hellotravel.com

Wisdom Getaway

Coimbatore    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
29
Trips
56
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 23 photos)
4.8
17 ratings and 17 reviews
5 ★14
4 ★3
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
arpan
22 November 2018   Ahmedabad to Kerala
5 ★
Hellotravel Team, We have conducted a family tour to Kerala in November 18 through you and Wisdom Getaway, Holiday Planner has provided the destination management services in Kerala. It was a marvelous and memorable trip which was well planned by Mr. Ramachandran. The hotels, Chauffer, and boat provided to us were par excellence. After 9 days tour, we felt like continuing the tour as it was thoroughly enjoyable. Kerala, after the devastating floods of May/June was more beautiful for nature loving tourists. When you engage a tour planner like Wisdom Getaway, tour to any destination will be home away from home. Thank you Hello Travel and best wishes to Team, Wisdom Getaway. Regards Arpan
company reply : Dear Mr. Arpan,

From a Destination Manager, we have become good friends and am happy that we are in constant touch and will continue this association with honor. Thank you for your highly positive comments about the tour. Very glad to note that your parents have also enjoyed the trip and have appreciated our services.

Best wishes to you and family.

Regards
Ramachandran
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Saiesh budkule
16 March 2019   Pune to India
5 ★
wow, it was a wownderful honeymoon trip organized by wisdom getaway. the places covered by us were athirapally waterfalls, munnar, thekkady and houseboat in alleppey. all the hotel rooms/resorts given to us were well above our expectations. houseboat stay was awesome. mr. ramachandran has arranged even train tickets at a very short notice. above all, the driver praveen was very friendly, well mannered and very well versed of all the tourist spots. thanks for the well arranged trip which we cheri
company reply : Dear Mr. Saiesh Budkule,

Very glad to note that your honeymoon trip was memorable. Thank you for the comprehensive review by touching each point of your tour. Your feedback gives us a sense of accomplishment and makes me and the team to be more responsible in our endeavours to convert each guest experience delightful.

Many thanks
Ramachandran
neri kali
13 October 2018   Chennai to Munnar
5 ★
excellent hotels and driver
Ria
18 September 2018   Hyderabad to Munnar
5 ★
mr. ramachandran was there to guide from start to end. kerala being so much uncertain.. he always gave the best suggestions. the hotels were very good. the cab person given to us was very humble and generous. only boathouse could have been better. rest all was amazing. a trip to remember for lifetime.
company reply : Dear Madam,

Seasons Greetings to you!

Thanks a ton for your valuable feedback. Rather than the positive side of it, we are more concerned about the houseboat experience. Regret that if we could not fully meet your expectations there. All efforts have been completed at our end to ensure pleasant experience at houseboat for future programmes. Thank you once again for your support.

Many thanks
Ramachandran
Pavan Vyas
19 June 2018   Nadiad to Tours
5 ★
like any modern day traveller, i only looked at the reviews of wisdom getaway. made the booking without thinking twice. we had an awesome experience. itinerary, resorts, houseboat, vehicle and driver given to us, everything was perfect.
company reply : Dear Mr. Pavan,

Thank you for helping us to add our list of reviews with one more awesome feedback from your travel experience through our services. It was pleasure meeting you and other travel group members in Alleppey.

Regards
Ramachandran
Dattaram
6 June 2018   Goa to Coimbatore
5 ★
Honeymoon I define my honeymoon trip to Ooty and Kodaikanal a memorable one through the superlative services of Wisdom Getaway. During the tour, we had to shift the destination of 2 nights due to unforeseen circumstances. Mr. Ramachandran has accommodated all those requests in a highly professional fashion without impacting us in any manner. Hotels and the Chaueffer given to us were excellent. A very reliable and professional travel agency with personalised service. Thank you, Hellotravel
company reply : Dear Mr. Dattaram,

You have shared a very sweet review about the tour. We were delighted to help you with all the last minute modifications in your program. Ultimately, it is your pleasure that matters to us.

Thank you and wish you both a very happy married life.
Poonam
18 May 2018   Ahmedabad to kovalam
5 ★
We travelled last week kerala .the trip was planned with meticulous planning and they tried to incorporate all customation on budget.they provide us awesome one day housee boat stay ..it was really great moment .i reffered your package to all my family friends .pls continue your high standard of customer friendly service in future as well.
company reply : Dear Madam,

Your decision was the quickest. After receipt of itinerary, it took only 10 minutes for you to confirm the trip. You were very positive in your approach while interacting. You only had appreciations about everything.
It is amazing to interact and serve people of your stature. Your good words gives us strength and confidence to explore avenues to help customers in better ways.

Thank you once again for the trust bestowed on us.

With best wishes to you and family,

Regards
Ramachandran
Dev Kiran
18 April 2018   Chandigarh to Cochin
5 ★
DHEERAJGUPTA
2 April 2018   Delhi to Kovalam
5 ★
Ramachandran Ji, We are thankful to you for making our trip to Kerala a memorable one. Your expertise in choosing hotels at all the destinations was the key to the charm of the trip. Stay in Rivulet Resort on the Riverside was blissful. Boating and food was a thrilling experience. And to conclude the trip with stay in Uday Samudra was fantastic. On top of all, the chauffeur Sajeesh was a well behaved man. A big thank you Wisdom Getaway & Hellotravel Dheeraj Gupta
company reply : Dear Mr. Dheeraj,

Very glad to hear that you and family have enjoyed the trip. Thank you very much for your specific review about each point of the tour.

We really enjoy the sense of fulfillment from these feedbacks.

Thanks and Regards
Ramachandran
Amol sutar
29 March 2018   Pune to Munnar
5 ★
In the very first interaction with Ramachandran, I became very confident to use the services of Wisdom Getaway. Then, received the best quote from him. I immediately decided to travel. It was a wonderful experience in Kerala. All the Resorts, houseboat and itnerary were just perfect. A big thank you to Wisdom Getaway for providing memorable moments to me and family. The best travel agent to bank on.
company reply : Dear Mrs and Mr. Sutar,
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback.
This is what keeps us in good stead to consistently scale up our service standards to have more and more delighted customers.

Regards
Ramachandran

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved