hellotravel.com

Templemitra.com ( A Unit Of Avichal Srishtisutra Infotainment Private Limited)

24
Trips
22
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 1 photos)
4.4
11 ratings and 11 reviews
5 ★6
4 ★3
3 ★2
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Shankar Kumar sinha
2 June 2018   Ranchi to rajkot
5 ★
Marvelus trip and satisfactory hotel rooms and taxi services including siteschine and special thanks to my TRAVEL advisor Mr. VIVEK TIWARI who well organised my trip.So big thanks to Templemitra.
company reply : Dear Mr. Sinha. We are glad of your awesome review regarding the Gujarat trip we organized for you. Templemitra.com will be looking forward to organize your future trips as well. Thanks
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
b g Khandelwal
22 May 2019   Haridwar to rishikesh
5 ★
on the basis of your recommendations we have booked entire package from templemitra. very poor services provided by them. please see our review on google.
premnathchauhan
29 January 2019   Kolkata to Gondal
5 ★
yet to start.
Gulshan Wasson
12 December 2018   Ahmedabad to Ahmedabad
5 ★
travelled through templemitra.com hotel provided were below par, travel arrangements were good, though innova car was five years old, not well kept, neither cleaned, yet the driver was excellent, new rules of the trade n very good at his job. with regards wasson
Sagar Gurav
13 May 2018   Mumbai to Delhi - Mussoorie - Haridwar - Corbett - Nainital
5 ★
Amol Bobade
12 May 2018   Chandrapur to chandigarh
5 ★
Very nice facilities, accommodation, guide, and ready to have more packages next time
company reply : Thank you so much dear Amol Bobade Sir. We would be glad serving you again. Your wonderful words empower us towards serving the best.
vinod sharmavintan
4 July 2018   Delhi to Haridwar
4 ★
Arun Kumar mohanty
21 June 2018   Faridabad surajkund NCR to Devprayag
4 ★
Shailesh R SHUKLA
29 May 2018   Mumbai to Joshimath
4 ★
Great help and support from Mr.Vivek.
company reply : Honored with your kind words. Thanks for giving us a chance to organize your Dharamshala Dalhousie trip.
Rajni
14 September 2018   Delhi to Sasan
3 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved