
Average (2)
Poor (2)
Terrible (6)
Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

Ratings of Global Trip Holidays

3.6   Pre sales experience
3.1   Post sales experience
3.3   Value for money
3.8   Accommodation
3.7   Ease of payment
3.1   Quality of itinerary
2.5   Ground handling
2.5   Suggested day trip
3.6 Driver quality

Reviews of Global Trip Holidays

by Kiran
from Mumbai, India
10 February 2017
Visited : Kullu,Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Excellent service and communication by the travel agent.

I would like to point out Mr. Nirmal Singh who has been awesome with excellent communication skills has helped from end to end.
by Ashish
from Jodhpur, India
7 February 2017
Visited : Kullu,Manali
Dear HELLO TRAVEL / GLOBAL TRIP HOLIDAYS,This tour was superb and amazing.Provided by you everything is perfect.Hotel services and room was damn good.

special thank to Miss Sofiya(Global Trip Holidays ).You are provided me best package for my short time.
by Ashish
from Delhi, India
4 February 2017
Visited : Kullu,Manali
Dear , I got good services from your side. Provided nice hotel.
by arshi
from Delhi, India
28 January 2017
Visited : Manali,Kullu
Services Offered : Hotel
It was good experience

     Global Trip Holidays : Dear Arshi ,thanks for your kind feedback.we are looking forward to serve you in future.

by Shonali Halder
from Mumbai, India
27 January 2017
Visited : Shimla
Thanks for the wonderful travel experience by Global Trip Holiday..We had a pleasant and relaxing trip, with no worries on travelling or sightseeing..All was managed perfectly.would surely like to travel with you people again...
by Gurmeet Chouhan
from Manali, India
17 January 2017
Visited : Manali
0, not likely
by Rajagopal K
from Chennai, India
16 January 2017
Visited : Kullu, Manali,simla
Hi Sofia,
Thank you for the time you
spent and the passion in organizing this tour. We had a nice time there and you made this trip as amazing one.
Thank you so much for your effort.
Thanks
Rajagopal K
by Nishant Rajput
from Pune, India
16 January 2017
Visited : Manali,Rohtang Pass,Manikaran
Hi,
I am Nishant and recently on December 2nd week I had my honeymoon tour with wife and one more couple friends, And through out my honeymoon tour Miss Taniya from Global Trip Holidays Manali assisted us and provided with the best hospitality specially in Manali, and all the arrangements from driver to hotel and other activities are done by miss Taniya.
Only we have to give the amount for the tour which was very less compared to the facilities provided by Global Trip Holidays employee Taniya.
It was a pleasant hassle free tour as all the things were planned and I thanks miss Taniya for her co-operation and assistance and in future also if I plan a trip over there I will surely book through Global Trip Holidays and thanks a lot Miss Taniya for giving us this memorable trip.
by PRiya
from Mumbai, India
12 January 2017
Visited : Amritsar,Dalhousie
Hello Bhupender,
Thank you for your extended support during the trip. Overall Feedback for the trip was good. The average ratings for each area are as below
Rest all support provided by you was good. Hotel and food and beyond your control. The food options was limited. The only food was served was puri and bhaji during breakfast at all three hotels. FOOD WAS VERY SALTY. Rest trip and sightseeing was good.
Thank you once again for your support.
Regards
Priya Bohra

     Global Trip Holidays : Dear Priya Ji,warm Greetings from Global Trip Holidays,Thanks a lot for your feedback,we shall improve on the hotel,food and car cleanliness part as it might be because of the regional food differences,but we shall surely improve on this part as we dont let our clients to compromise on the tour,Thanks Team GLOBAL TRIP HOLIDAYS!!!!!

by Narendra Srivastav
from Delhi, India
5 January 2017
Visited : Shimla,Manali,SolangValley
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
The performance of travel agent is terrible, I have booked for deluxe hotel but the hotel provided by the agent in the name of deluxe is does not have even basic amenities. The experience of stay like we stay in dharmshala at the cost of deluxe hotels.

     Global Trip Holidays : Dear Mr. Narendera, thanks for your valuable feedback,reference to your review we would like to make it clear that we had provided you the Hotel Snow country Manali and website of the the hotel is http://hotelsnowcountrymanali.com/,how you can say that hotel is Dharamshala,its really so disappointed to know about your point of view,futher how we have cheated you,in the email we have offerd you the same hotel and and we had provided the same,moreover i met personally with you and that time you never complain about the such issue.we request you to write an email to Hello Travel to remove this reveiw as information provided by you is not relevant. Thank you.

by Rajesh
from Delhi, India
31 December 2016
Visited : manali
Services Offered : Transport
The trip was all the way fun and awesome because of such a well behaved guide and driver from Global Trip Holidays. I really thank their team for making our trip to Manali such a mesmerizing and unforgettable one.
We would definitely recommend Global Trip Holidays for any kind of travelling facilities.Thank you so much.
by Badri
from bangalore, India
31 December 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali
Felt not worthy of amount what I have paid..

     Global Trip Holidays : Dear Mr. Badri,Thanks for your feedback could you please suggest what is the exact issue with your tour package?as when you visit our office at Manali then you havnt disclose anything, so we want to know the actual reason? we will be so pleased if you can come with the reason.Thanks Team Global Trip Holidays MANALI.

by harish
from kota, India
26 December 2016
Visited : manali
It was an awesome trip... N all the arrangements done by Mr. Bhupender were really very good .... I am really very satisfied with global trip holidays... And in future I would like to plan my trips with you... Thanks...

     Global Trip Holidays : Dear Mr. Harish, Greetings From Global Trip Holidays Manali, Thank you so much for your kind encouragements and lovely comment,looking forward to serve your again.Thnaks a lot.Team Global Trip Holidays,Manali.

by Uday Bhan Singh
from Lucknow, India
19 December 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali
Hi,
Greeting of the day.
I have a wonderful experience with Global Trip Holidays. I am happy with the services provided by Global Trip holidays. Hotels were nice, the behavior of staff was also good. I had a good time with my wife and Global trip supported to make it. At the end, I want to say thanks to Global trip for making my memorable trip.
Thanks and Regards

     Global Trip Holidays : Dear Mr.Uday Ji,we are so thankful to for your compliments and apprecitaing our services.requesting you to be touch,thanks Team Global Trip Holidays,Manali......

by Hardik Brahmani
from Rajkot, India
4 December 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
It was a Very nice Experience.
by VELMURUGAN P G
from bangalore, India
15 November 2016
Visited : Manali
Trip was excellent.
by RAJESH BEN
from BHOPAL, India
11 October 2016
Visited : kashmir leh laddakh
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Not very good. They promised me to provide deluxe accommodation in three star hotel but actually provided me substandard rooms in no star hotels at both places Leh and Nubra although I paid them full money of package in advance. Also the vehicle was not in our hand and I missed a lots of tourist places of importance because driver denied to go as it was not included in tour programme provided to him. They demanded extra money which cannot be justified. I paid Rs. 10000 per day but feel myself cheated. Beware of such travel agencies and don't pay in advance.
by Anup
from Trivandrum, India
6 October 2016
Visited : Kullu, Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manikaran, Shimla, Kufri
Recently we did a trip to Shimla-Kulu-Manali with the service from Global Trip Holidays. The trip was great and we had fun. Everything was well planned and arranged by Global Trip. I like to thank MR Nirmal Singh who helped us plan and execute the trip. I should also thank the driver Mr Dharminder who was very polite and advised/guided us on throughout the trip. The vehicle was also in good condition. The hotels we stayed were good (Satyam paradise in Shimla and Snow country in Manali). Thanks to all the staffs of Global Trip who made this trip memorable. I would definitely recommend them. Thanks & Regards, Anup Kumar V
by tarun
from mumbai, India
5 October 2016
Visited : Shimla
Very Nice
by Dr. Sandeep Nakhate
from Thane , Mumbai , Maharashtra, India
24 August 2016
Visited : Leh/Ladakh
Not very good in Manali and from Manali to Leh. But was good after that. They need lot of improvements and professional commitment. Seems to be new. The guy who booked us had never travelled or seen area which I feel is basic need which company should insist on. Had to fight to big level to get what we asked n paid far due to lack of communication. Not very happy and my family was really upset with me as we were 14 people. Thanks
by Jaswant Singh
from Tamilnadu, India
22 August 2016
Visited : manali,shimla
The trip was all the way fun and awesome because of such a well behaved guide and delightful services from Global Trip Holidays. I really thank Jaswant Shivaji for making our trip to Shimla, Manali such a mesmerizing and unforgettable one. We would definitely recommend Global Trip Holidays for any kind of travelling facilities.but i want to thank Mr. Jaswant Shivaji who met us regularly for our guide.
by Suman
from hyderabad, India
8 August 2016
Visited : Manali
Recently we had a trip to Manali with the help of Global trip holidays service. We are really happy with your services.
Tanya was our care taker of the tour and we are really very happy with her support and kind assistance. She taken care of us until we reach back to Hyderabad safely.
Thank you Tanya for such wonderful assistance and service. I definitely recommend your company to all our friends here. We also have all our future tours with your services only. My rating is 5 out of 5.
by jaswant
from Delhi, India
23 July 2016
Visited : Chardham,Uttrakhand
Tour was fantastic, we enjoyed our Manali and Shimla tour , unforgettable Tour and our driver Mr. Surendra Singh was excellent.
Hotel: As my knowledge Hotel Apple Rose Was Good but Manali Kartik Hotel's service was too poor. but I want to thank Mr.Jaswant Shivaji who met us regularly for our guide. we can suggest the other customer you can book the tour Mr.Jaswant Shivaji he is a best tour guide.
by Giftson
from Chennai, India
18 July 2016
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Had very bad experience, I will never plan or recommend anyone to choose this agency.
by Pravinkumar. V
from Cuddalore, India
1 July 2016
Visited : Shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good Experience in kulu manali and shimla..
by Pankaj
from Ludhiana, India
20 June 2016
Visited : Manali
Good Service, more understand with customers and as per requirements.
by Raja
from Chennai, India
20 June 2016
Visited : Kullu, Manali, Rohtang Pass, Manikaran, Kufri, Palampur
Global trip !
Thx for the awesome trip made by global team. We are 30 peoples of nine families had a great and splendid summer vacation in Kullu Manali Dharmasala and Amristar this MAY 2016. Lets List out below and appreciate the global team .

1. First the response on each and every mail and the way they contact us. It can't be expressed in words Opt and timing replies good work team.
2. Global listens to the customer requirements clearly first and quote us according to the same.
3. We demanded the hotels and they made the rooms to come under our budget.
4. We planned an economical trip and the same we have been honoured too.
5. Ground staffs are special for the tourist and their hospitality was excellent.
6. Staffs meet us every night in our trip at the hotel.

Hats off man "Aman and Jaswant". Special thanks too Mr.Thakur for finalising the trip . We apologize that we can't meet u in our trip. Varsha you justified your position in that travels. What a follow up u made ?? You can't be thanked in words Keep up the good work Varsha .

Now as a smart customer would like to list about the areas to improve.
1. South indians and specially we like non vegeterians a lot . Kindly check that the dinners have atleast a non veg course .
2. Obviously some 90 % of the tourist are not local manali or HP peoples and the same majority of tamil guys won't being speaking Hindhi . So we request to have a guide in our tour packages .
3. The drivers are not capable of explaining the places to visit even some of us know Hindi . Because they are not aware on the spots they travel in tours. This area requires a large improvement .
4. Driver - one of our tempo traveller is not the guy fit for tourist or driving tour vehicle. Global management ensure that they good conduct prior hiring.
Requesting Global to take all the above merits as a feather on their HAT and the demerits for their improvement . Beyond that Global fits for ur/our budget trips and they have a teen team , where they will rock in thier future.
by Gulam
from Ahmedabad, India
24 May 2016
Visited : Manali
Nice.
by Sakshi
from Gurgaon, India
18 April 2016
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Excellent support. Excellent service. Great experience. Fair dealing.
by P.Ravi Sankar
from VIJAYAWADA, India
14 April 2016
Visited : shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport, Guide
Yes, they given a good service and they provide every one as they told.
by Vasudeva Sharma
from Hyderabad, India
2 April 2016
Visited : manali
The arrangements were good in general. The place is of course great. My tour to Manali has been a memorable experience overall. I have the below specific feedback:

1. Mr. Aman of Global Trip Holidays has been very cooperative, before and during my stay in Manali. I think the price quote was also very competitive.

2. The Volvo bus booked for our journey from Delhi to Manali was through Leo Travels and the contact person Chanchal was very rude and irresponsible and the bus started from 9:15 pm from Delhi while it was supposed to start at 4:30 PM. This not only forced us to wait for about 5 hours by the roadside in Majnu ka Tilla in Delhi, but also wasted half day of our first day in Manali.

3. Driver of the Taxi (Innova arranged for us during our stay at Manali), Mr. Raju was very much focused on taking us to the places of HIS interest (where he could get commissions from the vendors) and discouraged us to the extent possible for him in visiting good and beautiful places such as Manikaran and Solang Valley. It was Mr. Aman of Global Trip who got Raju to take us to Solang Valley on my insistence, otherwise we would have missed the best part of out Manali tour.
by Pooja Bondkar
from Mumbai, India
27 March 2016
Visited : Shimla, Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very bad experience. It was very bad experience. global trip holidays did not cooperate us in any situations. They did not visits the places that were committed by them.. their Volvo conductor n driver left us to a place and den made us to walk almost 30km. I informed this global trip holidays team they blame me ,did u get down???" and went we asked team ur sightseeing didn't take to all places even in this case team specially taniya said "it was ur responsibility to keep on poke in all situation this traveller actually blames customer only very bad traveller never suggest to any of my frnd their all drivers are fraud.
by hemang
from Rajkot, India
7 March 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali,Shimla
Have enjoyed a 5 nights 6 days package of Shimla Manali from Delhi to Delhi. And had an Excellent Trip we have ever enjoyed. Best food and accommodation in Manali by Khushboo Resort and King palace in Shimla. And good person and a great management By Miss. Tanya. So overall it's a. Excellent and Cheapest holidays trip company. Thanks a lot-lot to Miss Tanya and Global trip Holidays.
by Rajashekar
from Bangalore, India
29 February 2016
Visited : shimla
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Good
by Prasad
from Hyderabad, India
22 February 2016
Visited : kullu,manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
I have enjoyed alot. Global tours and travels have arranged all the necessary things before hand and they have gives us the service what was promised to us earlier. Mainly, Aman who is the travel agent from the organizers has taken much care of us throughout the trip. He used to call daily thrice inquiring about our journey, accommodation, food or any another issues. Vehicle was in condition and the driver was very polite. Hospitality, cleanliness and food was awesome at the hotels. I would prefer their tours and travels for your visit to Shimla, KULU and Manali anytime.
by Siddharth Upponi
from Mumbai, India
28 January 2016
Visited : Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a Ok Hotel with bad food, they had provided food which was not upto the mark. Hotel location was ok as it was 10-15 mins away from Mall road (walking). Sightseeing was good. Hence the rating has moved to 3 stars or it would have been a 2 star for sure. Disappointed in this trip as I could have booked all by myself rather than getting it done from Global Trip.
by Sushant jagtap
from Mumbai, India
20 January 2016
Visited : Darjeeling,Sikkim,Shimla,Manali
My self Adv. Sushant Jagtap i am unhappy with this tourist company this company are fraud company (I feel like we are bought casual package)not on honey moon package when we reach on hotel no one offer us glass of water they mention in the confirmation mail we get better service as per mail we get after reaching hotel welcome drink like juise, cold drink, morning breakfast dinner but as per mail we not get anything when we reach in Shimla Kulu Manali. service was not good hotel room also not good in the tour we just talk regarding bad service.we do the compliant with MD of Tourist Company ( Global Trip Holiday ) but he is also fraud no one ready to provide better service to use. My wife my wife has I'll I am going to file cheating and fraud case against this Tours and Travels Company and also have a ward with tourism department how they allow licence to cheating company next week I publish in the news paper against this company file cheating and fraud case. I announces through this review if any body wants to file any complaint against this company call me on mention Number My Name ADV.Sushant Jagtap and please don't bought any package through this company for roaming in India or foreign.

"Agents Comments":

First of all, I would like to thanks, ADV. Sushant Jagtap for sharing his feedback, refer to his reviews we would like to clarify the certain things:

First we have offered the same hotel which we have committed in the proposal and we haven't changed any of the hotels in Shimla as well in Manali, and all the committed service has been rendered to Mr.Sushant, during their visit to Kullu Manali and Shimla, he and his wife had visited our office and they met us personally and that time they haven't told any such issue which they are writing in the reviews and further how they can say that we are a fraud company when they had visited our office and met with us personally, secondly, they have called me and ask for the certain customization in the tour during the tour and in the real time immediately I have made the changes they want. After all, this happens Mr. Sushant is saying that we are a fraud company and unnecessarily they are putting the negative reviews against our company.

They have further said that they are thinking of filling the complaint against our company, they can if they feel that we have done the fraud with them, Any one want to clarify on the above matter he or she can contact me, My Name is L S Thakur, Managing Director, Global Trip Holidays, Manali/Himachal Pradesh

For any further assistance kindly feel free to call or ask on the undersigned.
by Santu Ghosh
from Kolkata, India
13 January 2016
Visited : Shimla/Manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
It was a nice journey. Specially Bhupinder one of the agent of Global Trip Holidays gave us a great service. We are very much satisfied with this journey.
by devashish
from jaipur, India
1 July 2015
Visited : manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
While the hotel arrangement at Manali was good, The bus transport from Delhi to Manali and back was terrible. They had charged us for Indo-Canadian Volvo bus but it was not provided. While going to Manali, the bus driver stopped at a place and said that the bus has a breakdown. Thereafter, they made us sit in a non-ac tempo traveller and also tried to take extra money for it - which we did not pay. We feel that the bus was almost half empty and therefore it was not feasible for the transporter to take us till Manali.
by harinder
from delhi, India
9 June 2015
Visited : manali
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Very well managed and satisfied with hospitality shown by Global trip holidays, I appreciate food and comfort by Mr Akshay of Friendship hotel at Solang Vally. Thanks for suggesting me Global Trip Holidays.
by Pranveer
from Udaipur, India
19 December 2012
Visited : Darjeeling
Excellent

Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved