hellotravel.com

PRETTY PLANET TRAVELS

DHARAMSHALA   
11
Trips
89
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.4
10 ratings and 10 reviews
5 ★5
4 ★4
3 ★1
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Ashwani
31 March 2018   Lucknow to Rishikesh
5 ★
rathod mahobat sinh
15 January 2014   ahmedabad to India
5 ★
mr. rajeev&preety planet team our tour during all kind of facility&program is fantastic.all guys are co-operative person in team. all hotels&his food is very nice&also planning is Good. well done pretty planet travels team.
PRABHU KRISHNASAMY
23 December 2013   Coimbatore to Delhi and surrounding places
5 ★
I found out Pretty Planet travels which provides Honeymoon packages to Himachal. When I talked with Rajeev of Pretty Planet travels I was very much OK with their Honeymoon package. The package was a 8 day honeymoon trip to Shimla, Kullu Manali and Delhi trip. The package included a separate car for us for the complete journey, beginning from Delhi Airport. A dedicated driver was provided for the complete journey. The Driver was very decent, friendly and humble. He was very punctual. He was able to speak English too. The Hotel accommodation at Shimla, Kullu, Manali and also at Delhi were excellent and food provided at hotels were excellent. Further, Rajeev of Pretty Planet Travels is a nice person and easy going guy. He can be approached easily at any time including late night. Pretty Planet travels is giving a 24 Hours emergency contact number also. In general, I would highly recommend Pretty Planet Travels to anybody looking for Honeymoon Trips to Himachal.
Rajiv mehta
27 July 2013   Ahmedabad to Himalayas
5 ★
This summer end we had a great trip to khajjiar-delhousie & dharamshala. We did all our bookings through Pretty Planet Travels. Right from pathankot station to chandhigarh airport each and everything was well managed by them. The vehicle offered by them was very good & the driver was very friendly too. The hotels offered to us were very good with great view of the Himalayas. The staff at the hotel were very friendly & the food was also great. they called us everyday and ensured that our trip was going well or not.the whole staff from pretty planet travels was very nice . while we were in dharamshala, they also visited us. We had a great trip. We also look forward to plan our next trip with Pretty Planet Travels .
Sanjay
23 July 2013   Delhi to Manali
5 ★
Firstly i would like to thanks all you guys Of Pretty Planet Travels Team to manage this unforgettable trip. I would definitely like to mention here that you truly made me feel that my decision to dump my travel agent and book my tics thru your site was a very wise decision. Kudos to you and your team for attaining this kind of service levels which really is very rare to find in this country. Wishing you a great ride ahead in your career. I usually get very impatient while holding onto the phone while your agents make bookings but with Ms Varsha, I did not feel the same at all, infact I wanted to talk to her more and more. She kept telling me all the time don't worry and she told me...I will get back to you in 2-3 mins and she did that, she exhibited so much good, pleasing and positive attitude that I wanted to buy more stuff. but I guess I ran out of credit limit.:). People like Varsha are great assets to any company and I must compliment the person who recruited her and further trained her but no to steal the thunder out of Varsha's own caliber.
Mogana
14 April 2018   Delhi to Dharamshala
4 ★
manjeet
9 April 2018   Hyderabad to Amritsar
4 ★
Wonderful experience thanks to Pretty Planet Travels, especially to Riny Aggarwal
priyank
10 July 2013   surat to Shimla/Manali
4 ★
Great and best
Rajan
29 May 2013   Mumbai to Himachal Pradesh
4 ★
Our travel Agent was,Pretty Planet Travels-Dharamshala. I like to mention that their Care and concern was exellant. Throughout the tour they kept in touch and and solved our petty issues with great concern. Hotels,their food and Vehicles provided were very good. Only drawback was they lacked idea of the exact travel time by road between one hill stn to another. for that reason we had to cancel visit to one hill stn out of three. Rest was fine.
Harshad Patel
24 November 2013   Ahmedabad to Manali
3 ★
ok ok

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved