hellotravel.com

Tripojee India Pvt Ltd

Noida    Top Agent Top Agent
14
Trips
20
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.2
22 ratings and 22 reviews
5 ★15
4 ★3
3 ★1
2 ★0
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Asis Haldar
1 January 2019   kolkata to panchgani
5 ★
we are now happy to get the service from tripojee india pvt ltd.company were provided all the services on time there have issue with cabs but at the time mr rohit was changed the cab and provided other cabs for us now hotels were also good condition every thing is good my family also happy for this tour over all tripojee india pvt ltd company are good and we are happy to go with again this company.
company reply : Dear Sir
Thanks For giving your precious time to putting reviews on our company now u are the prime customer for us...!

Regard's
Rohan Singh
Tripojee India Pvt Ltd
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
harishmasaleenam
16 April 2019   India to Hyderabad
5 ★
it was really worth for money and time... i really enjoyed the days and time spent in hyderabad with my family... i would like to thank tripojee india pvt ltd for making my holidays more colourful.... thank you!!!
company reply : Dear Harishma,
Thanks For Giving your Precious time to put on reviews on our company profile!
Regard's
Vishal Singh
Tripojee India Pvt Ltd
anchita93gupta
4 April 2019   Panchkula to kodaikannal
5 ★
greetings ! here is my review 3 of us visited chennai, kanchipuram, mahabalipuram, pondicherry, tharangambadi, tanjore, rameshwaram and madurai! we were provided with a sedan(driver spoke english covering up the lingual issues) for the entire trip of 08n/09d. the hotels were all very good(3 or 4 star) and at a very suitable location as per our choice. 24*7 support was provided by the travel agent rohit and an every day quality check reviews were taken by him. it was a great well managed family
abhishekuiettech
15 March 2019   Jabalpur to Kanyakumari
5 ★
we are happy with tripojee india pvt ltd,all over services was good,food is also good in madurai rameshwaram kanykumari and specially tripojee team helping all times there,overall company is genuine and offering services as per commitments,special thanks to mr rohit who cordinating entire trip....!
Vishal Mahajan
26 November 2018   Titwala to Matheran
5 ★
good
Nisha Toshniwal
29 October 2018   Kolkata to Mawlynnongg
5 ★
i got a best deal from tripojee india pvt ltd,we have covered all places in shillong and dawki,thanx mr rohit to help me for all service...!overall excellent package for my family...!
company reply : Dear Mam

Greetings From Tripojee India Pvt Ltd...!

Thanks For giving your precious time to put a review on our company.......!

Regard's
------------
Team Tripojee India Pvt Ltd
Sasidhar vasireddy
19 October 2018   Hyderabad to Indore
5 ★
it was nice trip to indore ujjain,i am really happy to go with tripojee india pvt ltd team whos local execurive with me for complete 3 days amd they are providing sightseeing all place in omkareshwar-ujjain-indore and speacel darshan in omkareshwar and bhasma arti in ujjain.special thanks to mr rohit who provide me tour guide free of cost and in low budget package next time definatly ill go with tripojee india team.
company reply : Dear Sashireddy thanks for your giving us time to put review feel free to come next time again...!
Saumya Sharma
24 August 2018   Ghaziabad to Agra
5 ★
Bitu Mech
31 July 2018   Guwahati to Guwahati
5 ★
tripojee india pvt ltd is nice travel agency they give me innova car for shillong tour car condition is to good and special his executive mr rishab is also good person who help us for complete tours thanks tripojee team....!
Mks
4 July 2018   Ghaziabad to Amritsar
5 ★
i really thanks to tripojee india pvt. ltd.i had a great experience and timely communication helped a lot in building a trust factor on company.i generally go for the vacation twice a year and i must say with my dharamshala,amritsar experience, i would definatly consider tripojee india pvt ltd....!

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved