hellotravel.com

Our Footprints

Mumbai   
58
Trips
91
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.5
26 ratings and 26 reviews
5 ★14
4 ★11
3 ★1
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
BHUVAN
14 October 2018   Mysore to Hyderabad
5 ★
company reply : Thanks Bhuvan for your 5 Star rating. We look forward to planning your next trip
Sonalika
31 July 2018   Coimbatore to Ooty
5 ★
Nehul Patidar
12 December 2017   Ahmedabad to ooty
5 ★
Perfect vacations
company reply : Thanks Nehul for your feedback. It was our pleasure to organize your tour!
Bela
13 September 2017   Mumbai to Kovalam
5 ★
Our Footprints is an extremely efficient agent. It offers less known destinations which are more beautiful. Lowest rates as compared to other agents. Helps with changes even after the tour starts. Very personalized services. Would always choose it and recommend to all.
company reply : Thanks for the wonderful feedback Bela. It was our pleasure to offer a few off-beat choices and personalize the tour. We look forward to planning your next trip!
Amulay gangwar
8 June 2017   Bengaluru to ooty
5 ★
Overall great experience in all days but some disappointing with taxi driver not supporting and demanding extra money at the time of living airport costs of Rs 300 per night driver expenses why..?
company reply : We are glad to know Amulay that you and your family had a great experience during your South India tour. Also, we have noted the comment regarding the driver and although nothing extra was charged, we have shared the feedback with our transportation vendor to prevent any recurrence!
Abdul Mukhtar
29 April 2017   to Ooty
5 ★
Dear Maneesh, It was a great time & great trip to Ooty & Wayanad with Our Footprints.It was good as our expectation. Everything was organized & planned. Regards Abdul Mukhtar
company reply : Thanks Abdul for your feedback. It was our pleasure to organize your tour!
Hari
28 April 2017   Hyderabad to ooty
5 ★
Good
company reply : Thanks Hari for your 5 Star rating. We look forward to planning your next trip :)
Ganesh Prasad
15 February 2017   Bangalore to kerala
5 ★
OURFOOTPRINTS made an important occasion in my life a memorable one. When I booked the tour package with, I was expecting some hiccups but to my pleasant surprise, there were none. It's nice knowing you guys. keep up the good work. Hoping for another holiday with OURFOOTPRINTS.
Shadhikantj
20 January 2017   Bangalore to Thekkady
5 ★
Hi Maneesh, We had a pleasant stay at all places. Houseboat was ultimate with good food , nice hospitality. Thank u for that. Kindly send Invoice mentioning our travel dates and total cost in the name of B P Shashikanth Pai. Thank you, Nagalakshmi Pai
J Sasidhar Babu
5 November 2016   Gurgaon to Jodhpur
5 ★
Great

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved