Initially worked as "Gun shed, Guard and Office Rooms" around 1910, the building is currently an eatery keep running by the Palace Trust. A curious blend of Tudor battlemented turrets and established rococo highlights of European style, characterizes the place. The slanting tiled top of the focal lobby is fixed with dormer windows. Portioned angled openings in front are encircled with battlemented stonework in differentiating white. Rooms at either end are gabled with different formed pediments. The focal lobby has a slanted rooftop with dormer windows while the front curved openings have a stonework outline done in white. Rooms flank the two closures and have gabled rooftops with shaped pediments.