hellotravel.com

Shri Raghavendra Tours

9
Trips
87
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 9 photos)
3.5
10 ratings and 10 reviews
5 ★3
4 ★2
3 ★2
2 ★3
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Pknarumugam
29 January 2017   madurai to Badrinath
5 ★
NORD INDIA TOR
Dilip T Patel
28 October 2014   Ahmedabad to ahmedabad
5 ★
Excellent
Dr Punam
30 January 2014   Amritsar to Chardham
5 ★
Thanks, last time i have taken tour from you for char dham yatra by helicopter for 4 nights & 5 days from you. you have given me best travel agent from Delhi.

M/S. shri raghavendra tours has given good service for us from delhi / dehru dun and helicopter service for yaumotri, gangotri, kedarnath & badrinath.

we add good hotel accommodation all place and good food and vip darshan all places. he is best in char dham yatra.

I will recommend anyone who is travelling to char dham yatra for darshan go with shri raghavendra tours.

I will recommend people all over world go to char dham yatra by helicopter or by road and go with mr. srinivasan of m/s. shri raghavendra tours.

Mr. srinivasan take personally everyone. he has given us good helicopter and good people all over this places and taken care very much, always mr. srinivasan in touch with us. every moments of char dham yatra.

Same this time also some of our friend coming to india and going to char dham yatra. already we have given 75 person booking by helicopter for char dham yatra from may to june and sep 2014.

Already we got confirmation from srinivasan. i will ask hello travel to recommend char dham yatra to mr. srinivasan of m/s. shri raghavendra tours. when i saw people of india and abroad has written there stories of success why not me. that why i am writing about our char dham yatra. we have travelled from delhi on 18th may 2013. we are 5 person.

18th may 2013. delhi to haridwar stay in hotel sun good hotel and good food
19th may 2013 haridwar to dehru dun helipad / yaumotri and night stay good hotel in janaki chatti
20th may 2013 yaumotri / harsil and by road to gangotri and stay in harsil
21st may 2013 harsil / kedarnath add good vip darshan of lord kedar and done all puja and written back to guptakasi and stay at himalyan comfort and good 3 star hotel
22nd may 2013 guptakasi / badrinath stay good hotel sarovar protico and add good food and evening we add all darshan of lord badrinarayan.
23rd may 2013 badrinath / dehru dun helipad.
early morning we add good darshan of lord badrinarayan with abshiek darshan of lord vishu. after break fast we left to dehru dun on arrival we got our transport to back to delhi.

we enjoyed our trip of cost rs. 135000.00 per person. and enjoyed the trip.
we are recommend m/s. shri raghavendra tours for char dham yatra
we have booked 75 person this time at the of rs. 162000.00 per person.
we need to thanks to hello travels. for this.
SANJAY GUPTA
23 June 2015   BANDIKUI to badrinath
4 ★
Fine.
K Kaushal
30 March 2015   Delhi to Chardham
4 ★
Nice trip n we enjoyed. Taxi charges may be brought down sibce diesel/patrol prices have reduced considerably. Rest all well n good trip
arivunithi k
15 June 2014   Chennai to Kedarnath
3 ★
so nice your advice so helpfulus thank u once again
Bibhu Sankar Nayak
24 January 2014   Rourkela to Chardham
3 ★
Though my booking was confirmed by you 8 months back, due to the disaster at uttarakhand, the programme was cancelled. The refund was not issued to me yet. Now my parents are planning to go. You please suggest whether can i get the refund or the amound is adjusted with new bookings now.

The details are following.:
shri ank 6/13/13 to me
sir,thanks for payment rs. 26630.00 in sbi. now i am sending hotel voucher to you please take out print out.
send me the phone of Mr. G.C.NAYAK let us know where they are going to stay in haridwar give all detail well in advance and give us train detail also

regards
shrinivaasan

On 12 June 2013 17:36, shri ank wrote: 02 Tata Indica Car MAPAI NO Rs. 15690=00 Rs. 13313=00 Rs. 10938=00 On 12 June 2013 11:30, shri ank wrote: BOOKING IS CONFIRMED
bibhusankar nayak 10/8/13 to shri
Dear Sri Shrinivaasan, Please let me know, When and how the refund will be made. It is urgently needed.
B.S.NAYAK

shri ank 9/21/13 to me
your payment will sent to you shortly, now all claim is over Govt will start paying from 30th sep after meeting. we are waiting for 30th sep 2013 after that everyone will get all refund wait for 30th sep 2013.

regards
shrinivaasan
not good
SUNIL KUMAR AGARWAL
7 December 2014   kotdwara uttarkhand to Chardham
2 ★
now today complite my two dham tour with my wife .first ihad go from kotdwara-chamba-uttarkashi-dharali tomukba at maaganga darshan(winter puja dated 04.12.14 and afterwe go to again uttarkashi-barkot -jankkichati to karsali thier at sani puja oldest mandir at uttarakhand stayat night05.12.14.the house of yumnotri dham pujari pandit sri jagat ram suresh kumar at karsali. morning 6.12.14 winter puja maa yamuna at karsali then we reterun back barkot- mussoorie-deharadun- kotdwara. your net knowledge with best but tour operation system is poor. thanks
dinesh p
15 June 2014   thane to Chardham
2 ★
not exciting

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved