Array ( [q] => pottertravel [type] => review ) Customer Reviews of Potter Travel Private Limited, Delhi, India
hellotravel.com

Potter Travel Private Limited

Delhi   
23
Trips
99
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.5
16 ratings and 16 reviews
5 ★7
4 ★2
3 ★3
2 ★0
1 ★4

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Prafeula
1 January 2018   Kuala Lumpur to kanyakumari
4 ★
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
satnam
21 January 2019   Fulham to Agra and Jaipur
5 ★
hi ritu, please see below my review: we are pleased with every component of our travelling provided by travel potter company. special thanks to ritu, who managed the whole tour very well. we were provided professional service throughout the tour. our sincere thanks to the travel agent and the whole team! kind regards satnam
Avi mahajan
1 January 2019   Amritsar to Goa
5 ★
yashvini
14 August 2018   Amsterdam to New Delhi
5 ★
it was very nice for an affordable price. everything we asked for we got! we saw precisely what we wanted to see with super de luxe amenities. also the drivers were very nice and if something didn’t go as planned they found an solution.
company reply : Thank u so much mam , means a lot and hoping that next time also we will get an chance to serve u
Regards
Ritu
Pramodgajjar
2 April 2018   mumbai andheri to Gulmarg
5 ★
Lalan
25 March 2018   Jaipur to Agra
5 ★
Great
jaydip
5 February 2018   Kolkata to Guwahati
5 ★
Rathoreanurag
17 January 2018   Agra to Dubai
5 ★
Karuna
28 December 2017   Delhi to Cochin
4 ★
Krishna khade
15 March 2018   Aurangabad to Goa
3 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Latest trip ideas: » Kedarnath Shopping guide- the must visit shopping places in Kedarnath for all budgets.   » Best cafes in Andaman- 9 Most Popular Restaurants in Andaman & Nicobar Islands   » Nightlife in Leh   » Chamba Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Chamba for all budgets   » Leh Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Leh for all budgets   » Greece Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Greece for all budget   » Best cafes in Madhya Pradesh – 6 most popular restaurants in Madhya Pradesh   » Foods of Bir Billing 5 dishes of Popular cuisine that you must try when you visit Bir Billing   » Bir Billing Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Bir Billing for all budgets   » Foods of Badrinath - 5 dishes of Badrinath cuisine you must try when you visit Badrinath   » Nightlife in Manali – Top 6 amazing spots to experience Nightlife in Manali   » Pelling Shopping guide - the must-visit shopping places in Pelling for all budgets   » Foods of Lakshadweep- 5 Dishes of Lakshadweep Cuisine that you must try when visit Lakshadweep   » Himachal Pradesh Travelogues and travel stories- Abode of Snow   » Nightlife in Himachal Pradesh- top 7 Amazing Spots to Experience Nightlife in Himachal Pradesh   » Lakshadweep Travelogue and Travel Stories- A Cruise Tour To Lakshadweep   » Nightlife In Ladakh Top,4 Amazing Spots To Experience Nightlife In Ladakh   » Nightlife in Badrinath- top 3 amazing spots experience in nightlife in Badrinath   » Pondicherry Shopping Guide – the must visit shopping places in Pondicherry for all budgets   » Best cafes in Khajuraho - 5 Most popular restaurants in Khajuraho   » Foods of Kenya - 6 dishes of African cuisine that you must try when you visit Kenya   » Foods of Kedarnath- 10 dishes of Garhwali and Kumaoni cuisines that you must try when you visit Kedarnath.   » Nightlife of Kedarnath   » Nightlife in Pelling - Top 3 Amazing Spots to Experience Nightlife in Pelling   » Kenya Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Kenya for all budgets   » Best cafes in Greece - 6 Most popular restaurants in Greece   » Foods of Himachal Pradesh- 10 dishes of Himachali Cuisine that you must try when you visit Himachal Pradesh   » Foods of Khajuraho- 5 dishes of Regional cuisine that you must try when you visit Khajuraho   » Foods of Ahmedabad - 5 dishes of Gujarati cuisine that you must try when you visit Ahmedabad   » Khajuraho Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Khajuraho for all budgets  
Copyright. All Rights Reserved