hellotravel.com hellotravel.com

Express India Holidays

B.A.P. Supplier Gold Agent
Village Bagna, p/o Mundaghat Teh & Distt - Shimla HP, Shimla,India-171012,
Member since 2016
2.8
Ratings
4
Reviews
11
Packages
99%
Response rate

Reviews

2.8/5
Excellent (1)
Very good (1)
Terrible (2)
Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews
Favourite Review
by Gaurav
from Agra, India
25 April 2017
Visited : Leh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I have no experiness trvel againt

Ratings of Express India Holidays

3.3   Pre sales experience
3   Post sales experience
3.3   Value for money
3.3   Accommodation
4   Ease of payment
3.3   Quality of itinerary
0   Ground handling
0   Suggested day trip
3.3 Driver quality

Reviews of Express India Holidays

by Rajesh
from Ahmedabad, India
4 July 2017
Visited : Leh,ladakh
remove this fraud from your website.

     Express India Holidays : Dear sir,
Thanks for the review. as you have mentioned that our company is fraud. Firstly i apologize for the problems you have faced on first day of tour due to Rohtang Pass Issue. But after meeting with our company executive, our company offered to refund full amount at that time but you decided to continue your trip and explore Kinnaur, without any extra charge. Finally on the last day of your trip you refused to deposit INR 46,000 which was the pending amount of your package cost and you hire another cab and ran away from Kaza, so i think our company is not fraud as you have availed more services than the amount you have paid.
Again we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience.
Thank you

by hitesh jain
from thane, India
3 June 2017
Visited : Shimla,manali,kufri, Kufri
Hotel Stayed : Hotel fairlawn, De country villa
Services Offered : Hotel, Transport
Bad experience with express india holiday....Never ever pay full amount to any travel agent till completion of our tour. At the time of booking they promise this , that etc etc....But while tour we faced may problems.

     Express India Holidays : Dear Mr. Hitesh
Thanks for your review. As you have mentioned you have faced many problems, Here i want to explain few things. The Vehicle given by us was superb, as one of our executive has personally met your tour crew. May is highly season time.
And we did not change any hotel. The properties we have suggested in itinerary was as same as given. Hotel in shimla was again excellent. Only problem faced was a water issue in Manali. For that we are extremely sorry. But there was some pipeline problem there at hotel. And Even for that we have refund INR 12000/- to you as promised by us during tour.
Again we are extremely sorry for the inconvenience.
Thank You.

by Gaurav
from Agra, India
25 April 2017
Visited : Leh
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport
I have no experiness trvel againt

About Express India Holidays

Express India Holidays is a full-service travel management company based in India.
We are committed to our values of innovation, safety, professionalism, pride and fun as we strive to exceed our customers expectations.
Professionalism: We are committed to conducting ourselves to high standards, with respect, in an honest, kind and fair manner.
Pride: We are proud of where we are from, where we go and who we are. We demonstrate pride in everything we do, while we support our community and our country.
Innovation: We creatively drive the industry forward by proactively creating new product and implementing new, trend-setting ideas. We are ever-evolving and always leading.
Safety First: Safety is a top priority and our standards of equipment and maintenance are second to none.
Enjoy the Ride: Creating fun and enjoyable experiences is our reason for being.
Deals In
•Car Rentals
•MICE Services
•Local Transportation
•B2B Services
•Hotel and Lodging
•Full Service agency



Social:
Copyright. All Rights Reserved