hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Karnataka Premier League 2018

Photo by: CricWizz

Event Name : Karnataka Premier League 2018
Venue : Karnataka
Start Date : Saturday, 01-Sep-2018
End Date : Monday, 01-Oct-2018

The Karnataka Premier League is an Indian cricket group built up by the Karnataka State Cricket Association the Indian Premier League. As of April 2018, there are 8 groups contending in the league. The first title supporter of the KPL was Mantri Developers, who paid ₹110 million for 5 years.

At that point KPL was idle in 2011, 2012 and 2013. Following a hole of 3 years, the third release of Karnataka Premier League started in Mysore on 28 August . In 2014, Karbonn Mobiles won a 3-year title sponsorship for the KPL.The winning bidders of the eight franchisee groups were reported at the finish of the bartering, hung on 14 August 2009.

The Karnataka Premier League finals were held Bangalore and the Belagavi Panthers, played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. Provident Bangalore won by five wickets. The Player of the Match was Amit Verma for. The Player of the Series was J. Arunkumar of the Belagavi Panthers.

The Belgavi Panthers have in their positions experienced players like skipper J. Arunkumar, Manish Pandey and R. Vinay Kumar. J. Arunkumar scored the most runs in the main year of Mantri KPL I while Manish Pandey holds the record for the most noteworthy scorer, and Vinay Kumar was the second most astounding wicket taker.

You are reading about Karnataka Premier League 2018. Find more popular activities to do in India. Plan your holidays to India or browse tour packages of India.

Copyright. All Rights Reserved