Array ( [q] => payned-travels [type] => review ) Customer Reviews of Payned travels, Patna, India
hellotravel.com

Payned travels

16
Trips
36
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 3 photos)
2.9
18 ratings and 18 reviews
5 ★5
4 ★1
3 ★4
2 ★3
1 ★5

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
megha patil
14 May 2018   Mumbai to goa
5 ★
I am very much satisfied with my trip to Goa and special thanks to Payned travel for making my trip beautiful.And also I would like to thank Rishu specially for helping me out there for supporting. THANKS AND REGARDS MEGHA
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
ameer.sharief31
29 November 2018   chennai to Andaman and Nicobar Islands
5 ★
Salman
16 May 2018   Bengaluru to Goa
5 ★
Dear team, Payned travels is a great way to explore the tourist inside you. We had a great experience in travelling different places with Payned travels. We strongly recommend payned travels to my friends and family. 5 star ratings regards sayed salman
Ranjeet Kumar Aloria
15 May 2018   Goa to Goa
5 ★
We had an amazing experience with Payned Travels. They provided us the information to explore the state of Goa and it was really awesome.thanks Payned Ratings:- 5 star regards ranjeet
Charles Christopher
14 May 2018   coonoor to panjim
5 ★
My journey was smooth and hassle free, everything was managed nicely and cost effective too.i will recommend them to others. 5 star rating for the services regards charles
Rajesh Sharma
26 July 2018   Mumbai to nashik
4 ★
nice arranged trip. driver with taxi is nice and very helpful. mostly we enjoyed the trip. we also thankful to pavitra who help us organization of our trip
Yogesh
2 November 2018   Vadodara to Lonavala
3 ★
Nirmal
9 July 2018   Pune to Lavasa
3 ★
Gurpreet singh
23 June 2018   Shimla to Patiala
3 ★
Naveen
22 June 2018   Delhi to Kashmir
3 ★

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Latest trip ideas: » Rajasthan Shopping Guide – the must visit shopping places in Rajasthan for all budgets   » Badrinath shopping places the must visiting shopping places in Badrinath for all budgets   » Nightlife in Nubra Valley - Top 3 Amazing Spots to Experience Nightlife in Nubra Valley   » Best cafes in Ladakh - 7 Most popular restaurants in Ladakh   » Foods of Himachal Pradesh- 10 dishes of Himachali Cuisine that you must try when you visit Himachal Pradesh   » Foods of Jodhpur – 8 dishes of Jodhpur Cuisine that you must try when you visit Jodhpur   » Foods of Bir Billing 5 dishes of Popular cuisine that you must try when you visit Bir Billing   » Himachal Pradesh Shopping Guide- the must-visit shopping places in Himachal for all budgets   » Foods of Lakshadweep- 5 Dishes of Lakshadweep Cuisine that you must try when visit Lakshadweep   » Manali Shopping Guide – the must visit shopping places in Manali for all budgets   » Meghalaya Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Meghalaya for all budgets   » Foods of Ahmedabad - 5 dishes of Gujarati cuisine that you must try when you visit Ahmedabad   » Best cafes in Lakshadweep   » Foods of Kedarnath- 10 dishes of Garhwali and Kumaoni cuisines that you must try when you visit Kedarnath.   » Nightlife in Jodhpur – Top 6 amazing spots to experience Nightlife in Jodhpur   » Nightlife in Pondicherry – Top 6 amazing spots to experience Nightlife in Pondicherry   » Foods of Badrinath - 5 dishes of Badrinath cuisine you must try when you visit Badrinath   » Foods of Manali – 10 dishes of Manali Cuisine that you must try when you visit Manali   » Nubra Valley Shopping guide - the must-visit shopping places in Nubra Valley for all budgets   » Foods of Rajasthan – 9 dishes of Rajasthan Cuisine that you must try when you visit Rajasthan   » Nightlife in Manali – Top 6 amazing spots to experience Nightlife in Manali   » Pondicherry Shopping Guide – the must visit shopping places in Pondicherry for all budgets   » Best Cafes in Manali - 7 most popular restaurants in Manali   » Leh Shopping guide - the must visit shopping places in Leh for all budgets   » Best cafes in Bir Billing - 5 popular restaurants in Bir Billing   » Nightlife in Lakshadweep   » Best Cafes in Himachal Pradesh- 8 Most Popular Restaurants in Himachal Pradesh   » Nightlife in Meghalaya- Top 7 Amazing Spots to Experience Nightlife in Meghalaya   » Foods of Pondicherry – 7 dishes of Pondicherry Cuisine that you must try when you visit Pondicherry   » Foods of Meghalaya-10 Dishes of Meghalaya Cuisine that you must try when you visit Meghalaya.  
Copyright. All Rights Reserved