hellotravel.com

Travel Dilse India Pvt Ltd

Mumbai   
22
Trips
57
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
2.9
9 ratings and 9 reviews
5 ★2
4 ★1
3 ★3
2 ★0
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Vinod Jindal
3 November 2016   Delhi to Dubai
5 ★
The above price was paid for 5 persons. We were provided Private vehicle for following transfers and tours:
1. Airport pick up and drop by private vehicle twice on arrival and twice on departure.
2. Half day city tour with an experienced guide.
3. Desert safari with dinner and dances.
4. Dhaw cruise with dinner and dance.
The Tour operator at the other end was very courteous and helpful. They guided us well and made our holidays really enjoyable.
Sebastian Thomas
23 April 2016   16-Apr-2016 to Sri Lanka
5 ★
The trip was absolutely fantastic the hotel stays were great the location mapping was sensible and the processing was very professional. I recommend Travel they are super.
Shamsher Singh
19 March 2018   Phagwara to Sentosa
4 ★
arpit
3 July 2018   Noida to Chandigarh
3 ★
Ramesh
23 March 2018   Thiruvananthapuram to Colombo
3 ★
Rajeev Jain
25 March 2016   Delhi to Bhutan
3 ★
They were not very quick in responding to our queries.
Overall average experience.
Rajiv Kumar
5 March 2018   Delhi to Singapore
1 ★
Mayur Jain
29 December 2016   Delhi to dubai
1 ★
Very irresponsible people. They never reply to mails not even made arrangements as they were committed. Spoiled half of our trip. Very big mistake i made to choose Hello Travel's agent. No more use to write here by wasting our time.
S Bala Prasad
5 June 2016   Kolkata to Darjeeling
1 ★
I booked my tour trip with "Travel DilSe". The agent promises lot and delivers the least. I don't recommend the "Travel DilSe" agent. I made it very clear to provide 3 star accommodation and AC vehicles for transfer. Both were promised orally and after payment they failed to deliver. The accommodation is poor. The vehicles provided are worst of it class. I request the people not to choose "Travel dilse" as their words are sweet but deeds are pathetic.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved