hellotravel.com

MYTM HOLIDAY AND STAYS LLP

Guwahati   
22
Trips
75
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
3.9
14 ratings and 11 reviews
5 ★6
4 ★2
3 ★1
2 ★0
1 ★5

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Gunjan
8 October 2018   Varansi to Nameri
5 ★
overall experience was good.. mr nilay was very helpful, he helped me in setting itinerary. i will recommend his service to all my knowns.????
company reply : Thank you ma'am for your valuable feedback.
priyanka giri
5 July 2018   guwahati to Tamabil
5 ★
goutam
27 June 2018   hyderabad to Mawlynnong
5 ★
Hi My. Nilay, First of all, Thanks for everything that you did for us during the trip and after the trip. As part of appreciation. I have created a certificate for you and I also sent a request for honour to your state CM office and Assam Tourism. The person like you and your company is not only bring good name to the state but also tourism of the state. I will forward that email to you but I am sure you will heard back from CM office. Please don't take it otherwise, I have transferred Rs 1000 in your account as I know continously you spent money in petrol and then courier services. Once again thank you. Please find attached the certificate and also if you can provide me the hello travel link, I will give my feedback there also.
JOYDIP MAITY
20 May 2018   KOLKATA to nameri
5 ★
Joydip Maity
15 May 2018   KOLKATA to Guwahati
5 ★
Lakshmeesha
26 December 2017   Guwahati to kaziranga
5 ★
Prasad Dasgupta
26 June 2018   Guwahati to Shillong
4 ★
Rohith Reddy
6 December 2017   Guwahati to Tawang
4 ★
Nilay did his best in planning our trip. It was very smooth and we visited all the places which we wished to see. Thank you Nilay for making our trip to northeast successful.
Dr Vikas Singh
19 February 2018   Indore to Kajiranga
3 ★
Dr Swarup Kumar Jana
10 June 2018   Guwahati to Tawang
1 ★
fraud just fraud business as well as mytripmate owner... mr. niloy de. payment full in advance but service very very bad. just they are mismatch in this type of business. car service bad, driver is a drunker,some hotel is very poor quality, not up to the standard, no responsibility.....
company reply : Dr.Swarup Kumar Jana you are also doing injustice with your profession.You are not in a position to teach students as you are a complete hypocrite and lair as well. So your students future is in danger. So better first improve yourself or consult a psychiatrist and then point out someone else.More over I believe you haven't knew how to operate the mails and the importance because since the day one everything is very crystal clear in all trail mails.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
15,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
200,000+
AMAZING DEALS
50 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept : payment
Copyright. All Rights Reserved