hellotravel.com

KOOKABURRA TRAVELS PRIVATE LIMITED

New Delhi   
3
Trips
44
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.7
9 ratings and 9 reviews
5 ★6
4 ★3
3 ★0
2 ★0
1 ★0

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
ALEXANDRA
4 November 2016   to Varanasi
5 ★
We have made our trip to India in October 2016 and after reading many forums and blogs of people who had traveled there we decided to hire a private driver during most days of our trip. Certainly a very wise choice.
We have been able to live things that if you are traveling on your own we had not discovered. Kookaburra tours agency has been a very good choice. The treatment before the trip was very easy and during the trip have been concerned to call several times to see if everything was okay.
Our driver was 10 !! All day gave us our bottle of fresh water and always attentive to everything we asked. We were able to be truly authentic sites. Very good driver. The agency has responded very quickly to any mishap that could have happened.
No doubt it has been an unforgettable experience! We are very happy and this will give you 5 stars! Next time, SOUTH INDIA!
company reply : Thank you very much for your review Alexandra. Looking forward to welcome you again !!
Amal Fernando
11 October 2016   Athurugiriya to Delhi
5 ★
They arranged all the travel requirements as we discussed and as per my terms. All hotels given were good condition and the services were great. Special thanks goes to the driver they arranged who was a very patient driver and we did not feel unsafe any moment of the travel when ever he was driving.
company reply : Thank you Mr Amal fernando for rating our services five star.. Looking forward to welcome you again.
Ebrahim Vawda
1 October 2016   London to Shimla/Manali
5 ★
Delivered as agreed and promised. Good service from Rep-Amit, met at airport and kept in touch throughout. The Driver assigned, Bhauvan, was very good. Selected Hotels throughout were very good. Happy to recommend this tour and the company from the our good experience.
SMITH
22 September 2016   to Rajasthan
5 ★
We were extremely happy that we booked our 15 day trip to Rajasthan with Kookaburra Tours. Dealing with Amit Kumar from the company was delight as he promptly responded to our emails and answered all our concerns prior to leaving on trip from Delhi. We were looked after very well from beginning to end. The Tour Manager Arvi was wonderful, keeping us informed and getting us where we need to go in a timely manner. Our tour itinerary was well organised and planned. They were extremely well managed, reliable and sensitive to the unique needs and interest.

We always felt safe with our driver Ramash and we could sleep in the van while he drives to the crazy roads of India. We choose heritage hotels and experienced the traditional Indian hospitality, the hotel staff keen to serve us with such warmth. We experienced all the mode of travelling from Train, tuk tuk, Rickshaw, Elephants, camel safari. While travelling we felt like we are travelling with friends.

I have no hesitation in recommending Kookaburra Tours if anyone is planning a trip to India. Their professional service and friendly manner made for amazing first trip to India.
company reply : Thank you very much smith for rating our services 5 stars.
Yassi
16 September 2016   Muscat to Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
5 ★
Kookaburra turned my dream to reality. I would never tought that i am going to India as a single girl without any friends but i did. And, i had great companies via Kookaburra. I asked for a driver with a car which has A/C and Suzuki Swift was the best option. I really felt safe in the car and i could get rest and even fall sleep without any stress as much as he was driving carefully. And i should mention that he was so professional and respectful. And, the other guy who was my escort and tour leader who called Arvi was a knowlagable person and i learnt a lot about history, culture, life style & etc from him.., he was patient as i was asking million questions about different architectures and several cultures and languages which are combined with Indian's culture and language. Since, i am from Persia and i could find out Persian architecture, poem, language and other things in historical places, it was intersting for me to understand what is the story behind all these. And. Arvi, tour leader and i had lots of challange to discover the reasons and at the end i could have all my answers. And i am back to my home country with an amazing new experience. (Special thanks to Arvi to make it happened) I stayed in 3 different hotels which their standards were the same as the ones that i was informed about them. And, i was happy with 2 of them. You can find their names as below: 1. Bloomrooms Link RD: It was almost new. Clean bed sheets, clean bathroom and it is was a self service hotel. 2. KK Royal Hotel It was a royal hotel and was clean also. 3. The Grand Imperial It was an old hotel with nice traditional hospitality. My room looked clean but i was not happy and comfortable since hotel was too old and i was not able to understand my room is clean or not. To sum up and give a score to Kookaburra travel agency, i will give 100 out of 100. And, i really recommend this tour agency as a reliable, safe and professional one to any single, couple or group tourists. Cheers Yassi from Persia
company reply : Ms yassi Thank you very much for your valuable review. Happy to welcome you again.
Alok awasthi
15 August 2016   Delhi to Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
5 ★
I arranged this tour for my brother who came from Dubai. Initially I was nervous booking things online but from the first email and telephonic contact by Amit he make me comfortable. He was so helpful and always happy to change the things as per our need and always quick on reply from the start till the finish of the tour we were taken care of like friends and hotels were nice with breakfast, transport was comfortable, our driver Rakesh was safe driver,always on time. Amit always contacting us and checking whether we are happy and satisfied with services. I highly recommend Kookaburra Travels to everyone. Thank you Amit for your services.
company reply : Thank you Mr Alok for your 5 star !
pknarumugam
30 October 2017   Madurai to Manali
4 ★
zachariah p simon
30 October 2016   Manama to North India
4 ★
Good
company reply : Thank you sir for taking time to review us.
shreyas
17 October 2016   to Delhi/Agra/Jaipur
4 ★
Gave us a well planned tour with good hotels for Agra and Jaipur - however the hotel provided for Delhi could've been better.
company reply : Thank you sir for taking time to review us.
company reply : Thank you sir for taking time to review us.
company reply : Thank you very much for taking time to review us. It was a pleasure to serve you !
company reply : Thank you very much for taking time to review us. It was a pleasure to serve you !

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved