hellotravel.com

WECARE HOLIDAYS

225
Trips
55
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 8 photos)
4.1
88 ratings and 88 reviews
5 ★41
4 ★30
3 ★9
2 ★0
1 ★8

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
H bagwe
20 January 2019   Alibag to Sikkim
5 ★
I along with my 13 family members visited Sikkim & Darjeeling fm27Apr.to 5th May,2019. The major credits for successful and splendid trip goes to we care holidays for making it a pleasant experience. All the arrangements were very good and well planned. the hospitality of the people in sikkim is great. Hats off to the drivers & their driving in Sikkim. Miss Sapna and Mr Ajay sharma were always in touch with us throughout the picnic. Thanks to both of them.
rahulgoyal.goyal864
23 December 2018   Jaipur to Gangtok
5 ★
i'm just returning home after a splendid 6 day trip to sikkim. the major credits goes to we care holidays for making it a pleasant experience. i visited lachung, lachen, gurudongmor lake, kanchi and the local sight seeing of gangtok. all the arrangements were clinical and well planned. the hospitality of the people in sikkim is great. looking forward to coming back sometime again. we care has courteous staff miss nirmala gautam , the best voice i have ever heard .. and also mr ajay sharma.
jitendra.0310jp
21 December 2018   Dehradun to India
5 ★
Ravina.nandwal1993
29 November 2018   Ahmedabad to Sikkim
5 ★
it was a good experience. hotels were good and overall experience was awesome.best services provided by samjana ji, they give us all the facilities which we demand .driver so friendly and very cool for services. thanks to samjana ji and team.
Bms.coa
6 November 2018   New Delhi to Darjeeling
5 ★
it was a memorable life time experience,all possible carehas been take by "we care"
Lalit mohan
31 October 2018   Delhi to Sikkim
5 ★
very existing and excellent outstanding with unbelievable packege
Sudip Mukherjee
29 October 2018   Kolkata to Sikkim
5 ★
it was an amazing experience. they took our responsibility from the moment we reached bagdogra till we were dropped bag. trip schedule was customised. gangtok night halt- lachen one night- lachung two nights- gangtok 3 nights. we visited gorudongmar, baba mandir, tsomogo lake, yumthang and gangtok tourist points. the stay at lachen, snow view was below average. cliff view at lachung was amazing. cardamom residancy was comfortable too. the best part were the hospitality and service.
Nikhil
20 October 2018   bagdogra to Sikkim
5 ★
Virender
24 September 2018   New Delhi to Darjeeling
5 ★
Md sadiq
18 August 2018   New Jalpaiguri to Gangtok
5 ★
the service provided by wecare holidays is magnificent and it is the cheap tour travel agent in sikkim. i had good experience. wecare holidays cares a lot for their clients and they are always in touch with the clients through out their tour. it is really good service and i appreciate that.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved