hellotravel.com

Tour De World

Kolkata   
74
Trips
30
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.9
43 ratings and 43 reviews
5 ★18
4 ★13
3 ★6
2 ★2
1 ★4

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
kamanikrunal
29 November 2018   India to Sikkim
5 ★
respected sir, it is first first ever experience travelling through the travelling agency. there were many options available on internet. but the way response given by mr waqar arif of tdw, inspired me to go with tdw among different available options. i can not stop my self to write reviews during the tour by experiencing wonderful support from mr waqar arif and his entire team. mr waqar and his team deserves 5+ star. you people are ever positive, always available to answer in very good manne
RANJAN KUMAR
15 May 2018   Siliguri to Siliguri
5 ★
While touring in Sikkim I really happy with your service . What I got inconvenience during tour your company representative solve very carefully and sincerely. I really satisfied with that and I will take service in near future. Thanks. 5 out of 5 for the trip.
Shanthini Gnaniah
1 May 2018   Kolkata to bagdogra
5 ★
Here are my comments on your services: Communication with you prior to the trip was good and prompt Shortcomings were in the area of receiving payments from overseas Accommodation facilities were in accordance with the budget we requested Vehicles provided were good Communication with vehicle drivers could be improved - If possible you should try to get drivers with at least a limited knowledge of English when providing services for overseas tourists. Driver should also be familiar with the a
Malathi Sidhwa
1 May 2018   Mysore coorg wayanad to mysor
5 ★
Hello Mr Waqar Overall the trip was nice. Car was good. Driver Anil very good very friendly. Really good person. Thanks for giving Anil to us because driver makes trip successful. One complain... Though... At coorg and at wayanad there was no buffet dinner ...we did not like that... All the same both these hotels were clean and good, .....only if they would have served buffet. We always like buffet because it brings about a party-like environment. I would rate it 4.5 . Regards Malathi and Sha
Nirmal
19 April 2018   Bathinda to South Goa
5 ★
Mahesh
14 April 2018   Ahmedabad to mysor
5 ★
tuhin chattopadhyay
26 March 2018   Kolkata to Wayanad
5 ★
Thank you Waqar, That was a nice tour experience. Driver was very nice . I would rate the trip 5 out of 5 . Only thing that is required is proper planning means driver should be well aware of the path, route and destination. He should be properly informed the places where needs to be visited in the route. So that double journey could not happen.
Sharif
18 March 2018   Goa to Ooty
5 ★
Very nice place to vist. Nicely organised by tour de world. Had great time....... Special thanks to Mr Waqar....
Kiruba
12 February 2018   Chennai to Manali Rohtang Pass
5 ★
khushbu yadav
24 January 2018   Nagpur to mysor
5 ★
Experience with waqar was very nice. The way he helped us in serving best hotels and in all gt8 possible services . special thanks and appreciation to be there available through out d tour where we need him. I hope to see u with some gr8 offers next year.
company reply : Pleasure is all our's . Hope to see you soon again

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved