hellotravel.com

NE ROUTES

Guwahati   
14
Trips
49
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.4
13 ratings and 14 reviews
5 ★8
4 ★3
3 ★0
2 ★1
1 ★1

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Bharath
11 November 2016   dubai to bomdila
5 ★
Thank you for your timely introduction last November 2016, regarding NE ROUTES travel Agency @ Guwahati city -State of Assam - Republic of India. I took a seven days vacation to Tawang via Guwahati-Tezpur-Bhalukpong-Bomdila-Dirang.

The trip was memorable and the service quality of NE ROUTES team was 100% Excellent.
I recommend NE ROUTES travel Agency to all tourism loving families & aspirants for North India vacations.
Thanks and best regards.
Bharath Prakash. V
company reply : Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. We would like to assist you in your future tours to Northeast India. Regards Operation Team
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
sani bhawal
30 January 2018   Kolkata to Mawllynnong
6.35 ★
Dipak Chatterjee
23 May 2018   Kolkata to Arunachal Pradesh
5 ★
Rashmi
24 January 2018   Mumbai to Kaziranga National Park
5 ★
sakthivelan
15 October 2017   Guwahati to Mawllynnong
5 ★
It was an excellent trip and the agent NE Routes was very professional. I recommend NE Routes to others as well
Somnath
12 October 2017   Kolkata to Mawllynnong
5 ★
Great movement in my life in silong. It's a adventures and memorial place of our country if those are love's travel they can visit this place. Enjoy the life, best of luck. Thank you........
Mary Clark
29 March 2017   to North East
5 ★
I put out a feeler a year ago to find a travel company in the Assam area of India. I wanted to retrace my father's World War II experience flying from India to China. Through your site, Raj Bhattacharjee of NERoutes Tours and Travel, in Guwahati, India responded. They were able to put together a wonderful itinerary that not only met the purpose of the trip but also allowed us to experience the multi-faceted world of that valley including the Kaziranga National Park, Majuli Island, meeting the Naga people in Mon, and exploring the Ahom Dynasty ruins. <br><br> It was an amazing trip. Himangshu Pathak is a partner with NERoutes and was our guide. I've never had a more attentive one. The day we arrived in India was the first day of the monetization crisis but Himangshu got us through it with a smile. Any problems or needs we had were quickly resolved with this resourceful man. There are always challenges in travel in India but I would do it again and again with NERoutes. <br><br> Please recommend this company to anyone traveling in the Assam Valley area. <br> All the best, <br> Mary Clark Paris, Tx.
Chaehun Chung
3 March 2017   Bucheon to Kaziranga
5 ★
It was my first scheduled trip to India, through a tour agency, and NE ROUTES was just perfect for me. The transportation, accommodation, and the staffs were all super nice. I definitely want to go to India again through NE ROUTES.
company reply : Thank for sharing your valuable feedback. We would be very happy to assist you in your future trip to Northeast India. Regards Operation Team
vinod mandalia
3 March 2017   Pune to Kaziranga
5 ★

We were greeted by Raj Bhatachargee and Nitai Rabha in our Guwahati Hotel for the onward tour. A comfortable drive to Bogari and settled in Hotel La Vue. This is a newly built hotel on the hill top with panoramic view of the surrounding nature stretching into the forest area. The hotel is very clean and with polite management and all the staff our two nights stay was very homely and pleasant. The food and the service was great welcoming atmosphere throughout. We had Elephant Ride safari the next day in the morning and Jeep Safari in the afternoon. Both these were very enjoyable. The Elephant Ride was our first time experience and must say it will always be remembered. The Jeep Safari was superb. We were lucky enough to see two tigers and a confrontation of two elephants with the tiger was a bonus to see and hear the roar of tiger in the jungle. This will be unforgettable.

18/02/17 to 21/02/17 Hotel EEE CCC in Shillon. This hotel is in the town centre with the hustle and bustle of the commercial activities. All local shops and the market are within walking distance. There are plenty of eateries around the corner. We had an Executive Room. The he hotel is very clean and the staff are friendly. The hotel food is very reasonably priced and service is very good. Laundry service is available again at a reasonable cost. Our four days stay at this hotel was comfortable.

The Driver- Mr Nitai Rabha. The driver showed us all the places in the itenary. We found him polite and a careful and a considerate person.
Overview
This North East Tour offered value for money. Throughout the seven days we did not have a single cause of concern. We enjoyed it very much and will have no hesitation recommending to others. It a bIg Thank you from both of us- Vinod and Kiran Mandalia from Pune.
company reply : Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Regards Operation Team
jitheshpp
29 January 2019   Palakkad to cherrapunjee
4 ★
it was really nice....very good service....nice hotels...very good driver...often they contact us and check are we comfortable....thx ne routes.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved