My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd.

Silver Supplier
4A Ekdalia Place, 4th Floor, Kolkata,India-700019,
Member since 2010

Packages by My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd.


Excellent (7)
Very good (18)
Average (7)
Poor (4)
Terrible (10)
Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

Ratings of My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd.

3.4   Pre sales experience
2.5   Post sales experience
3.1   Value for money
3.4   Accommodation
3.4   Ease of payment
3   Quality of itinerary
2.8   Ground handling
3.2   Suggested day trip
3.3 Driver quality

Reviews of My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd.

by Abhi Chakraborty
from kolkata, India
28 June 2017
Visited : Thailand
It was a nice trip...very good coordinator..hotel was good...nice experience... Sent from my iPhone

     My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd. : Dear Mr Chakraborty,
Thanks a ton for your positive feedback and its our pleasure to serve you the best way possible within our area of operations.
Its really good to know that you enjoyed every bit of it. We do always try to provide you the best of the hotels and services possible, fitting your budget, so that you end up having a memorable holiday!
Once More Thanks again for Recommending us.

Your feedback is important. Thanks a lot for taking out time and sharing your feedback. We can assure you a more perfect holidays henceforth.


by anup
from Kolkata, India
9 June 2017
Visited : Bangkok ,Pattaya, Coral island, Pattaya, Under sea walking, Pattaya
Hotel Stayed : Ecotel hotel
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel, Transport, Guide
It seems the company is Sub-sub-sub Agent. Over all if you don't care for money, quality of tour, organized travel, well planned trip, poor quality guides, only promise and no fulfilling of commitment etc think of the Agent.

     My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd. :
Dear Mr Sharma,
Thanks for your "Lovely" feedback. HOW CAN WE Forget you?? I doubt whether there is any person left in our company, who didn't meet you, and answered your "question paper" before your holiday! We have given all best support possible, all as per your choice, VISA we did as absolutely free of Cost, and whatever support possible. But there are some people who is NEVER happy. Its our hard luck that we couldn't make you happy.

You had the intention of NOT paying our balance of INR 40000/- approx before tour and wanted to pay after your tour. With our request you paid us but STILL SOME PAYMENT was DUE!! When we requested you to clear the balance AFTER YOUR TOUR, we received your "Valuable" Feedback. Believe me sir, this is not right. We work hard to support our clients with the best holiday possible within their budget. With your unnecessary comments our rating affects.

You had some issues in your bangkok hotel as the hotel had some confusion and asked you to checkout or something. When you updated us via mail, our team initiated to work on the same with the respective hotel and were looking for a solution. BUT Being honest and frank, due to your negative comments unnecessarily, (due to hotel issues which comes under third party clause) We are Not going to Help out in any way and we are hereby stopping the process, we initiated with the hotel.

We do hereby inform you that on good note, we do not want you as our guest ever in future. Some occasional problem happens and those are taken care of and we always give our utmost effort to help our clients and get things worked out on asap basis and assure to offer a better holiday next time for sure in such cases. We have Completed 10Yrs Anniversary this year, with our client base of more than 40000 across India and from overseas. but making YOU happy is just Beyond Impossible! We KNEW THIS well But honestly never expected Negative comments like this after Our Director, himself, had waived off so many charges and costs for you and after giving you “SO MUCH” where Actually You genuinely had a good Holiday!

This is also a learning for us. Thanks for your feedback. Have a GOOD Life!


by Arup K Roy
from kolkata, India
12 April 2017
Visited : Bangkok, Karbi and Pattaya, CORAL ISLAND, SAFARI WORLD WITH MARINE PARK
Services Offered : Flight, Hotel
We were nine senior citizens going together for this trip. The provider whose name was sponsored by you let us down badly. No guide was available when we landed in Karbi and Pattaya. Hotels were not upto our expectations. Car which was expected us to show the city camed very late. The reference telephone number given did not work. We all were disappointed with the type of service given by My Holiday makers Pvt Ltd. Pl avoid sponsoring their names to other tourists.

     My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd. : Dear Mr Roy,
Thanks for your feedback. We are feeling sad because of your negative comments. The Problem started at Kolkata Airport when You forgot to carry your printed flight tickets and called us @ 10pm to help you entering the Airport without the same, Please understand sir thats really NOT Possible.
Sir, When you land in Krabi / Pattaya, the Car drivers only acts as local guide and its Only about Transfer to hotel and basic sightseeings.

Hotels, being "GOOD" is an abstract Idea. To Somebody budget is good and to someone Minimum 5 star is required and is considered Good! Our Manager, Rima had a detailed discussion with you and as per your requirement and budget, she had designed and quoted you the detailed package, which was having a clear presentation of HOTELS' name along with destinations. After checking out the same itinerary, You have confirmed us via mail and everything is documented. Now you cannot say, that Hotels were NOT upto your expectations as you have confirmed the hotels!!! Thats NOT Right sir.

The reference Telephone no. provided to you was definitely functional and its a permanent no. Sometimes probably the person didn't receive the call. Extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused. BUT We have given you at least 5 nos to coordinate alongwith emergency contact now and Thailand Duty Manager's no, where you called probably much later and have spoken to.

Yes, in your Bangkok temple tour sightseeing, the car came late, due to some technical issues, and we are extremely sorry that you had to wait for that.
But Sir, thats not the thing, actually what I feel, you got upset while departing Kolkata when you forgot to carry your printed tickets to the airport and expected that we will help you to get in to the Airport without tickets, where we couldn't help you out. Sir honestly thats not possible or we would have definitely done it for you.

Secondly you told our Service manager, why we didn't give you a personal tour guide from Kolkata with you!!? Sir, You were only 09 person and in case of groups (more than 15 pax) we do always give tour directors from India also, along with Thailand Tour directors. But in your case, if we need to provide you a tour director from Kolkata, you would have to pay for the flight and entire cost of the respective person and thats not justifiable. If you needed, you could have told us.

Anyway, your feedback is important. Thanks a lot for your feedback. We can assure you a much more perfect holiday to you, if you give us another chance to prove ourselves.


About My Holiday Makers Pvt Ltd.

My Holiday Makers India Pvt Ltd (MHM) is a travel management company incepted in the year 2006, supervised by Mr Abhishek Chaudhuri, an experienced personality in travel and tourism. MHM is a "Full Service Travel House" and an organised Domestic & International tour operator taking care of minute travel needs by handling casual and business trips as well. With its headquarters at Kolkata, MHM also holds office at Andaman and Bangkok (Thailand). MHM makes your travel easy and possible in every way.
With us, you will feel the art of travelling with "The Royal Touch". Travel in your Budget & Feel Special, with the support of our highly professional Travel Consultants & Service Managers. We Do CUSTOMIZE Your Tour Plan, as per your requirement & your budget.

MHM is proud to say that its An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Company

Our Specialist segments are :


Travel with The Royal Touch! Travel in Budget - Travel Royally!!
Deals In
•Forex Services
•Local Transportation
•Car Rentals
•Visa assistance
•Full Service agency
•Visa and Passport
•Villa Rentals
•Travel Insurance
•Resort Booking
•MICE Services
•Logistic Services
•Hotel Booking
•Food and Meal Plans
•Ferry Booking
•Coach Rental
•Charted Private Planes
•Car with Driver
•Car Rental
•Bus Ticketing
•Air Ticketing
•Online payment option
•B2B Services
•Hotel and Lodging

Copyright. All Rights Reserved