hellotravel.com

Pack N Go Holidays

Delhi   
6
Trips
107
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.4
55 ratings and 55 reviews
5 ★19
4 ★11
3 ★10
2 ★5
1 ★10

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Kishore
17 August 2018   Srinagar to Gulmarg
5 ★
agent was very good especially the taxi driver was very good and guided very well. i appreciate the driver and in future i will be looking for the same person if again plan for the same trip. but the hotel wr i've stayed in sonamarg is not good
Ajaypal Singh
19 February 2018   Ramnagar to Shimla
5 ★
Really very good service... all facility....
Sakshi
6 November 2016   hyderabad to Shimla/Manali
5 ★
I believe awesome word also will be less ... Too good experience.. Excellent customer service. And special thanks to Uma.She is superb
Ikshita
22 September 2016   mumbai to srinagar
5 ★
Thanks to hello travel and Pack N Go Holidays for this memorable holidays. Experience was excellent and all services were managed very well.
Varshit
14 March 2016   Mumbai to Dalhousie
5 ★
trip was excellent.
Sam
3 March 2016   Delhi to Jim corbett
5 ★
Our trip to Nainital was excellent. Places suggested by Deepika was really fantastic. Hotel Manumaharani location was near to market, hygienic food and friendly staff. Vehicle given was in good condition. Thanks for the great trip.
Aditya
2 March 2016   Chandigarh to Udaipur
5 ★
Holidays in Udaipur was great and worth to remember. Pack N Go Team coordinated well during the trip.
Rajnathan
19 February 2016   Agra to Manali
5 ★
Excellent trip organised by Pack N Go team. Hotel Provided was neat and clean and near to mall road. Vehicle was well maintained and driver was helpful. Thanks deepika for this planning and vineet for cordination during the trip. Would recommend you guys for sure. Thanks.
Prachit
15 February 2016   Delhi to Shimla
5 ★
Exceptional service and wonderful experience. Thanks to Santosh and vineet for their prompt response.
Lalit Sah
15 February 2016   Lucknow to Kerala
5 ★
It was seamless experience.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved