hellotravel.com

UTTARAKHANDHOLIDAYS PRIVATE LIMITED

New Delhi    TrustSEAL Verified Agent Trustseal verified
13
Trips
54
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 11 photos)
4.1
10 ratings and 9 reviews
5 ★7
4 ★0
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Sunil
21 June 2018   Haridwar to Kedarnath
5 ★
we have awesome experience of travelling yatra with you. thanks for the wonderful trip. i enjoyed the trip very much, the organization was perfect, our family group was also happy to travel & got memorable experience. i'm happy that i could do the trip.
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
tejalpatel tp
18 June 2019   Mumbai to badrinath
5 ★
prakunj
8 July 2018   Mumbai to Kausani
5 ★
Ritika
20 June 2018   Haridwar to Kedarnath
5 ★
we had a fabulous time during yatra with you. all the accommodation, tours and guides were excellent! we would like to mention our driver who was wonderful, very professional and a great friend to us. thank you for a very professional and high quality service in all departments. we would definitely book with you again.
Munni devi
12 June 2018   New delhi to Chardham
5 ★
Manisha
12 June 2018   Haridwar to Chardham
5 ★
i enjoyed my complete tour with uttarakhand holidays. all the services up to the mark & their executive ajay bhandari is very cooperative person. he help us in all manner during trip. we personally recommend travel company to others as this company have local command in all the places to help their pilgrims.
INDRA PAL SINGH
5 June 2018   dehradoon to Kedarnath
5 ★
rajesh kannah
14 May 2018   Bengaluru to Badrinath
1 ★
Uttarkhand Holidays Bhandari guy right from the first day he haven't gave the itinerary to the driver The driver used to ask us where to go and which hotel to stay . Bhandari promised the helicopter tkts but he didn't do it. I told him that I will book the helicopter tkts directly but he misguided and took the money for 17 pax . We paid the package advance amount and the helicopter tkts amount to him.He misguided us and took all the money. He kept us paying extra every time at the hotels .
Ashok Patnaik
20 June 2016   Bhubaneswar ,Odisha to kedarnath badrinath
1 ★
The worst experience a person can have. Even today in India there are frauds I can't imagine. Uttarakhand Holidays (Travel Consultant) Ajay Bhandari is a cheat .Very slyly he is cheating .In the quotation he is writing advance 25%, over telephone telling token money 2000 will do,next moment changes voice after deposit ,Rs.5000

He writes ex-Delhi when asked says no from garage to garage ,Delhi airport to airport. Late night tells its from airport to Muzaffarpur one vehicle& from Muzaffarpur to onwards another vehicle.

In quotation gives a clause payment as per driver's requirement ,but at Delhi airport calls & says give the driver Rs.25,000 with & a telephonic message Rs.20,000 advance,even before we have met the driver.Total cost of the package was Rs.28,000 + tax. If 25,000 + 2,000 = 27,000 was paid then how much was left to pay the driver as per their requirement for the next 7 days & 6 nights. We where forced to cancel with Uttarakhand Holidays then & there & conducted the tour with another local Taxi in the Airport only. .next moment
company reply : This Client Doen't taken any service from our Company
PANKAJ DEVIDAN
25 May 2016   DELHI to Chardham
1 ★
Ajay Bhandari is cheat person. Before confirming the package he is telling you will get the best service ever and after he denies. All the hotels he gave me were like guest houses and charged me for 3 star hotels. Also the vehicle given was very old and I was told I will be given a new vehicle of 2015 model.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved