hellotravel.com

MaujiTrip(A unit of SBC exports limited)

5
Trips
55
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 21 photos)
3.8
17 ratings and 17 reviews
5 ★8
4 ★3
3 ★3
2 ★0
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Manoj
28 May 2016   kolkota to Thailand
5 ★
My Thailand tour was too good and Experience with Mauji trip is also good, first price is very reasonable with value of money, 2nd they always care about traveller, My trip is memorable, and my friends pronoun this destination as Mauji Thailand.
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Sushil kumar
1 August 2018   Kolkata to Pattaya
5 ★
MOHD ARSHAD
1 July 2018   Kanpur to Nainital
5 ★
sandeep
11 March 2016   up to Kullu
5 ★
One of the best company in travel sector, every thing is covered as per the commitment for my tour, m very happy and recommended to all.
Mona Singh
11 February 2016   Delhi to manali
5 ★
very Good staff specially Mr. Vijay Kalra, He take care of us in all the travel like a family member, Good communication and very nice trip, we enjoyed a lot in manali
Saras Agarwal
2 February 2016   Banaras to Nainital
5 ★
The trip was amazing and the services of Maujitrip was very satisfying. I would love to book all my future trips through Maui trip.
Parveen
31 January 2016   gurgaon to Nainital
5 ★
Mauji Trip is new brand in travel market, best service more than expectation, thanks maujitrip team for you make my holiday with complete mauj & masti.
rajesh tiwari
25 January 2016   delhi to Shimla/Manali
5 ★
Great experience, awesome hospitality. Thanks to maujitrip and many thanks to mr sabbir khan for great cordination.
Lavisha
22 January 2017   Kolkata to Bangkok
4 ★
Awesome tour arranged by mauji trip, well arrange, and cool coordination, fully recommend to everyone...
Ruchi Garg
7 February 2016   Delhi to Kullu
4 ★
Enjoyed my tour, thanks.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved