hellotravel.com

Southern Voyages

Madurai   
32
Trips
46
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.4
89 ratings and 89 reviews
5 ★45
4 ★40
3 ★3
2 ★0
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Kamboji Gopal
6 May 2019   Kadapa to for 5 days
5 ★
so nice trip for us. all are feeling so happy. so so satisfied. ours 69 years persons also satisfied. driver also is friend with us. we are very happy to have a wonderful trip. this is possible because u r with us . have a nice day
Shantheni
7 January 2019   Penang to Chennai
5 ★
hello mr shajahan my apologies for late reply and here is my review for the trip. 1. driver a very helpful and friendly person. by the end of the tour he was like one of us, we liked him very much. 2. tempo very comfortable and clean. the whole journey was very easy and comfortable in this tempo. 3. customer service in bangalore was a little worry about one way routing road. huge thanks to the bangalore guide you arranged, he was amazingly helpful. in chennai also some parki
Kshirod
2 January 2019   Bhubaneswar to Madurai
5 ★
dear madam, thanks for hospitality. my journey was memorable & more joyful. overall service rendered by you was very satisfactory.
Alkesh Patel
12 December 2018   Ahmedabad to Rameswaram
5 ★
thank you for your mail. excellent arrangement from your side. again thanks a lot.
lavanya.konada1
22 October 2018   Vijayawada to Madurai
5 ★
ya they enjoyed well it service was great. thank you.
Jagdish
31 August 2018   Mumbai to Rameshwaram
5 ★
prabhasahu
18 August 2018   Bengaluru to india
5 ★
K BALASUBRAMANYA
16 August 2018   Mysuru to Palani
5 ★
greetings thank you very much sameera for the wonderful tour you had arranged for us we enjoyed each and every moment of the tour you were so responsive for our all types of queries as you had promised in the beginning itself the tour was really memorable sr cibi chakravarthy our chauffeur and guide was excellent his driving skill, knowledge of the places we visited, behavior were exemplary and very punctual convey our greetings to him we not only select you as our preferred travels for our
rakhi naidu
26 June 2018   Pune to Kodaikanal
5 ★
Hi Team, Would like to take this platform for appreciating southern voyages and their team for organizing our trip to Madurai-kodaikanal so very flawlessly. Right from pick and drop at the airport to hotels and stay and all the sightseeing each and everything was well organized and conveniently planned. Ms.Samera has always been available for discussion and queries resolution throughout the planning. Thank you for your efforts Mam. Appointed Driver Mr.Mani was always a friendly and coordinating person and he guided us well through the tour. Kudos to southern voyages and team and a bag full of thanks and Regards. Keep up the good work team. Looking forward for more acquaintances in near future. Thanks and Regards Rakhi Naidu
Atul
25 May 2018   Pune to ooty
5 ★
Hi Samera Thanks for the support. Our Vacation was wonderful. Sure will contact you in future. Thanks Atul

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved