59 Visa Free Countries for Indians

The most stressful thing for most Indians planning to travel abroad is not the price of the ticket, but securing a visa. Majority of countries around the world require Indians to obtain visa prior to travelling.But there are 45 nations that do not want Indians to worry about Visa.

Just for info UAE has opened up Visa On Arrival to Indians having a Green Card or valid US Visa in their passports.


Country Wise List

S.No. Country Type
1 Bahrain eVisa
2 Bhutan No Visa
3 Bolivia Visa on Arrival
4 Cambodia Visa on Arrival
5 Cape Verde Visa on Arrival
6 Comoros Visa on Arrival
7 Cote d’Ivoire eVisa
8 Djibouti Visa on Arrival
9 Dominica No Visa
10 Ecuador No Visa
11 El Salvador No Visa
12 Ethiopia Visa on Arrival
13 Fiji No Visa
14 Gabon eVisa
15 Georgia eVisa
16 Grenada No Visa
17 Guinea-Bissau Visa on Arrival
18 Guyana Visa on Arrival
19 Haiti No Visa
20 Indonesia Visa on Arrival
21 Jamaica No Visa
22 Jordan Visa on Arrival
23 Kenya eVisa
24 Laos Visa on Arrival
25 Madagascar Visa on Arrival
26 Maldives Visa on Arrival
27 Mauritania Visa on Arrival
28 Mauritius No Visa
29 Micronesia No Visa
30 Moldova eVisa
31 Myanmar eVisa
32 Nepal No Visa
33 Palau Visa on Arrival
34 Rwanda eVisa
35 Saint Kitts and Nevis No Visa
36 Saint Lucia Visa on Arrival
37 Saint Vincent and the Grenadines No Visa
38 Samoa Permit on Arrival
39 São Tomé and Príncipe eVisa
40 Senegal Visa on Arrival
41 Seychelles Visa on Arrival
42 Somalia Visa on Arrival
43 Sri Lanka No Visa but special permit required
44 Tanzania Visa on Arrival
45 Thailand Visa on Arrival
46 Togo Visa on Arrival
47 Timor-Leste Visa on Arrival
48 Trinidad and Tobago No Visa
49 Tuvalu Visa on Arrival
50 Uganda Visa on Arrival
51 Vanuatu No Visa
52 Zambia eVisa
53 Zimbabwe eVisa
54 Antartica Visa on Arrival
55 South Korea No Visa
56 FYRO Macedonia No Visa
57 Svalbard No Visa
58 Montserrat No Visa
59 Turks & Caicos Islands No Visa

1 - Palau

Visa Requirement Visa on Arrival
Condition 30 days



Visa Requirement Electronic Travel Authorisation
Condition 30 days



Visa Requirement Freedom of movement
Condition Indian citizens may live and work freely in Nepal under the terms of the 1950 lndo-Nepal Treaty of Peace and Friendship.


Visa Requirement Visitor’s Permit on arrival
Condition 1 month


5 - Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Visa Requirement Visa not required
Condition 1 month



Visa Requirement Visa not required

Condition 4 months





ei salvador_1463480643u120.JPG


13 - Guinea-Bissau
14 - Nauru

15 - Somalia

Visa Requirement Visa on Arrival
Condition 30 days, provided an invitation letter issued by the sponsor has been submitted to the Airport Immigration Department at least 2 days before Arrival




17 - Saint Lucia

19 - Saint kitts and Nevis

Visa Requirement Visa on Arrival

Condition 15 day Visa fee of 1000 Thai Baht needs to be paid in Thai currency. Visa on Arrival has to be obtained at First point of Entry landing not the Final Destination




22 - Timor-Leste
24 - Togo

25 - Laos
29 - Micronesia
30 - Dominica
33 - Burundi
34 - Guyana
35 - Djibouti
36 - Grenada
37 - Comoros
39 - Cape Verde
42 - Uganda
43 - Vanuatu
44 - Androrra

Visa Requirement Andorra has no visa regime, but is only accessible through France and Spain. Multiple Entry Schengen Vim required.

Condition Andorra has no visa regime, but is only accessible through France and Spain. Multiple Entry Schengen Vim required.


45 - Bahrain

You may also like

Top 6 Countries Offering Visa on Arrival for Indians
Turkey Visa Application Centres Launched In 16 Cities Of India
Photo by: Intergateimmigration
India Introduces Multiple Entry Visa For Visitors
Photo by: Leaveyourdailyhell
Top 15 : Visa on arrival Spots for Indians
Photo by: hellotravel
Top 7 Places to visit In July under 3K
Cheapest Flight Tickets in 2017
Best Holiday Deals

Others Also Read
Most Popular Stories

You are reading about "59 Visa Free Countries for Indians". Find similar stories to "59 Visa Free Countries for Indians" in our Trip Ideas.

Copyright. All Rights Reserved