hellotravel.com

Trip24Now

5
Trips
23
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 20 photos)
2.8
11 ratings and 11 reviews
5 ★2
4 ★3
3 ★1
2 ★1
1 ★4

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
MANORANJAN MOHAPATRA
26 February 2018   Bengaluru to Madurai
5 ★
It was a really nice to consult Trip24Now before packing your bags. whether you are clear about your requirement or not these guys are ready to help you always. Services provided are excellent. Hotels provided are having luxurious facility and very comfortable in terms of services. I would recommend this traveller to everyone if you planning for your trips. Thank you Trip24now for making our trip awesome. A special thanks to Vinod, who stand by his words to provide an excellent service.
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
namratasharma619
9 May 2019   Bengaluru to Rishikesh
5 ★
awesome, superb , wow...thanks gaurav for your wonderful service ...had a great time...you really had put in your efforts for the service you provided...i am definitely looking for another trip from trip24now....great hotel choice , great itinarary, gaurav you took care of everything just like a family...i am definitely gonna recommend this to my friends..overall was a great experience. thanks ????
Ashok
11 June 2018   Chandigarh to Shimla
4 ★
ASHOK KUMAR SINGH
30 May 2018   Mumbai to Goa
4 ★
Dear team, we are sharing our feedback to trip24now, Shimla manali Trip was awesome, they are very good service provider, specially tour adviser Mr sachin is very nice adviser, he helped me everywhere during trip,,, We recommend to everyone,, Rating :- ****(4 Star)
vijji kamarsu
27 March 2018   Bengaluru to Gangtok
4 ★
Sagar
4 February 2018   Delhi to Kasol
3 ★
Vehicle service: 2.5/5 ( As the Travellor was uncomfortable, people felt a lot of discomfort while travelling as the back seat of the travellor was so annoying & uncomfortable) Tent : 3/5 (Tent were good and the location was also good, what I felt was the food was not upto the expectations) Hotel : 4/5 ( The only problem with the hotel was we were provided mattresses for the extra beds as everybody have paid the equal amount so everybody was supposed to have their own beds, food was tasty, staff
praveen
21 April 2018   Delhi to Cochin
2 ★
Rajat
31 May 2018   Delhi to tehri dam
1 ★
It was really a bad experience.we booked a taxi for 9pm and driver came at 10:45 pm. We reached next day @9-10am. When we get ready for the sightseeing driver had its own tantrum that he has no responsibility for the sightseeing.Afterwasting of 2hrs finally we want to teri festival,here also driver and Trip24Now showed their awful behaviour and told us to return to camp.Also when return home travel agent demanded for 3500 more if not paid threatens to drop on the Midway road at 2:30am in nite. G
manoj kumar bhagat
21 May 2018   Kolkata to gangtok
1 ★
Very bad experience. Would request every one do not avail the service of these people.
Tabbasum Attar
21 April 2018   Pune to Goa
1 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved