Pyrohiv is also known by the name of Pirogov among locals, it is a town south of Kiev, in capital city of Ukrainian. It is presently home to an outside Museum of Folk Architecture and Life of Ukraine. Regardless of the way that the beginning stage of the toponym is sketchy, pyrohiv is the genitive plural sort of the Ukrainian word for pie. Pyrohivka settlement was first determined in 1627, as a crude zone of the Kievan Cave Monastery.
Established in 1969, the exhibition hall contains more than 300 bits of society design brought here from all parts of Ukraine and painstakingly reassembled. The pleasant slope with a few windmills is the exhibition hall centerpiece and the whole domain of the historical center is partitioned into areas, each speaking to the people engineering and life of a particular Ukrainian district.