hellotravel.com

Kashmir Yatra Tour And Travel

Jammu   
23
Trips
31
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews
4.2
18 ratings and 16 reviews
5 ★10
4 ★1
3 ★4
2 ★0
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Review
Savita Kohli
13 December 2017   Delhi to Gulmarg
5 ★
I travelled solo to Kashmir and the trip was planned and executed properly by the team. From day 1 to the end of
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Sumeet Kumar
8 December 2018   Delhi to Kashmir
5 ★
best deal by adil bhai
Pradish Acharya
14 September 2018   Ahmedabad to Kashmir Golf Course
5 ★
Ameyp
18 July 2018   Mumbai to amarnath Ji Cave
5 ★
Sarath nambiar
16 June 2018   Bangalore to Jammu
5 ★
Riyaz Ahmed
14 April 2018   Bengaluru to DAL LAKE
5 ★
It's a wonderful trip first I thanks to Mr Shuaib ji and cab driver Mr Younis bhai and all operated the tour excellent jajakallahu Khair.
company reply : thank you for the kind words Mr. Riyaz
we hope to see you again In Shaa Allah

SHUAIB
samiran bhattachary
24 March 2018   Kolkata to DAL LAKE
5 ★
Great trip
Yash
28 February 2018   Jammu to Kashmir Golf Course
5 ★
Our trip was perfect in all regards. Our travel agent and his staff were very professional. They were very easy to work with and met all our needs and desires. We basically told the company’s what we wanted and they planned our tour accordingly. Recommend Kashmir Yatra to everybody... no complaints whatsoever. Wish to see you guys soon again.
company reply : thank you so much mr. Yash .. We also hope to see you again
Ak singh
16 February 2018   Jabalpur to pahalgaon Kashmir
5 ★
I've traveled A LOT in my life, but this was the best trip I've ever taken and it had everything to do with using this travel company KASHMIR YATRA TOUR & TRAVELS and this agent namely SHUAIB to plan our Honeymoon. Everything from the initial trip planning process to the actual trip itself was seamless and made for an unforgettable experience. He really goes above and beyond in customer service. He also sent us a welcome gift and honeymoon gift at the hotels. He really cares for his clients, and
BANCA
10 January 2018   Delhi to Jammu and Kashmir
5 ★
I am very happy with the service they provide me. The hotels they provide me they were the best.people who are working with this travel agency are very professional n helpful. The driver they assigned me was very informative about the placed we visited. I wish them best of luck

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved