hellotravel.com

COLORFUL VACATION

11
Trips
58
Months
Home Packages Reviews About Us
Reviews ( 4 photos)
3.9
33 ratings and 33 reviews
5 ★14
4 ★10
3 ★5
2 ★1
1 ★3

pre-sales

ease of payment

driver quality

ground handling
Photos
Sort by : Popular
Popular All High to Low Low to High
Uday ran singh
29 January 2019   Delhi to Abu Dhabhi & Oman
5 ★
colorful vacation we booked a trip to dubai thru colorful vacations. overall the trip was very good and planned .everything was well managed and according to travel itenary . the best part was they had their office at dubai so we did not had any problem on the trip. awesome experience ,had a very good time and our trip went on so happily without any issues. agent is continuously on followup and was always available on call and assisted us whenever required . thank you dr uday ran singh
company reply : Thank you sir for your kind feedback
akandari
21 January 2019   New Delhi to Mauritius
5 ★
hi everyone.. this is ankur from dehradun, we have visited mauritius for our honeymoon trip in april 19, first of all thanks to priyanka from colorful vacation for arrenging the whole trip nicely. mauritius is just paradise and even years are less to enjoy the beauty of this paradise so in 7 days we almost covered whole mauritius and enjoyed this awesome visit. again thanks priyanka for this nice itinerary you setup. all staff were friendly n hotel was fantastic in all views. food was great.
company reply : Thank you sir, we wish you travel more with us in future.
Rohit teotia
2 January 2019   Delhi to Maldives
5 ★
hi priyanka the trip is over and it's time for feedback about my trip which you have planned for us to bali. the site seens is soo good and day wise itinerary is planned beautifully, we do lots of fun at water sports activities, dinner , temples and many more. hotel place is nice for dinner. accommodation of hotel and villas are good. everything is well planned and we enjoyed a lot over there but if some more things will be added in this trip then it will be more awesome. regards rohit
company reply : Thank you Sir for your feedback...hope you travel with us in future also
navneetimpex
9 December 2018   India to Dubai
5 ★
priyanka is is very good
company reply : Thank you sir for your feedback
Sydney
25 September 2018   kochi to Maldives
5 ★
hi.. i really thankful to priyanka for arranging a such a lovely honeymoon trip to maldives. fun island resort was really awesome. good hospitality. nice food. awesome beaches. cool weather. good people. in short worth for money . such a good experience booking with colorful vacation. i would recommend everyone to book from this travel agency who has lot of travel issues.
company reply : Thank you sir for your feedback hope you travel more with us
Ubaid khan
23 September 2018   Delhi to Turkey
5 ★
Mariadass
18 August 2018   Bangalour to europe
5 ★
sitesh
10 March 2016   delhi to Kullu
5 ★
I had got quotations from many places, but Indigo travels had given me the most details and information. So I did choose the Agent. The Overall experience was wonderful. The Hotel suggested was excellent and the smaller details were taken care off. I will highly recommend the agent for future dealings
NEHA
10 October 2015   Delhi to Europe
5 ★
The Tour was excellent and better Then my expectation.
Sanjay
22 June 2015   Delhi to Ooty
5 ★
Thanks to Mr. Sukhpal Singh Bakshi for all the support over the past week! I'm SO excited to be going for my Vacation and couldn't have done it without all of him! I really appreciate him for making my Travel, Stay and local transportation very comfortable. My heartiest thanks and I express my gratitude for all the things you made for this.

Near Me

Packages

CHAT
 

My Reviews

Plan Trip
7,000+
TRAVEL AGENTS
33,000+
AMAZING DEALS
33 Lacs+
HAPPY TRAVELERS
About HelloTravel About us Contact us Privacy policy Terms Follow Us
We accept :
Copyright. All Rights Reserved