hellotravel.com

Templemitra.com ( A Unit Of Avichal Srishtisutra Infotainment Private Limited)

28
Trips
47
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 1 photos)
4.6
16 ratings and 16 reviews
5 ★11
4 ★3
3 ★2
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Shankar Kumar sinha
2 June 2018   Ranchi to rajkot
5 ★
Marvelus trip and satisfactory hotel rooms and taxi services including siteschine and special thanks to my TRAVEL advisor Mr. VIVEK TIWARI who well organised my trip.So big thanks to Templemitra.
company reply : Dear Mr. Sinha. We are glad of your awesome review regarding the Gujarat trip we organized for you. Templemitra.com will be looking forward to organize your future trips as well. Thanks
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Dewang
30 January 2021   Malauli to Mussoorie
5 ★
Himen Kotak
21 December 2019   Ahmedabad to Goa
5 ★
travel company I've traveled A LOT in my life, but this was the best trip I've ever taken and it had everything to do with using this travel company and this agent to plan our anniversary trip . Everything from the initial trip planning process to the actual trip itself was seamless and made for an unforgettable experience. During the planning process, we were provided many options and recommendations to plan a trip best suited to our travel style. Our travel agent responded to all emails and phone calls quickly. He is a true pleasure to work with. We decided on a 3 day trip starting in ajmer/pushkar to visit Brahma temple and then went to jaipur pink city,hathi village,zoo,malls amer fort,jal mahal. Upon our arrival in each location, we were greeted by travel company guides or representatives. We never had to stress out about transportation or late arrivals. Everyone was on time and early in most cases. We felt so welcomed and taken care of. The vehicles were always clean and well stocked with water. All guides and drivers were courteous, knowledgeable and professional. The day trips we had were the perfect combination of fun, educational, and relaxing. We felt we had the perfect amount of time in each place and did the right activities for our taste. He really goes above and beyond in customer service. He really cares for his clients, and I hope we get to travel to jaipur or its surroundings again so we can use his services again. Hopefully it will be done soonest.
b g Khandelwal
22 May 2019   Haridwar to rishikesh
5 ★
on the basis of your recommendations we have booked entire package from templemitra. very poor services provided by them. please see our review on google.
Vish29al
22 May 2019   Mumbai to pangot
5 ★
hi this is vishal raut i visited kumaon region uttrakhanda from 11.5.19 to 23.5.19 with family the arrangement for hotels & travelling vehicles is nice .at few hotels cleaning and hospitality issue . rest of all tour is awesome.driver is polite and cooprative. thanks of temple mitra especially mr vivek tiwari for this awesome tour.
crdekate
13 March 2019   Thane to gir Forest
5 ★
nice gujarat trip
Harshad Patel
25 February 2019   Ahmedabad to Ahmedabad
5 ★
very good arrangements for honey moon package.i like it& very thankful to mr vivek tiwari ji parsonnally thanks again temple mitra
premnathchauhan
29 January 2019   Kolkata to Gondal
5 ★
yet to start.
Gulshan Wasson
12 December 2018   Ahmedabad to Ahmedabad
5 ★
travelled through templemitra.com hotel provided were below par, travel arrangements were good, though innova car was five years old, not well kept, neither cleaned, yet the driver was excellent, new rules of the trade n very good at his job. with regards wasson
Sagar Gurav
13 May 2018   Mumbai to Delhi - Mussoorie - Haridwar - Corbett - Nainital
5 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved