The Museum of Ontario Archeology is a gallery situated in northwest London, Ontario, Canada. It is committed to the investigation and open translation of more than 11,000 years of mankind's history in Ontario. The historical center has its beginnings in the private antique gathering of Amos Jury and his child Wilfrid.
The Jury gathering was casually shown at The University of Western Ontario starting in 1927, yet it was not until the point when 1933 that space was formally put aside for it in the Lawson Memorial Library. The historical center is situated on two archeological destinations. Before development of the Lawson-Jury assembling, an archeological appraisal found the remaining parts of a 4,000-year-old campground, now known as the Spook Hollow site.